Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.
  • Sign Up For Email

    Sign up to receive email from Wrangler, and we'll send you a code for FREE SHIPPING on your next order of $20 or more.

 
Wrangler® Cowgirl Cut® Ultimate Riding Jean -  Q-Baby
PLUS SIZES AVAILABLE

WRQ20 Wrangler® Cowgirl Cut® Ultimate Riding Jean - Q-Baby

Price: $53.97
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler Cowgirl Cut Ultimate Riding Jean

    Can it really be the ''ultimate''? Yes, say the women of the AQHA.

    You'll never want to ride in another pair of jeans. The Wrangler Cowgirl Cut Ultimate Riding jean in Q-Baby Fit has a slimming, stylish cut and features like a no gap waistband and flat seam to make riding even more comfortable.

    Mid rise
    Fabric composition varies by finish and contains Lycra® or Spandex

Wrangler® Cowgirl Cut® Ultimate Riding Jean - Q-Baby 4.5 5 101 111
The material lacks durability I bought these jeans because I was looking for a good riding jean. They are comfortable to ride in (and look good), however, I've had them for about a month, probably rode in them less than 6 hours and washed them 2-3 times. I wash them inside out, hang dry. My complaint is that the seat is already pilling up. The material is not sturdy enough to hold up against a well worn Western saddle. The price was great, on sale, but not worth it if they won't hold up, especially since they are advertised as a riding jean....super bummed, I love Wrangler's... March 18, 2014
WRQ20 These Q-babys don't fit like the other styles of Q-babys fit. The legs are very baggy. February 28, 2014
Great jeans For several years the only jeans I own are the Aura. Unfortunately, except for black, they are impossible to find. Hate trying on clothes and shopping for myself. These jeans are the closest thing I have found to the Auras. The Auras are still my favorite as I like the heavier material especially for riding. Will definitely be purchasing more of these jeans in the future. Wrangler, please bring back more color choices for your original Aura jeans!! January 16, 2014
perfect fit! LOVE! LOVE! Both pairs purchased. Q-baby ultimate riding jeans & booty up, both cowgirl cut. where have you been all my life & why so long in the making? I have struggled since reaching my adult height. 5'9, but 36"inseam. 27"- 29"waist depending...have tried all brands including yours, usually boys or mens. nothing fits! Gotta have more of these! Please don't quit making these! I am 53 years young and still going. So 37 years later I have found my perfect jeans! THANK YOU! Quality is great. Wear every other day after washing. Holding up very well. Move with me. Holding their shape,,hugging my body perfectly,moving with every move throughout the day. I work 7 days a week. 5 of those days also involve 4 grandchildren. Lots of activity and movement. 1 out of 10 rating, "100" Thank You!!! January 5, 2014
Great jeans my daughter loves these jeans. Slim and trim but not overly tight. Seriously, a great deal online, as compared to the inflated prices at the mall. we ordered one pair to make sure the size was right, washed it twice, then when we were confident we ordered several more in the same size. The only problem seems to be that there are a lot of loose (extra) threads where the seams come together on the inside of the jean. Just wash them inside out, then take scissors and cut those away. The seams are strongly sewn but for some reason they just leave a lot of extra gobs of threads but it's easy enough to deal with. September 14, 2013
Best Jeans for the Working Cowgirl If you want flexible jeans that go from riding horse, going to dinner, and vacuuming your house these are perfect. Always comfortable and I always love them. Fits the butt and thighs nicely, but just wash after two wears doesn't fit as well after that. My favorite line of Wrangler Jeans = q-babies. August 22, 2013
Fit nicely I was pleased with the jeans and the color was as I wanted. I have looked awhile for good white jeans. August 5, 2013
wow! shockingly small! I read and understood the proper way to measure myself for the proper fit of these too cute jeans and they were way off even after measuring myself twice! They looked cute but..... I think I will go to the store and try Wrangler jeans on from now on because these jeans were shockingly small! April 16, 2013
Not for me for riding... I thought the Q Baby jeans would all have the flat seams for riding. But these had the big lumpy seam in the crotch like and regular jeans. Returned... February 25, 2013
Great Love the comfort of the waist band. Absolutely a 24/7 fit. February 5, 2013
Love these! These pants fit very well with lots of stretch for movement. Also, I love that I can order the right length - no paying for hemming. I ordered the tan and wish they had more "non blue jean" colors available as I plan to wear them to work with nice boots and a dressy sweater. January 18, 2013
liked the look but the sizing was way too small for a 24W! maybe next time I will find a right pair of jeans that will fit me January 16, 2013
Perfect fit the waist band truly holds it's shape and the stretch material make for a more comfortable fit. They're the only Jean I wear now. January 11, 2013
Best pants ever! I love that I can order 36 inseam! It's hard to find pants with it all. The fit is awesome, so comfortable, and washes well! Thanks December 27, 2012
Runs large! Great jeans but in any color other than the blue jeans, order a size smaller. December 26, 2012
Fits Great I hadnt been able to find a pair of wranglers that fit since my High School Years. At age 35, 6'0, and 260 pounds I found this jean to be perfect. It is very hard to find tall jeans in a plus size. I am a size 20w Tall. Purchased the 20wx34 and fell in love with them. Will be ordering other colors as soon as they become available. I am so Happy with my purchase. November 30, 2012
This product is not the same as the jean I purchased in a retail store. Not of good quality and the size is larger-I would not purchase jeans on line again from Wrangler-but would go to a retail store to find better quality- November 20, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE these jeans! Im 5'9 tall and with a 36 inseam it is REALLY hard to find jeans that fit well and do not get saggy in the zipper as the day goes on. I Judge as well as ride, so at times I need a great pair of jeans to "go casual" with a blazer. I went with the "Absolute star", I love that the pockets have a little bling but are not over done. These perfect jeans hold in the perfect places, and do not get bunchy in the waist under my belt. In the past I purchased the wrangler "aura" jeans but these are a smoken hot upgrade! Worth the extra money, fit perfect to size and love the little streach! November 17, 2012
Disappointed with leg width I love the waist fit of QBaby jeans, and the durability - I've had a pair for two years and they are in great shape. My newly ordered pair, same size 8 as before, has the same waist that works for me, but the jeans are so big across my thighs. Had to return them. October 30, 2012
Great Jeans Love these jeans, will definitley be getting more :) September 26, 2012
Fits Great Originally I ordered a size 13 because I read a review that stated these jeans ran alittle small. The 13 was too big around the waist and had to be returned. The 11/12 fit me (as a size 12) much better. The long (normal waisted) is perfect too! September 18, 2012
Best Riding Jeans Ever!!! I tried these out at a clinic in 90+ degree weather and was on my horse all day. The fit, stretch, and comfort far exceeded my expectations. I'm buying more! September 17, 2012
Love these jeans! I am curvy and want jeans that are flattering and fit well. These do both. AND they are comfortable! I love the pockets, they are just the right size and in the right place to flatter the butt. =) The waistband does not gap, which is a big problem for me since I have curves and a smaller waist. I hate those jeans that are straight up and down. These became my favorite jeans after wearing them just one time. Definitely buying a couple more pairs. September 10, 2012
Love these jeans! These jeans are perfect. They are comfortable to ride in, incredibly durable, and look great on. Plus, I am a tall woman and need a 38" inseam; I haven't been able to find women's jeans as long as these anywhere else! I would definitely recommend these! August 20, 2012
Absoulute Star Q-Baby's Love the jeans, however they do run small. So if you're looking to buy, buy 1 size up. July 31, 2012
Amazing durability I hate how I can never find good jeans. After the Q- Baby brand was recommended to me, i had to go try some on. they are PERFECT! i've had one pair for 4 years and they are still in really good shape! Q-Baby's are very flattering on any body type and they completely eliminate that annoying skinny jean problem of showing your rear when bending over. HIGHLY recommended to ALL ages (even for teens)! June 29, 2012
New Jeans After several attempts at finding jeans with a good fit, I tried Wrangler. I am planning on wearing the jeans while working and riding on a ranch. The jeans fit good, they are comfortable and have plenty of give in the material. Now I know I can find Wrangler Jeans in my size, I will be buying more in the future. Thank you for a great product June 26, 2012
These jeans are very comfortable. The material is nice. I did not realize that 1% spandex qualifies them to be stretch jeans. Although I don't care for stretch jeans they were quite comfortable to ride in. Waist was large but had no trouble keeping shirt tucked in. Runs smaller than other Wrangers I've purchased. June 26, 2012
These jeans didn't fit me, but they did my daughter. I really liked the look of the jeans, but they just didn't fit me in the leg area. My daughter tried them on and they fit perfect. June 5, 2012
At last! These are my favorite jeans. The sparkly embellishments are the pockets were more than I bargained for, but I've gotten over that! Now we need to see more 36" length Plus size styles offered! Please!!! May 19, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD