Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.
  • Sign Up For Email

    Sign up to receive email from Wrangler, and we'll send you a code for FREE SHIPPING on your next order of $20 or more.

 
Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Proportioned Fit Regular Rise Jean

WU037 Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Proportioned Fit Regular Rise Jean

Price: $42.99
  • Color: Blue/Black Indigo (WU037DR)
    99% Cotton/1% Spandex, 12.5 oz. Denim
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Aura from the Women at Wrangler

    These may be your new favorite pair of jeans.

    These regular rise jeans from Aura from the Women at Wrangler® have slimming side seams and a subtle boot cut to flatter your shape. A reverse yoke lifts the seat. Vertical back pockets are proportioned to make the most of your assets and a contour waistband means these jeans won't gap in the back. We recommend you order one size lower than your regular size.

    Boot cut
    Regular rise
    99% Cotton/1% Spandex

Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Proportioned Fit Regular Rise Jean 4.5 5 108 126
Pleasantly Surprised! I have never owned a pair of Wrangler jeans. I am 6 feet tall and struggle to find jeans long enough. I decided to try Wranglers Aura jeans, size 10 XTall and was pleasantly surprised that they weren't too tight in the thigh. I still must wear a belt as they gap a bit in the back. As a woman in her 60's, I do not like low waisted jeans and these weren't too low-waisted. I will be ordering another pair! February 18, 2011
Great buy Aweome quality for an awesome price. I could wish they were a little less stretchy, but I am very happy with my purchase February 14, 2011
Size Overall they are great they wash well but do stretch out when you where them so you can probably go one size smaller February 6, 2011
Great Debut I ordered my Aura Jeans, just a few weeks ago and they arrived promptly. I wanted to wear them to my first show because a friend had told me they fit well and were really comrotable. I really liked the look of the overdyed black; they stacked well and fit great. As for the show, thank God for a really broke mule. January 27, 2011
Aura Tall Jeans Based on some of the previous reviews I purchased these jeans hoping for a better fit. I'm 6'2, and the current trend of low-rise jeans has made buying jeans a challenge. I chosse the x-long and regular rise, and they fit very well. They do stretch out, but not quite as bad as some of the reviews. They run large, so order a size smaller. January 27, 2011
A great find for a tall woman I am a young 40ish woman who is 5'11" and am so grateful to have found good fitting jeans. They are not skin tight but I have alway loved just a bit of room in my jeans to move. The 36" inseam is just right for me as I can wear a bit of a heel with them or a clog. The rise comes to my hip bones just an inch and a half or two below my navel. Just how it measured before ordering. I am so glad to find a new source for jeans as this is the best fit I have found in a very long time. They look expensive and elegant for a jean with a indigo color. The fabric is heavier but I like my jeans this way as they will hold up for a long time. January 24, 2011
LOVE LOVE LOVE these jeans! These are THE best fitting jeans for us "curvy" girls. Comfortable, stylish, and fits fantastic. I will never wear a different brand/style again! December 31, 2010
black vs blue I bought two pairs the same size (one size smaller than I usually wear), one overdyed black and the other blue. Blue fit perfectly, the black fit okay but stretched out and are HUGE after wearing once. If I could find them in a local store and try them on, a size smaller might work, but the closest store is 60 miles away and shipping costs too much. December 28, 2010
They are still good jeans.... But 3 years ago when I purchased them, they were easily my favorite. They seem to be running a bit larger now and the material is not quite as robust/thick as in the past. December 17, 2010
Jeans for real women Convenience, perfect fit, quality materials and workmanship - what more could you want? Oh yes, the ability to order from home at midnight. Jeans fit well and are comfortable for riding, no need to hem. Love the dark and medium denim, very flattering. December 16, 2010
really long and I love it! I am 5'11" tall, so finding jeans that are long enough and fit my straight body is a challenge. These fit the bill. They are long. The dark wash is great. The only negative is that there is too much stretch in the material. By the end of the day, they were saggy in the hip/thigh area. Since I have no hips, that was exaggerated. Overall, the jeans were wonderful. December 16, 2010
Finally I am 6' tall. I require a 36" inseam, and until now, the only jeans I could find were low rise, super tight jeans my nieces would wear. I ordered these due to the 36" length and the regular rise fit. They are perfect. Not too tight in the leg, not too flared at the bottom. Thank you, Wrangler. November 27, 2010
Not the one's I expected These are ok, but not the ones's I expected. A bit pricey, but they look good, length is good, (i'm 5'8) a bit baggy in the rear, but what I really like about them is you can actually sit down & your rear-end isn't hanging out like the stretch jeans tend to do. I like the darker color especially for winter. They also feel a bit thicker then normal, which is nice. I would buy them again. November 1, 2010
Aura for Women I was very pleased with the jeans. I was able to order a size smaller and they fit just fine. With the stretch fabric one size smaller fit better. October 26, 2010
Love! I'm 5'10"and between size 16 & 18. I ordered the size 16 and they fit wonderfully! They could be a tad longer for my taste, but they are great quality and I love how they stretch with you, yet have the feel of real jeans and go right back to looking great when you stand back up. I will definitely be ordering a couple more pair! October 15, 2010
Confusion I am very disappointed and a little confused. I bought two of the same style jeans, one denim and one black. The black fit perfectly but the denim don't fit at all. How can two pants that are supposed to be the same style and size fit so differently? October 6, 2010
Great jeans After trying on about 50 different jeans, I decided to try these. I ordered them on line because they aren't available in any stores around here. They fit perfectly. I bought a size smaller than usual. There is no gap at the back of the waist. They are comfortable and well made. I like them more than the one's that cost twice as much. September 18, 2010
Like coming home Slip into these; they feel like favorites when first worn. Very big waist, though, and very long. September 12, 2010
Aura Jeans I love the jeans I purchased. I like the regular rise. They are a perfect fit for me. The jeans are nicely priced too. I would definitely purchase again. You make an excellent product and I am extremely satisfied. September 8, 2010
Fits me like a glove These jeans are very flattering, hug me everywhere, yet are very comfortable due to the 1% Spandex. I have a very hard time finding jeans that fit so I am especially happy with these. I am a little concerned with the number of threads sticking out that I've had to cut off them. I hope no stitching unravels. I haven't had them long enough to know. August 22, 2010
Nice Fit Best selection now that it is so hard to get a work jean in a small size. Need more colors. July 21, 2010
Aura Jeans the sizing is way off -- too large. I wear a normal 10, and the Wrnagler size 8 was too large! what's up with that? May 24, 2010
Practical and Sexy I love these jeans; I can sit down and not have my backside hanging out. They look good and are top quality. May 14, 2010
what happened to the high rise? Have always loved wrangler's fit; however, I am disappointed that the high rise is no longer available for us tall ladies. My last pair of the Aura jeans with the long rise is wearing out and these new ones with a regular rise will have to do for now until I find something else. Bring back the high rise pleeeese! May 14, 2010
Great jeans - great fit May 13, 2010
Finally jeans that fit. I was not sure about ordering jeans online because of my height and size. I always need to try pants on before I buy them. They usually don't fit right or are to short. I took the chance and was so amazed how they fit and stay in place when you sit. No open back to be worried about. May 5, 2010
Wrangler Aria jeans I love these jeans. The fit is excellent. They run about 1 size smaller so keep that in mind when ordering. In general, I wear a size 6L and wear these in 4L. Love the colors...especially the dark blue/black. The jeans hold up well and look as good or better than the expensive designer ones. I have worn this brand for over 45 years! May 4, 2010
I love these jeans as they are the most flattering ever. Strong fabric. Good value. However No two size 10s were the same. One was shorter, one longer, one smaller, made in several different countries . April 1, 2010
Love these jeans! Thank you to the reviewer who recommended ordering a size smaller than usual. My new jeans arrived today. I am 6 ft tall with a 36 inch inseam and the jeans are great. I like the fit for us middle aged ladies who can't do the low rise anymore. I'll order more! March 30, 2010
Proportioned fit jean regular fit Best jeans I have ever worn. The fit is perfect everytime. Would recommend to all my friends. March 30, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD