Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Blues Relaxed Fit Jean

WB101 Wrangler® Blues Relaxed Fit Jean

Price: $29.00
  • Color: Antique Indigo (WB101AD)
    100% Cotton Heavyweight Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler Blues

    Find comfort and style with our Wrangler® Blues.

    Look great and feel comfortable in our stylish, comfortable jeans from the Women's Wrangler® Blues collection.

    Relaxed fit
    Tapered leg
    100% cotton 14.5 oz. denim

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler "Blue" Jeans I love these jeans, the fit is perfect! But most of all they are 100% cotton. I just wanted regular blue jeans and finally found them. I will definitely reorder them again. Wrangler, styles come and go but good old fashioned blue jeans never die. November 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very relaxed fit As for a jean I thought they are well made. Very wide (relaxed) through the thigh/leg. Just a bit to much for me...I will be returning. Going down a size for me will not work because then the waist is way to tight. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% cottons jeans the best. I had looked every where for 100% cotton jeans. I'm in my 70's and do not like the fitted stretch style. After shopping several stores, and no one had 100% cotton, then I went to the internet. Thanks Wrangler for having just what I wanted. Fits good and looks good. My favorite jeans! October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love 100% Cotton I was so happy to find blue jeans with NO STRETCH!! These Wranglers are 100% cotton, feel great, look great and fit just like I hoped they would. I went with a size 12 because the other reviewers stated that the jeans ran large....they do run a little larger than size, but after a wash and a round in dryer, they are perfect. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fit, excellent quality Everything I expected in a jean. Fit is good. Style is good. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nicely surprised I really like to try things on before I purchase however I was looking for a pair of jeans that were 100% cotton and wrangler's was the one of my options. I tried my usual go to Gap however at almost 90 I would like there not to be holes in them so I ordered the wranglers shipping was a little slow I almost forgot I ordered them however when I tried them on they fit nicely and feel so nice. I will definitely order another pair and another couple of styles in my wish list. Thank you wrangler August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non stretch jeans for under $50 What more needs to be said. Non-stretch jeans....wonderful. Fits great, doesn't sag, doesn't require a belt to keep up. Love them! August 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crazy huge These are not for you if you have a waist. Even using the size chart these werent even close to my size. Wow. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent jean They fit great, are very comfortable and hold their color after multiple washings. Just wished they came in a longer inseam. June 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The fit and weight of the denim are made for women who really work. I farm and ranch and I need tough durable jeans. I don't need embroidery, sequins, beads on my butt at a cost of $90.00. I need jeans that work with me and for me. Unfortunately, I too am unable to find them in the ranch stores anymore, so I was glad to be able to find them online. Don't stop making them. May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by not some sissy girl jeans Jeans do run large but like the relaxed fit and they work great with boots. Hold up well to wear and washing. Too bad they are no longer found in stores, used to be able to purchase at local Tractor Supply stores. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!!!! I was a little worried about ordering online because of the fit. I found when I received my jeans they were just what I was looking for and fit great! The material was heavy denim which is what I wanted. I could not find them at any stores I had looked in. I will order again when I'm ready. I will also recommend this site to others that are looking for Wrangler Jeans. April 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by ordered a 4 and the only thing 4 about it was the waist, they were like 8/10 elsewhere below the waist! Too big! The waist fit and sat at the waist but below the waist they were about 2sizes bigger! Extremely relaxed March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Awesome I am so happy that these jeans exist. I can get them in an inseam length that fits, they are NOT skinny, stretchy or clingy in any way, they sit at my waist and don't feel like they are falling down all the time, they are a nice heavy denim that keeps its color well, the price is very reasonable and they just fit right - right out of the package and after they come out of the laundry. I can think of no higher praise to convey on these jeans. Don't ever let them go away. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit, 100% cotton jeans, finally! Every store I've shopped at refuses to have jeans w/o stretch in them. I'm a curvy girl. I don't need jeans that resemble leggings. Wrangler is the first brand I've found that still sells 100% cotton, heavyweight jeans. YES! As my body type is curvy and on the short side, I did not expect a "perfect" fit. My waist cuts in a full ten inches from my hips and butt. But these Wrangler relaxed fit jeans do a decent job. Even the 30-inch length on my 29-inch inseam looks good. I'll be buying a couple more pair. THANKS! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans I have looked and looked for a jean like this. They are what a pair of jeans are supposed to be sturdy, comfortable, real denim. I am an apple shape and it is hard to find a pair of jeans that fit at the waist and don't squeeze my thighs like a fourth skin. Thanks for the room in the upper leg. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Runs big These jeans run large. I ordered my size according to the size chart, but I had to exchange them for a size smaller. The smaller ones fit good at waist. Legs are a bit baggier than expected, but they are comfortable. They will be good for wearing around the house or doing ranch work. January 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Legs are too big. I wanted to love these jeans but the legs are not in proportion to the waist size. These are way more than relaxed. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT JEANS!!! With all of the low rise jeans that the manufacturers are making (and they think everyone is a size 2), these jeans are the way they used to be made....great material, soft and EXTREMELY comfortable. They fit well in the butt, the hips and the thigh. They're heavy denim that is soft and wears like iron. THANK YOU, THANK YOU WRANGLER for thinking about those of us who ABSOLUTELY hate the low rise jeans and keeping jeans the way they're supposed to be. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfectly for someone who has hips and thighs Skinny jeans are not for me. I have a woman's figure with hips and thighs. These jeans are the best fitting pants for me. If I could only wear jeans, these are what I would wear. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Legs are not tapered like the descrption says I love the way the pants fit everywhere but the legs they are not tapered. The pants legs from the knee down is huge, but I can take it to a seamstress to alter them. I wish they made them in a tall not all large women are short. They are almost too short. I would recommend this product to someone that was short and very thick in the lower legs. October 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not fit well in the waist. This jean is too big in the leg and I couldn't even button up the waist. Maybe if you are a size 4 it wouldn't matter. I will be returning these. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans!! Just came in the mail and I can't tell you how thrilled I am. They fit perfectly. The material is very good quality. I will be ordering a few more pairs!! Wish they came in more colors. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% cotton I love having 100% cotton jeans, not stretch, not skinny. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% Cotton and not low rise--very difficult to find---love them! As others have said, you can't find 100% cotton jeans anywhere. I like the "old fashion style" jeans...that fit higher and do not have any stretchy spandex or polyester in them! From what I've read, I'm not the only one that feels this way. These jeans are how jeans are suppose to be! My only gripe is I wish these came in lighter shades of blue besides the very dark blue. I love the lighter shades, otherwise these are perfect! Great quality and fit, heavy weight and will last a long time! More shades in this same style please Wrangler....but don't change anything else about these! Buying more in the next few days. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% Cotton Finally Heavy weight old time cotton jeans. Fuller through hips. Can't find these anywhere except the website. Thank you. I am not a spandex and skinny pant kind of a figure and these jeans are just perfect. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU Jeans that fit and flatter. My new favorite jean. Thank you Wrangler for making a jean that fits curves. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but too much dye. The fit of these pants are very nice. Should last a long time. Only trouble is too much blue dye. First wash left my machine in a total mess. Still I am afraid to wear until a second wash for fear of bluing myself. Would I buy again? Yes but in a lighter shade of blue. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans! Finally! Cotton jeans. No gross spandex. I'm 5'7" with longer legs than torso and also plus size. It's been forever since I found jeans that didn't' stick to my legs because of the Spandex. These jeans are not too high in the waist, offered in long and full enough in the hips. I ordered 3 sizes not sure where I'd fit. I was happy to find that I fit in the smallest of the 3. Can't say enough good things about these jeans!!! Dear Wrangler: Make them in other color denim and maybe a lighter twill (colors) for Spring/Summer in the same design. <3 and never stop making these jeans! March 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad fit I have 4 pair of these jeans that are about 3 years old, I could not find them for a long so I was excited when they started making them again. Cannot say how disappointed I was when I received my new ones, in the exact size that I already have, and they barely make it over my knees! Sending them back! February 8, 2014
  • 2016-02-14 T07:27:39.953-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_WB101, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD