Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Proportioned Fit Regular Rise Jean

WU037 Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Proportioned Fit Regular Rise Jean

Price: $42.99
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Aura from the Women at Wrangler

    These may be your new favorite pair of jeans.

    These regular rise jeans from Aura from the Women at Wrangler® have slimming side seams and a subtle boot cut to flatter your shape. A reverse yoke lifts the seat. Vertical back pockets are proportioned to make the most of your assets and a contour waistband means these jeans won't gap in the back. We recommend you order one size lower than your regular size.

    Boot cut
    Sits below waist
    99% Cotton/1% Spandex

Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Proportioned Fit Regular Rise Jean 4.5 5 120 138
So comfortable The most comfortable jean ever. They fit me perfectly. I'm a size 16 and usually have trouble with jeans being too big in the waist and too tight in the hips. They have the right amount of stretch and don't lose their shape after wearing. May 16, 2011
great pair of jeans I was very happy with the fit and quality of the aura wranglers that iI ordered. Shipping came very quickly. May 15, 2011
Great jeans with REAL fit! I was worried about purchasing these online, given I'd only found them once several years back (yes, that's how long they lasted - through riding, landscaping, moving, and everyday wear). But I took a chance and was SO glad I did! They fit just like the ones I had before. I have an hourglass figure with a small waist and large hips and these jeans fit beautifully! I love that I can get regular rise, as I cannot wear low-rise (they look awful and fit worse). Highly recommended and very durable, not to mention sleek, stylish, and slimming. May 11, 2011
Well worth it These are my new favorite jeans. I am almost 6' tall and the length is perfect. They run large but I ordered a size smaller and the fit is excellent. Will definately purchase them again. May 4, 2011
Very disappointed with purchase I have been wearing Aura for over 3 years now and loved them. My local vendor stopped carrying them so I went online to purchase. I purchased the same size I purchased a year ago, which fit me perfectly. These new jeans are baggy and droopy. Did you change your size guidelines??Unfortunately, when my 3 new pairs of jeans arrived, I threw out the tags because I was so confident they would fit like the last ones I bought. Shame on me. May 3, 2011
Great Purchase I am tall, 6', and these jeans are more than long enough for me. They do run a little large, but I read that in other reviews so ordered the correct size. The fabric is heavy and the color is good. I couldn't be more pleased - just wish Wrangler had tall jeans in more styles. April 8, 2011
Fits my body to the T. Length is great. Bends with me. April 4, 2011
Very pleased I was very pleased with my recent purchase. I'd never bought this style before and was glad that I'd seen other reviews that said it runs a little large. That advice is spot on. I am pleased that the material is sturdy yet has a nice amount of flex. March 31, 2011
Seem to run a full size larger I purchased a size 6 short which is normally what my wife wears. In this case they were 2 inches big in waist and 4 inches too long. Short normally runs 28 or 29 inseam but these are 31. March 18, 2011
Nice Jeans These jeans fit really nice and for the most part do not gap at the waist. It's nice to finally find a style that consistently fits - this is my 3rd pair. I just wish the x-long (4) came in a larger variety of colors. March 18, 2011
Great Pair of Jeans Great pair of Jeans, they are comfortable, wash up great and fit wonderfully. But they do fit a bit larger than usual. Would recommend you buy a size smaller than you normally wear cause they do run bigger. Besides buying a size smaller is great for the ego! March 8, 2011
Almost perfect Extra Long jeans are hard to find so I was delighted with the selection. The fabric is a great weight and the color is perfect - consistent wash. The only issue is the waist - my figure is more curvy than average so the waistline will need to be altered - right now it's a bit large. Otherwise, the size is perfect. February 27, 2011
Pleasantly Surprised! I have never owned a pair of Wrangler jeans. I am 6 feet tall and struggle to find jeans long enough. I decided to try Wranglers Aura jeans, size 10 XTall and was pleasantly surprised that they weren't too tight in the thigh. I still must wear a belt as they gap a bit in the back. As a woman in her 60's, I do not like low waisted jeans and these weren't too low-waisted. I will be ordering another pair! February 18, 2011
Great buy Aweome quality for an awesome price. I could wish they were a little less stretchy, but I am very happy with my purchase February 14, 2011
Size Overall they are great they wash well but do stretch out when you where them so you can probably go one size smaller February 6, 2011
Great Debut I ordered my Aura Jeans, just a few weeks ago and they arrived promptly. I wanted to wear them to my first show because a friend had told me they fit well and were really comrotable. I really liked the look of the overdyed black; they stacked well and fit great. As for the show, thank God for a really broke mule. January 27, 2011
Aura Tall Jeans Based on some of the previous reviews I purchased these jeans hoping for a better fit. I'm 6'2, and the current trend of low-rise jeans has made buying jeans a challenge. I chosse the x-long and regular rise, and they fit very well. They do stretch out, but not quite as bad as some of the reviews. They run large, so order a size smaller. January 27, 2011
A great find for a tall woman I am a young 40ish woman who is 5'11" and am so grateful to have found good fitting jeans. They are not skin tight but I have alway loved just a bit of room in my jeans to move. The 36" inseam is just right for me as I can wear a bit of a heel with them or a clog. The rise comes to my hip bones just an inch and a half or two below my navel. Just how it measured before ordering. I am so glad to find a new source for jeans as this is the best fit I have found in a very long time. They look expensive and elegant for a jean with a indigo color. The fabric is heavier but I like my jeans this way as they will hold up for a long time. January 24, 2011
LOVE LOVE LOVE these jeans! These are THE best fitting jeans for us "curvy" girls. Comfortable, stylish, and fits fantastic. I will never wear a different brand/style again! December 31, 2010
black vs blue I bought two pairs the same size (one size smaller than I usually wear), one overdyed black and the other blue. Blue fit perfectly, the black fit okay but stretched out and are HUGE after wearing once. If I could find them in a local store and try them on, a size smaller might work, but the closest store is 60 miles away and shipping costs too much. December 28, 2010
They are still good jeans.... But 3 years ago when I purchased them, they were easily my favorite. They seem to be running a bit larger now and the material is not quite as robust/thick as in the past. December 17, 2010
Jeans for real women Convenience, perfect fit, quality materials and workmanship - what more could you want? Oh yes, the ability to order from home at midnight. Jeans fit well and are comfortable for riding, no need to hem. Love the dark and medium denim, very flattering. December 16, 2010
really long and I love it! I am 5'11" tall, so finding jeans that are long enough and fit my straight body is a challenge. These fit the bill. They are long. The dark wash is great. The only negative is that there is too much stretch in the material. By the end of the day, they were saggy in the hip/thigh area. Since I have no hips, that was exaggerated. Overall, the jeans were wonderful. December 16, 2010
Finally I am 6' tall. I require a 36" inseam, and until now, the only jeans I could find were low rise, super tight jeans my nieces would wear. I ordered these due to the 36" length and the regular rise fit. They are perfect. Not too tight in the leg, not too flared at the bottom. Thank you, Wrangler. November 27, 2010
Not the one's I expected These are ok, but not the ones's I expected. A bit pricey, but they look good, length is good, (i'm 5'8) a bit baggy in the rear, but what I really like about them is you can actually sit down & your rear-end isn't hanging out like the stretch jeans tend to do. I like the darker color especially for winter. They also feel a bit thicker then normal, which is nice. I would buy them again. November 1, 2010
Aura for Women I was very pleased with the jeans. I was able to order a size smaller and they fit just fine. With the stretch fabric one size smaller fit better. October 26, 2010
Love! I'm 5'10"and between size 16 & 18. I ordered the size 16 and they fit wonderfully! They could be a tad longer for my taste, but they are great quality and I love how they stretch with you, yet have the feel of real jeans and go right back to looking great when you stand back up. I will definitely be ordering a couple more pair! October 15, 2010
Confusion I am very disappointed and a little confused. I bought two of the same style jeans, one denim and one black. The black fit perfectly but the denim don't fit at all. How can two pants that are supposed to be the same style and size fit so differently? October 6, 2010
Great jeans After trying on about 50 different jeans, I decided to try these. I ordered them on line because they aren't available in any stores around here. They fit perfectly. I bought a size smaller than usual. There is no gap at the back of the waist. They are comfortable and well made. I like them more than the one's that cost twice as much. September 18, 2010
Like coming home Slip into these; they feel like favorites when first worn. Very big waist, though, and very long. September 12, 2010
  • 2015-03-26T16:27:36.442-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_WU037, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD