Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email

Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Proportioned Fit Regular Rise Jean

WU037 Aura from the Women at Wrangler® Proportioned Fit Regular Rise Jean

Price: $39.00
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
  • Aura from the Women at Wrangler

    These may be your new favorite pair of jeans.

    These regular rise jeans from Aura from the Women at Wrangler® have slimming side seams and a subtle boot cut to flatter your shape. A reverse yoke lifts the seat. Vertical back pockets are proportioned to make the most of your assets and a contour waistband means these jeans won't gap in the back. We recommend you order one size lower than your regular size.

    Boot cut
    Sits below waist
    99% Cotton/1% Spandex

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proportioned fit is excellant These jeans fit as described and wear very well. I have bought them exclusively over the past 3 years and have been more than satisfied. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfortable great fit even after washing, great fabric and color February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice jeans! I love the way these jeans fit. Agree with other reviewers about the quality of this denim. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitting Jeans, Heavy Denim. The best fitting jeans I have bought in many years. Good heavy denim. Hold up to abuse and looks great! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like magic.... These jeans are truly like "Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants"! They fit all sizes of us, just perfect for everyone - my sister who was 5'2" 105 wore them and got me into them at 5'4" 160! The selections of length, rise and size make every combination to fit any shape! I have worn them for years and have told many of my friends about them... even given them as gifts. Thanks for offering them!! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these jeans they are my favorite. I love these jeans they where my favorite. I went back to Cabela's to buy more and they no longer sell them. So I went on line and found them here thank goodness. These jeans are good quality material not thin like some brands. They wash and wear very well. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aura - my favorite jeans. I'm 6'2" and have a terrible time finding jeans to fit. These are wonderful - substantial material that holds up to horseback riding, with just enough stretch to not bind. The fit is fantastic - when I can find my size combination. My peeve - that you advertise 3 rises, and different lengths, but most options are not offered anywhere! I need the 16 long rise, extra tall length (36") and have never found them in any store. I've bought 2 pairs online at Ebay as resells. I have settled for the regular rise, and the 34" inseam - still better than other jeans I've found. Where can I get the rise and length options I need? December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations Meeting expectations sounds marginal, yet....unfortunately, when buying these days, manufacturers don't seem to a standard anymore, so... Pleasantly surprised here, the pants fit just as they should have and were made well! Meeting expectations is a solid, worthwhile goal for manufacturers - thank you Wrangler. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Fit! I've always been a fan of Wrangler and the Aura jeans are no exception. I'm in my 50's and while I love to look trendy, I can't wear the low cut of the young girls jeans. It's tough to find a pair of jeans that are comfortable yet cover everything! And don't look like "mom" jeans. I carry my weight in the backside and hips. The Aura fall perfectly.....not too high on waist and not too low. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy these jeans! The fit of these jeans were better than expected. I hate going to try on jeans, nothing ever fits, these are perfect. November 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where do they get their models? I have used wranglers for many years because I work in my jeans. Wrangler made jeans you could look good in and work in. I don't have a junior figure, I have a womans figure. The jeans were advertised to fit at the natural waistlilne. I must be disfigured. I spend half my day pulling my jeans up. I have to buy tall sizes which no stores ever have in stock. Why can't you carry pro rodeo ladies pants in even sizes for real women? November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by quality product I was looking for a Made in America jean. Pleased with the fit, the price, and the quality. The denim in a heavier quality which is intended for actual horseback riding. Long enough for a 5' 10" woman and the stitching is pretty. I will wear these jeans! October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by no longer american made I love wrangler Aura jeans. I bought my first pair in N.C. and to my surprise they were made there in Greensboro. Yeah for American made and the fit was perfect. That was 4 years ago. Todays order runs slightly bigger in the thighs and are not longer American made. Do I like the product, yes. Am I disappointed in overseas production, You bet. bring them back to America October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Wow just tried on these jeans and was surprised at the great fit. Not that too tight feeling of most big name jeans. Not too loose. Just right. Heavy weight denim and well made. Little higher waisted than I usually wear but not too bad. Well worth the 54.00 These fit better than a 200 dollar pair I have. I also was worried they have a cowboy look like Wranglers used to have but these are more like the High dollar designer brands. Thanks October 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT WHAT I WANTED You are making jeans way to tight, especially for those of us who need to work in our jeans. We want mid-rise with very relaxed fit and boot cut. We need to move around with ease not too tight to bend. We as a family have always been a fan of wranglers because of the fit. But now you are making them way to tight!!!! The material was thick enough to last for work, thank you for that. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans! I love these jeans! Fit well, very comfortable, length is just right, can't be beat. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality love the style of these jeans, just high enough to hold your gut in! If you like your jeans snug, i'd buy a size smaller than usual! Really comfortable without looking/feeling "trendy." September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fitting jeans I own I discovered Aura jeans on a trip to SoCal to visit my son and daughter-in-law over 2 years ago. I tried them on and fell in love so I bought 2 pair. These jeans are simply amazing! They fit perfectly wash after wash and still look like they did when I first bought them. They don't sit so low that you feel like they're falling off and they're not so high that you have muffin top. I can wear them working outside, wash them and they'll be ready for a night out. A must have for serious jeans owners. Wrangler, don't ever stop making these! May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hard to fit? I used to hate to shop for jeans. Nothing fit. I ride horses and jeans are the uniform. Aura rules! Best fit, looks great, priced right and fantastic wear. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Jeans I've ever owned I've had a pair of this jean for 4 years...i wore them ALL THE TIME. I get the best compliments on them everytime I wear them. They make anyone's behind look fabulous! I need the Extra Tall length and I just wish it came in more of the rinses. I've got my mom going to a store in CA(I'm in TN) that I know has more rinses in my length. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by X-tall is back! I have been in a deep depression because I thought the x-tall Auras were discontinued. These jeans are perfect!! I am a girl who has back, smaller waist and 5"10. These jeans are the best, don't ride too low and hold in love handle areas. Thank you Wrangler! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comphy and stylish I was plesantly surprised when I tried these jeans on. Very attractive and I didn't get goosed when I sat down (excuse my French). Love the price too. My only comment is if the wasteband could be just an inch lower they would be perfect. I am very happy with my purchase. March 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Darn These size 4's are much bigger in the waist than the regular 7's. Lots of extra material that sticks out in back. Funny fit. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them They look great, fit wonderfully and the quality is good. The are also VERY comfortable. I ride horses and they are the only pants I wear December 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aura jeans Love these jeans....Great for riding or just going out December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jeans I love the jeans. Was looking for something that didn't stretch out so fast. Looking forward to buying my next pair when I lose some more weight. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler Aura Regular Rise Have liked these jeans, but had a hard time finding them in a X-Long. Found them here! October 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Skinny While they fit, they fit too skin-tight, like skinny jeans. I'll be returning them. July 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aura Wranglers Love, love, these jeans. Comfortable fit, look great on me on and off a horse June 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old School Jeans Finally a pair of real denim jeans! Love the way they fit! I love the old school look! June 15, 2011
  • 2015-11-26 T11:03:58.371-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_WU037, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD