Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email

Wrangler® Cowgirl Cut® Ultimate Riding Jean -  Q-Baby

WRQ20 Wrangler® Cowgirl Cut® Ultimate Riding Jean - Q-Baby

Price: $47.00 - $54.00
  • Color: Absolute Star (WRQ20AU)
    Fabric: 98% Cotton/2% Spandex, 13 oz. Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
  • Wrangler Cowgirl Cut Ultimate Riding Jean

    Can it really be the ''ultimate''? Yes, say the women of the AQHA.

    You'll never want to ride in another pair of jeans. The Wrangler Cowgirl Cut Ultimate Riding jean in Q-Baby Fit has a slimming, stylish cut and features like a no gap waistband and flat seam to make riding even more comfortable.

    Sits below waist
    Fabric composition varies by finish and contains Lycra® or Spandex

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by cheap and poorly made Worst jeans ever. Thin material starts to tear out at top corners of rear pockets and around belt loops. Waist cut so low you can't keep a shirt tucked in, and length so long the bottom hem is shredded in no time. January 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by fit was large for a small size After buying 3 pairs at a cost of 178.00. I still had to pay for shipping back to Wranglers, since the clothes did not fit properly. Even though I had bought a pair in the store, they fit ordered 3 more from that sku number, they were too large. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit I have had a hard time finding jeans that aren't low cut in the front and ride way below my belly button. Being an older woman and having some extra pounds around my waist these fit very well. I will be buying more pairs! I have always trusted Wrangler for their jeans. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wear them every day and am so happy. I found them at a western store, loved them and went back for more. Now I am ordering others for myself. At 62 I am still wearing comfortable good looking jeans. Judy November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the perfect riding jeans I've bought numerous pairs of these in the past, the only downside is that they do wear out in the butt around the pockets but it does take a few years so I guess I shouldn't complain. They are great for riding in. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best riding jean ever! I love the Q Baby jeans. They fit great and look good, too. But, I don't seem to be able to find them in black with "fancy" pockets. They come in blue with some "bling" on the pockets, but not in black with anything other than a stitched design on the back pockets. Is there a version in black that has some "bling" on the back pockets? July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a tad too roomy I was surprised at how large these jeans were through the hip and thigh. Directly after washing they aren't too bad, but after an hour or so they stretch out and look very baggy. The material is very comfortable though and rides well, I just wish I would have known how "roomy" they were going to be before I bought them. However, I am very tall and I was pleased with the extra length this line offers! July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy with spandex I am tired of trying to buy jeans that do not have spandex included in the materiel. Why do you not make 100% cotton jeans for women any more? Not everyone wants to have stretchy jeans. I grow up wearing the 100% percent cotton jeans and wish you manufacturers would still produce these for women. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Jeans Jeans are comfortable and allow for movement. Like the color options. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitting I love these jeans. They are so comfy. Plan to buy another pair. April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The material lacks durability I bought these jeans because I was looking for a good riding jean. They are comfortable to ride in (and look good), however, I've had them for about a month, probably rode in them less than 6 hours and washed them 2-3 times. I wash them inside out, hang dry. My complaint is that the seat is already pilling up. The material is not sturdy enough to hold up against a well worn Western saddle. The price was great, on sale, but not worth it if they won't hold up, especially since they are advertised as a riding jean....super bummed, I love Wrangler's... March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WRQ20 These Q-babys don't fit like the other styles of Q-babys fit. The legs are very baggy. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans For several years the only jeans I own are the Aura. Unfortunately, except for black, they are impossible to find. Hate trying on clothes and shopping for myself. These jeans are the closest thing I have found to the Auras. The Auras are still my favorite as I like the heavier material especially for riding. Will definitely be purchasing more of these jeans in the future. Wrangler, please bring back more color choices for your original Aura jeans!! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit! LOVE! LOVE! Both pairs purchased. Q-baby ultimate riding jeans & booty up, both cowgirl cut. where have you been all my life & why so long in the making? I have struggled since reaching my adult height. 5'9, but 36"inseam. 27"- 29"waist depending...have tried all brands including yours, usually boys or mens. nothing fits! Gotta have more of these! Please don't quit making these! I am 53 years young and still going. So 37 years later I have found my perfect jeans! THANK YOU! Quality is great. Wear every other day after washing. Holding up very well. Move with me. Holding their shape,,hugging my body perfectly,moving with every move throughout the day. I work 7 days a week. 5 of those days also involve 4 grandchildren. Lots of activity and movement. 1 out of 10 rating, "100" Thank You!!! January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great jeans my daughter loves these jeans. Slim and trim but not overly tight. Seriously, a great deal online, as compared to the inflated prices at the mall. we ordered one pair to make sure the size was right, washed it twice, then when we were confident we ordered several more in the same size. The only problem seems to be that there are a lot of loose (extra) threads where the seams come together on the inside of the jean. Just wash them inside out, then take scissors and cut those away. The seams are strongly sewn but for some reason they just leave a lot of extra gobs of threads but it's easy enough to deal with. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Jeans for the Working Cowgirl If you want flexible jeans that go from riding horse, going to dinner, and vacuuming your house these are perfect. Always comfortable and I always love them. Fits the butt and thighs nicely, but just wash after two wears doesn't fit as well after that. My favorite line of Wrangler Jeans = q-babies. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit nicely I was pleased with the jeans and the color was as I wanted. I have looked awhile for good white jeans. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by wow! shockingly small! I read and understood the proper way to measure myself for the proper fit of these too cute jeans and they were way off even after measuring myself twice! They looked cute but..... I think I will go to the store and try Wrangler jeans on from now on because these jeans were shockingly small! April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me for riding... I thought the Q Baby jeans would all have the flat seams for riding. But these had the big lumpy seam in the crotch like and regular jeans. Returned... February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Love the comfort of the waist band. Absolutely a 24/7 fit. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! These pants fit very well with lots of stretch for movement. Also, I love that I can order the right length - no paying for hemming. I ordered the tan and wish they had more "non blue jean" colors available as I plan to wear them to work with nice boots and a dressy sweater. January 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by liked the look but the sizing was way too small for a 24W! maybe next time I will find a right pair of jeans that will fit me January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit the waist band truly holds it's shape and the stretch material make for a more comfortable fit. They're the only Jean I wear now. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pants ever! I love that I can order 36 inseam! It's hard to find pants with it all. The fit is awesome, so comfortable, and washes well! Thanks December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Runs large! Great jeans but in any color other than the blue jeans, order a size smaller. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits Great I hadnt been able to find a pair of wranglers that fit since my High School Years. At age 35, 6'0, and 260 pounds I found this jean to be perfect. It is very hard to find tall jeans in a plus size. I am a size 20w Tall. Purchased the 20wx34 and fell in love with them. Will be ordering other colors as soon as they become available. I am so Happy with my purchase. November 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is not the same as the jean I purchased in a retail store. Not of good quality and the size is larger-I would not purchase jeans on line again from Wrangler-but would go to a retail store to find better quality- November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE these jeans! Im 5'9 tall and with a 36 inseam it is REALLY hard to find jeans that fit well and do not get saggy in the zipper as the day goes on. I Judge as well as ride, so at times I need a great pair of jeans to "go casual" with a blazer. I went with the "Absolute star", I love that the pockets have a little bling but are not over done. These perfect jeans hold in the perfect places, and do not get bunchy in the waist under my belt. In the past I purchased the wrangler "aura" jeans but these are a smoken hot upgrade! Worth the extra money, fit perfect to size and love the little streach! November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with leg width I love the waist fit of QBaby jeans, and the durability - I've had a pair for two years and they are in great shape. My newly ordered pair, same size 8 as before, has the same waist that works for me, but the jeans are so big across my thighs. Had to return them. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jeans Love these jeans, will definitley be getting more :) September 26, 2012
  • 2015-11-28 T16:13:45.905-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRQ20, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD