Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Cowgirl Cut® Ultimate Riding Jean -  Q-Baby

WRQ20 Wrangler® Cowgirl Cut® Ultimate Riding Jean - Q-Baby

Price: $43.20 - $54.00
  • Color: Absolute Star (WRQ20AU)
    Fabric: 98% Cotton/2% Spandex, 13 oz. Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler Cowgirl Cut Ultimate Riding Jean

    Can it really be the ''ultimate''? Yes, say the women of the AQHA.

    You'll never want to ride in another pair of jeans. The Wrangler Cowgirl Cut Ultimate Riding jean in Q-Baby Fit has a slimming, stylish cut and features like a no gap waistband and flat seam to make riding even more comfortable.

    Sits below waist
    Fabric composition varies by finish and contains Lycra® or Spandex

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by watch out for sizing!! I'm new to wrangler jeans. went by the size chart, measured, and chose the appropriate size. Jeans could fit 1 and 1/2 times around my body!! February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still Too Big for My Daughter 13 year old daughter was in dire need of black jeans, but is slim. Girls larger sizes just get wider, not longer. Started to look into the women's sizes. Ordered a 3 - humongous around her waist. Ordered one size smaller - still big, but managable with a belt (oh, guess we need to buy one). Colors were confusing - disappointed that the 2nd, smaller pair we ordered were more of a dark blue than a black that we were expecting. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Women's Qbaby Absolute Star Jeans These are my new favorite jeans! I love the 2% spandex that have enough give to jump up into the saddle without restricting your movement. I'd like to try the Booty Up technology Wranglers too. Very happy with these jeans. If I were to have a complaint, it would be that... It's hard to find my length. I'm 5'8" and take a 30 inseam. Most of the jeans in my size are a 34"... much too long... I'd have to be 6' tall !!! I give the Absolute Star Wranglers a 9 out of 10!!!! September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome riding jeans I've always had problems finding jeans that fit me. I have a curvy body (not fat curvy, like, rides horses a lot curvy), and most jeans don't provide enough stretch and the denim is so light and thin that it wears through within weeks. I've owned 4 pairs of these jeans for over a year and none of them have worn through yet! While this may not seem like much, most of my other jeans have a lifespan of about 6 months before they rip apart in the inner thigh, and then have to be cut into shorts. I highly recommend these jeans, they fit most body types, and the color takes quite some time to fade. After a year in the desert sun I finally had to re-dye my jeans to their original dark color. Also, this is one of the few jeans I can easily get that come in a length long enough for my legs. Most jeans have a "long" length of 32-34 inches, and mine always have to be 36 inches, so this is great. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These jeans are made very well Would like the option of a lighter blue jean color, but look very nice in the very dark denim.. Lots of stretch and are very comfortable. I like that I don't have to pay to have them hemmed. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jean I purchased these jeans a few years ago. I LOVE them. In fact I couldn't remember where I bought them and have been frantically looking for place. I have washed and worn them so much , that I'm afraid they will fall apart soon. I am in the process of buying a few pairs today... April 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:44:53.360-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRQ20, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>

(4 Questions : 9 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Myrtle Point,OR
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The ones I bought are a 7/8 so for online ordering I go with the 7 and haven't had any problems with fit. Hope this helps :)
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Michigan
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
5
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Tehachapi, CA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
If you wear a 5/6, you should order a size 5 when making a purchase on wrangler.com.
1 year, 11 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
If you order a 5/6 in store order a five online. They will most likely be the 5/6
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Caddo Mills, Texas
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Order the 5
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Guffey, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
3 answers

What is the weight of the denim in the q baby riding jeans?

1 year, 10 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
You can find the weight and other fabric information listed just below the color to the right of the product photo. Since this information can vary by wash, be sure to click on each color swatch so you can view the corresponding fabric information. For this style, here are the current fabric weights:

WRQ20AU: 13oz / WRQ20DD: 11.5oz / WRQ20TB 10.5oz / WRQ20BL 10.5oz / WRQ20WS: 13oz / WRQ20LP 13oz / WRQ20BU 11oz
1 year, 10 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It depends on the color you get, oddly enough. Each color has a different cotton/spandex ratio, and each has a different weight.
Weight ranges from 10.5 to 13 oz. I always get the ones with only 1 o 2% spandex, and they have a nice weight to them - medium. Not as heavy as a pair of old school levi's, but not that thin stretchy garbage that seems to be the only thing anybody else sells to women any more.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Louisiana
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I don't know the exact weight but it is lighter than a heavyweight. Nice for hot weather, wears out sooner, although it's been 2-3 years before the butt wore out on mine.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
1 year, 5 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

sizing

i have an extremly hard time finding jeans that dont gap on the back for me. i purchased the qbaby hoping to resolve this issue but it didnt work. im wondering if you think i should try a size smaller or a different style. i despise jeans that have stretch so i was interested in trying the cash style but uncertain as to what size to purchase. these are a 17/18 32 inseam. or like i said would you suggest q baby but alternate size. id love nothing more to go into a store and try them on but in my small town in Nova Scotia Canada ive yet to find a store that sells them. :( please help!
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
nova scotia
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
If you have a smaller waist and wider hips you might try a lower waisted jean. More of a low rise. QBabys are a mid rise. This means they sit higher on you hips. A high rise is a high waisted jean and a low rise sits lower on your hips. I also tens to have that problem.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Caddo Mills, Texas
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Can you provide sizing for the plus sizes, please? Your sizing chart only goes up to size 19.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-13 T06:44:38.036-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRQ20, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD