Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Instantly Slimming™ Jean

WUT74 Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Instantly Slimming™ Jean

Price: $39.00 - $59.00
  • Color: BL Wash (WUT74BL)
    Fabric: 51% Cotton/30% Polyester/18% Rayon/1% Spandex, 11.25 oz. Denim
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Aura from the Women at Wrangler

    Ladies, you may well have found your perfect pair of jeans.

    The Instantly Slimming jean from Aura from the Women at Wrangler® features a signature tummy control panel, slimming side seams, and a no gap waistband. Order a size smaller than your normal size.

    No gap waistband
    Sits below waist
    Slimming side seams
    Fabric composition varies by finish

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jeans for More Mature Shape! I have been having trouble finding comfortable pants after turning 50;O(( These look nice and feel good. I ordered a 2nd pair. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Order as suggested I have had these jeans before but had lost quite a bit of weight and wanted new ones. I know the suggestion is to order 1 size smaller than usual, but I didn't realize how much smaller to order so made an exchange. I doubted I would fit that small, but I love the fit, and quality. My old ones did not appear as old at all. I would like it if they came in black also though. January 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Length I love the fit and feel but being 5'6" the length is an issue. I really need a size 4 with 34 long. 32 looks like high waters, not good. January 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by just ok I have love the fit of my Wrangler jeans but just not so much this style/pair. although it fit and I love the triple stitch down the leg, I am not crazy about the fabric. They have too much stretch to them and I find myself having to pull them up constantly. It seem as if the stride hangs after wearing them for a while. I will keep them but will not order these again.This style also do not hug you in at the waist as do my regular style does; right at the band where the snap is, sticks out and shows through your Tees. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic Pants These are the BEST pair of jeans I have ever worn. I have pretty thick thighs and big butt and these jeans fit me perfectly in every way. The problem I usually have with jeans is that I have to size up to fit my thighs but they will be much too large in the waist. Not these jeans! I have absolutely zero back gap and they fit perfectly. They smooth out every bump. A warning, especially if you're ordering online: They DO run large. I had to go a size down from my normal size. But I am thrilled with these jeans and will be buying more. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aura Jeans are the BEST!! I have a closet filled with jeans. Some are too tight, some too lose, some made well and some not so much. Since I discovered Aura Jeans, I am planning on donating all of the others and keeping the Aura Jeans only. They are perfect. They are well made, great looking, and fit so comfortably I am always happy in them. Thank you Wrangler for making such a wonderful line of jeans for women!! October 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T08:49:23.631-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_WUT74, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>

(3 Questions : 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Color of Aura Jeans?

Regarding the Aura Instantly Slimming jeans - is Midnight Blaze actually a blue or a black - tough to tell in the photos
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
NH
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Absolutely. The Midnight Blaze wash is a very dark blue.
2 years ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is a dark blue, and it lightens over time and washings.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Colorado, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Oregon
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We do have the Aura WU037BR available on wrangler.com. However, the fabric content is 99% cotton/1% spandex. I've linked to the product below.
2 years, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Why can I not find Aura jeans 8R tall any more!

Apparently I am not the only one who wants this size! I have canvassed every Western store in the Phoenix area and no one has this size. Four stores say that they have contacted Wrangler with no success. What is the problem? Why are these no longer available?
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
1 year, 11 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thanks for your review. You are correct that we no longer offer a size 8 in a tall length. I apologize that this is the case. I appreciate that you have shared your comments as the product development team is regularly reviewing size offerings. I have passed your feedback along to them for their review. Thanks again.
1 year, 11 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-10 T08:49:16.402-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_WUT74, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD