Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Instantly Slimming™ Jean

WUT74 Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Instantly Slimming™ Jean

Price: $59.99
  • Color: BL Wash (WUT74BL)
    Fabric: 51% Cotton/30% Polyester/18% Rayon/1% Spandex, 11.25 oz. Denim
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Aura from the Women at Wrangler

    Ladies, you may well have found your perfect pair of jeans.

    The Instantly Slimming jean from Aura from the Women at Wrangler® features a signature tummy control panel. Order a size smaller than your normal size.

    No gap waistband
    Sits below waist
    Slimming side seams
    Fabric composition varies by finish

Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Instantly Slimming™ Jean 4.1 5 110 124
Great pair of jeans Love these jeans! I am 5'6" - ordered tall, so they're a little long, but perfect for heels and boots. I bought two different colors, same jeans. The waist band on one of them leaves a slight gap, the other doesn't(?) April 13, 2011
Love these jeans I have a hard time buying jeans.....I can't get them to fit in the waist. But these jeans fit perfectly everywhere!!! Please continue to make these, they are the only ones I will be buying. I highly recommend any lady to try these jeans. April 9, 2011
Awesome Auras Love the jeans, fir great on day one. However, lighter colors fit perfect, darker colors/turquoise finish fit way small. April 6, 2011
Finally a decent fit These jeans come the closest of anything I have tried to fitting my ample thighs and booty without leaving a big, underwear-revealing gap at the small of my back. I also enjoy the slight stretch for comfortable bending. When can we expect these jeans in black? March 23, 2011
Aura Jeans Bought 2 pair if different colors. The first pair fits perfectly. The 2nd pair feels like a size too small - swapping 2nd pair. March 18, 2011
Nice look I hadn't noticed the comment about ordering a size smaller but they are still great jeans. Several compliments from co-workers & riding buddy!! Thanks: ) March 11, 2011
Large waist These pants are very nice and make you look slim. You do have to order 1 size smaller than you normally wear. The only problem that I have with them, as I do all pants that have stretch, is the waist always stretches out during wear and i am constantly pulling up the pants. They fit perfect when first put on, but as you wear them, the waist just gets bigger. I wish someone would fix that in jeans. March 10, 2011
Aura Instantly Slimming I purchased the short, vs. regular this time. Although the leg length is short, the jean are much wider and don't fit my torso. I'm reordeing as a regular. March 9, 2011
Love these jeans! I got a pair of these and a couple others just to try them out and fell in love with them!! I'm going to order some more. I ordered my size not the size smaller like suggested and they fit perfectly. March 8, 2011
Good weight. Very comfortable. I wear a 12 tall and that is what I ordered. February 9, 2011
Love the fit. VERY dissapointed the button was missing . February 4, 2011
Nice looking jeans/wrong fit for me After reading all of the wonderful reviews I was very excited to receive these jeans. They are a very nice color and seem to be made very well. Unfortunately, I did as most readers said and ordered a size down. While it was very good advice for the waist/hips/thigh area which is form fitting but creates a nice silhouette, I am having trouble with the knee/calf/ankle area. They seem to be very very snug around the knee and calf, almost as if I would wear them as skinny jeans tucked into boots but they have a bit of bootcut on the bottom. I can tell that they are wonderful jeans, but just not the right fit for me. January 21, 2011
Very Disappointed My purchase has been returned and we'll see how happy I am as soon as the refund hits my credit card. I went to Shepler's and tried on a pair of the jeans, but they were way too long, so I ordered a pair in a shorter length from this website. I received the order quickly and was thrilled until I attempted to try the pants on. They fit nothing like the jeans I tried on in the store. If anything the ones at Shepler's were a little loose. The ones I ordered from Wrangler were so tight I could barely button them. What a disappointment! January 19, 2011
Very Comfy! I highly recommend these jeans. I read previous reviews which said to get a size smaller than I wear and I have to say that was my mistake. I was looking for jeans to give me a litlte extra room and these are definitely them, but I should have bought my regular size. They are soft, offer plenty of room and look really nice on. Definitely a recommended buy. January 19, 2011
Inconsistent Sizing I have another pair of this style in Turquoise Tinted wash, and the fit is really great. I have very slim legs relative to my waist size, and this style is the most comfortable and flattering I've had to date. So I was very excited to order the same style in the same size in the dressier Midnight Blaze wash. Alas, the fit was completely different. A little snug in the waist, large in the hips and way too roomy in the thighs. Bummer! January 14, 2011
Best Fitting Jeans The AURA jeans are the best fitting jeans I have ever found. I wish they were available at more stores locally in the Midwest, but I have been able to purchase them on-line. I just tried the slimming and love them too. The denim on the slimming is a little lighter than the regular, but the fit is still excellent. I wish that Wrangler Aura made a casual pant. I would like to have something non-denim that I could wear to work. January 5, 2011
I have loved these jeans since I first bought them in 2007. However, as a "fluffy" woman - it makes me mad that my size cannot be found anywhere but on line. December 23, 2010
This is the best pair of jeans I have bought in a long time. They are the perfect size, length and fit. I want more of them but can not find any in the local stores which is why I am looking on line. They are definitely worth 40-50 bucks. December 16, 2010
Instantly Slimming happy but not thrilled December 15, 2010
Aura Jeans I now have 4 pairs of the Aura Jeans. Everyone has been true to size and fit beautifully. They're comfortable and stylish. They wear well and I know that I'll but Aura again in the future. December 12, 2010
Definitely Slimming These jeans are definitely slimming. Absolutely love them. December 8, 2010
Aura's are great jeans These jeans fit so good. Especially if you have a small waist. December 1, 2010
Instantly Slimming I love these jeans! They fit wonderfully and they arrived quickly!! November 4, 2010
love my aura jeans! Being 6 feet tall I've always had an extremely hard time finding long jeans that fit nicely. These jeans are perfect for me! Thank you Wrangler!! October 13, 2010
Great Jeans I love these jeans! I have tried so many pairs of jeans and they all gap in the back. These do not gap at all and they feel great. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is because I wish they were a little lower rise. October 8, 2010
LOOOVE these jeans. Im a bigger woman and its hard to find jeans that fit just right. I horseback ride so i needed a jean that fit better and could last longer. These jeans are that. I have since bought 8 pairs. Why 8? because i am extremely rough on jeans and work in the barns. Only thing i can recommend is for Wrangler to make the thigh area less likely to wear out specially while riding or get the riding jeans in larger sizes. Def recommend these jeans! October 3, 2010
Great fit Excellent fit, cute back pockets, feel very slimming, ready to wear straight from the dryer. September 27, 2010
Best Fit Yet I've been wearing Wrangler Blues but no longer can find my length. Decided to try Aura, fell in LOVE instantly. Perfect fit, length, color,and husband liked them too. September 17, 2010
Size 4 runs big Looks slimming but a size 4 is too big and too long. Don't know if they come in a size 2 but that would have to be too small. Kept 2 pair never the less. August 2, 2010
Yeah baby! Definately buy one size smaller as recommended. These jeans rock! They make your butt look really good. May 12, 2010
  • 2015-07-01T14:17:50.477-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_WUT74, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD