Wrangler® Cowgirl Cut® Ultimate Riding Jean -  Q-Baby
PLUS SIZES AVAILABLE

WRQ20 Wrangler® Cowgirl Cut® Ultimate Riding Jean - Q-Baby

Price: $53.99
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler Cowgirl Cut Ultimate Riding Jean

    Can it really be the ''ultimate''? Yes, say the women of the AQHA.

    You'll never want to ride in another pair of jeans. The Wrangler Cowgirl Cut Ultimate Riding jean in Q-Baby Fit has a slimming, stylish cut and features like a no gap waistband and flat seam to make riding even more comfortable.

    Sits below waist
    Fabric composition varies by finish and contains Lycra® or Spandex

Wrangler® Cowgirl Cut® Ultimate Riding Jean - Q-Baby 4.5 5 108 118
Love these jeans! These jeans are perfect. They are comfortable to ride in, incredibly durable, and look great on. Plus, I am a tall woman and need a 38" inseam; I haven't been able to find women's jeans as long as these anywhere else! I would definitely recommend these! August 20, 2012
Absoulute Star Q-Baby's Love the jeans, however they do run small. So if you're looking to buy, buy 1 size up. July 31, 2012
Amazing durability I hate how I can never find good jeans. After the Q- Baby brand was recommended to me, i had to go try some on. they are PERFECT! i've had one pair for 4 years and they are still in really good shape! Q-Baby's are very flattering on any body type and they completely eliminate that annoying skinny jean problem of showing your rear when bending over. HIGHLY recommended to ALL ages (even for teens)! June 29, 2012
New Jeans After several attempts at finding jeans with a good fit, I tried Wrangler. I am planning on wearing the jeans while working and riding on a ranch. The jeans fit good, they are comfortable and have plenty of give in the material. Now I know I can find Wrangler Jeans in my size, I will be buying more in the future. Thank you for a great product June 26, 2012
These jeans are very comfortable. The material is nice. I did not realize that 1% spandex qualifies them to be stretch jeans. Although I don't care for stretch jeans they were quite comfortable to ride in. Waist was large but had no trouble keeping shirt tucked in. Runs smaller than other Wrangers I've purchased. June 26, 2012
These jeans didn't fit me, but they did my daughter. I really liked the look of the jeans, but they just didn't fit me in the leg area. My daughter tried them on and they fit perfect. June 5, 2012
At last! These are my favorite jeans. The sparkly embellishments are the pockets were more than I bargained for, but I've gotten over that! Now we need to see more 36" length Plus size styles offered! Please!!! May 19, 2012
Bootie jeans I ordered this particular style, because it did not say for full figures. I have a fairly straight shape, and these jeans were waaay too full in the hips, too short in the rise and had too much room in the thigh. They were, all in all, an odd cut. A size down would have been too small because of the rise. Wrangler used to make a perfect jean for my shape, but it was discontinued. These should be advertised as for full-hipped, short women. I wish they'd bring my favorite Premium Patch back into circulation! I'm 6' tall & slender. They have nothing that works anymore. May 8, 2012
Jeans for Tall Women It has always been difficult to find jeans that fit comfortably due to my height. The ease of shopping on this site was great and I will shop for clothes from wrangler.com from now on. The jeans fit perfect! May 1, 2012
Beyond Pleased I've wasted so much money on jeans I wasn't entirely happy with. It was pure happiness to find not only one but two different styles in the Wrangler brand that fit well! I love that I was able to select a petite length as that is not always easy to find. I swear they even make me look slimmer and that wasn't even a feature I was looking for. I doubt I'll even bother shopping for jeans anywhere else. April 30, 2012
almost perfect the first pair i bought were an experiment and i was pleasantly surprised that the jeans were comfortable but not too baggy looking and not so tight they were uncomfortable. right out of the wash they are a beautiful fit but after a few hours they become looser and start to slide down. they need a belt to keep them up. maybe waist high pants are no longer in style but it would be nice if there was that option. not perfect but the best fit i've found in jeans in a long time. i will buy a third pair and get rid of the old ones that are so tight i cannot breathe comfortably for the first day out of the laundary. April 25, 2012
My new favorite jeans I haven't bought jeans in a long time because I have problems finding ones that fit. Specifically, I have trouble finding jeans that do not gap in the back and that are not too tight in the seat and thigh. These jeans fit great and are reasonably priced. They work just as well for running errands (my usual activity) as for other activities like riding or hiking. April 11, 2012
Sizes runs a little large Very comfortable, runs a little large, will buy more but in a smaller size, I would suggest one size smaller than you would normally wear. April 9, 2012
q baby jeans are awesome well worth the money! I would recommend them to anyone. March 29, 2012
I really did NOT want to spend this much on jeans but I know how amazing wrangler is so I went ahead and brought them. They are SOOO worth the money they are warm for winter and light for summer and they fit amazing on everpart of my body and they are not tight! I use them for work and riding and they look great1 I love these jeans my fav pair so far if I was you look for the right pair of jeans I would BUY these right here! December 22, 2011
1st pair of Wranglers...ever! Great pairs of jeans to ride in....fits as comfortable as English riding pants...look great in pics too November 10, 2011
Q Baby Jeans I searched these jeans out on line because I already had a pair. They are comfortable and don't slide halfway down my butt when I sit down. October 29, 2011
nice looking jeans I had not heard of qbaby wranglers only bought wrangler blues ordered for daughter in law's Christmas liked them so well ordered myself some October 28, 2011
Q-Baby I purchased 2 pairs of Q-Baby jeans and they did not last a month before the zippers broke. September 14, 2011
So Comfortable I really like my first pair of Q-Baby Ultimate Riding Jeans. They have the most comfortable waist band I've ever found on a pair of jeans. Wish they fit better in the behind but that is not Wrangler's fault as I just don't have any booty at all. Having said that I like the way they look on me...make my legs look much longer! The four stars instead of five is because I ordered another pair, same size, different finish and length and they were a totally different fit...tight in the waist and really hippy and big in the behind as well...I'm returning them and will just order another pair like my first order...that's how much I like them! August 9, 2011
Love these jeans They fit well. My first pair of Wranglers. Will be ordering another pair. July 29, 2011
Fit n comfort I was reluctant to try these jeans for fear they would not fit right or be too short. Major cudos to Wrangler for making 38" in smaller sizes for us tall skinnier girls/ladies with long legs. These jeans are comfortable to wear while doing just about anything. My only complaint I guess would be the rough thread (I think that's the problem) either the thread or the material around the waistline is a bit rough against bare skin (not having shirt tucked in). Other than thaose minor details I really like these jeans. July 26, 2011
Good Riding Jeans I like these riding jeans because they have a very comfortable fit. They are flattering and functional at the same time. I've had a hard time trying to find women's jeans that fit. The jeans run a little bit large, but I don't like a snug fit when I am riding. July 9, 2011
Perfect I have been searching for a long time for that perfect fit jean. Found them! The cut is not "Mom Jean", but neither are they so low you wonder if they are on. They come in at the waist, but are not tight around the hips and thigh. Love that the inseam can be 36'' since I struggle to find that length in my size, (I purchased them in 5). I'm mid 20's and find these jeans to be youthful and practical with wonderful quality June 2, 2011
Love These Jeans! It's been very difficult for a woman of my size to find TALL jeans! Q-baby's fit big & tall! And they're COMFORTABLE! I have ridden in them for hours on end with NO problems! May 4, 2011
Comfy Jeans I used to wear Wranglers as a kid when I was riding. Now as an adult I lead a more urban lifestyle and my needs have changed. These jeans fit me perfectly! They flatter my long length, 6'1" , beautifully and they don't ride up! The only thing I would change is they've stretched out so I'm having to hike them up in the back constantly. It could be me, though, because I keep loosing weight. I'm going to try them in the dryer and see if that tightens them up a bit. Overall I'm so pleased! They are just so flattering! Thank you, Wrangler! April 28, 2011
wonderful This is my second pair of Q-Babies. They always fit so well and are comfortable all day every day. April 14, 2011
Love them. These jeans are some of the most comfortable I've ever worn. It is hard for me to find jeans that are comfortable and flattering at the same time, and these are. They last a long time under heavy work. I train horses and often spend 6+ hours a day in the saddle. These jeans hold up to that much better than other brands I have used and they are still very comfortable at the end of the day. March 27, 2011
Great Fit Love them! Keeps shape -don't gap in back. Perfect! March 23, 2011
3006 I wear a size 5 in the cowboy cut regular fit wrangler. I originally ordered a size 5, which was way too large. I tried on a size 3 in a store, which was also too large. The size 1/2 fits, with room to spare. The jean is extremely comfortable. March 14, 2011
  • 2015-04-19T14:40:11.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRQ20, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD