Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Proportioned Fit Regular Rise Jean

WU037 Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Proportioned Fit Regular Rise Jean

Price: $42.99
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Aura from the Women at Wrangler

    These may be your new favorite pair of jeans.

    These regular rise jeans from Aura from the Women at Wrangler® have slimming side seams and a subtle boot cut to flatter your shape. A reverse yoke lifts the seat. Vertical back pockets are proportioned to make the most of your assets and a contour waistband means these jeans won't gap in the back. We recommend you order one size lower than your regular size.

    Boot cut
    Sits below waist
    99% Cotton/1% Spandex

Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Proportioned Fit Regular Rise Jean 4.5 5 121 139
perfect pair I hope you reconsider selling these jeans in the dark indigo color. These jeans are the perfect fit, stay in perfect shape all day long, and last FOREVER. I have one more pair that is still decent color and have desperately been searching and have been unsuccessful. I have tried your other jeans, and have returned every pair I've tried because they are not the same fit. PLEASE, PLEASE bring this jean back. March 30, 2015
We want indigo and faded versions of this again. I love these Aura jeans. I have the indigo mostly. Fit right out of the dryer and just get better all day. I can work all day. Great fitting every time because of the custom options. Super nice looking too. Not scratchy or too much spandex These jeans hold you together for riding, barn work, house work then a clean pair to shop all day in. Please please please start making these with the 99% cotton and 1% spandex. I also love that they are custom, from length to rise. First jeans ever in my life that really did fit correctly and making me look slimmer. I could easily buy these as gifts because of the detailed choices and be right on. Every gift I gave was received with amazement at the fit and comfort. Please please bring these back. I'm your biggest fan. March 8, 2015
not for small women less than size 4 there are many of us I am a size 0 -1 always bought aura jeans until you changed the sizing they fit me better than any other including Q baby and cash baby,Very disappointed you stopped making them for smaller women.Have not found any that fit or are as comfortable.I have several pair I wear sparingly to save them March 7, 2015
Best Jeans Ever! Love the fit. Love the style! Will be purchasing more! February 23, 2015
I need to find where to buy more of these jeans. The 6 pair I have of these are worn out, literally.. Where can I get more? I have not found them anywhere, either online or in a store. Please help!! These fit so well and they can take the abuse. I work and play outside so I need quality and these are the ticket.. January 11, 2015
No back gap! Love these jeans! Best fit I've found for both ridding and general wear! Getting hard to find in retail stores. December 22, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T14:57:48.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_WU037, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>

(5 Questions : 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Where is my color?

I always purchase this item from my local store, however I can no longer find the color I need to replace. A light blue #WU037MR.
Don't make me look for another brand. Please don't tell me you no longer furnish this item.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Twin Falls, Idaho
Read all my Q&A
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I am sorry to share that this style is not offered in our current assortment. It is actually a style from 2011. However, I will pass your comments along to our product development team, so they are aware of your feedback.
1 year, 3 months ago
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
I wish I could find them too! I can't believe they are only available in black! I hate black! I love these jeans but in denim. Good luck on your search!
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Copper Canyon, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the denim weight of WU037

1 year, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This jean is currently offered in a 12oz denim. For fabric weight and contents, you can always refer to the top of the product page, just below the color name to the right of the product image. If there are multiple colors offered, make sure you click each color swatch to display the relevant fabric information since it may vary by wash.
1 year, 1 month ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

WU037

Please do not do away with this jean and the multiple color selections! It is the BEST jean I've ever bought (also the work pants). Just because it's an older style doesn't mean it's not a good classic that needs to remain in your product offerings.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Omaha, NE
Read all my Q&A
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your comments. I am happy that you've been satisfied with these jeans. Your feedback is important to us -- I have passed it along to the product development team so they are aware of your request.
1 year, 1 month ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Tell me where I can please find this style in blue/black indigo? I have worn these jeans for years and find they are the only ones that hold up to everyday wear. They have substance and are so comfortable. I love the cotton used in these jeans as they breathe. Please, please tell me where I can find them. I NEED these jeans! Black is available, how about indigo??
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
2 months, 3 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
And why did you stop making size 18 and 20 in the tall length? I have almost worn out the 18 T I bought 2 yrs ago, it's frustrating, I LOVE THE FIT. Your Aura were the only jeans EVER that fit me comfortably, out of 14 OTHER BRANDS. PLEASE I BEG YOU, bring back Tall!!!
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
San Juan Capistrano
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-24T14:57:55.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_WU037, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD