Wrangler Rugged Wear® Flannel Lined Denim Jacket Antique Navy (Big & Tall)
EXTENDED SIZES

RJK32 Wrangler Rugged Wear® Flannel Lined Denim Jacket Antique Navy (Big & Tall)

Price: $54.97
  • Color: Antique Navy (RJK32AN)
    100% Cotton Heavyweight Denim 14.5 oz. with 100% Cotton Brushed Flannel Lining
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler Rugged Wear

    Ready when you are.

    This basic will be your go-to piece. Made with durable reinforced construction, a handy adjustable waist and a button front.

    Two front slash pockets and two flap pockets
    Button cuffs
    14.5 oz. 100% cotton heavyweight denim
    100% cotton brushed flannel lining

Wrangler Rugged Wear® Flannel Lined Denim Jacket Antique Navy (Big & Tall) 4.9 5 30 30
My Husband Loved It My husband loved the jacket I ordered for him; however, it was too small. Just waiting for the company to send us the larger size. The quality is excellent. March 12, 2013
This product is fantastic! I WOULD RECOMMEND IT! The denim jacket lives up to wrangler reputation. a December 26, 2012
Nice for outdoor use - Purchased to use for outdoor work - have used three times already and am very pleased with its fit, warmth, and ruggedness. will last a long time it appears. February 1, 2013
nice jacket Purchased a medium jacket which fit too snug. Exchanged for a large which will do me very well. Thanks. January 18, 2013
Jacket is great... Would like it to be longer, but it is the first jacket that I have found that fits my chest. Heavy and comfortable to wear... November 29, 2012
Like the flannel lining Great fit was exactly what i was looking for. Kind of expect it to ne on the big side but was a perfect fit. November 23, 2012
Great Lined Wrangler Jacket Very nice quality and prompt product shipment. Jacket matches perfectly with my Wrangler jeans! Thank You. December 28, 2012
Boyfriend loves this jacket I ordered this as a Christmas present and was concerned when I first saw it that it was little small (the arms looked short for a large jacket). My boyfriend tried it on and it was a perfect fit - even had room for him to wear a sweater underneath. He loved the blanket lining and the quality of the denim. December 26, 2012
Love IT!!! I've always wore jean jackets. This one is the perfect weight and size for most any weather. 10 stars!! December 26, 2012
The U has it! I'm 6' 4" and have a behind. The design of these jeans is wonderful. They have more room in the crotch, since I'm not tugging at the seat. I'll be ordering more. October 24, 2012
Coat Fits perfect, as a barreled chested man I need the room that this coat supplies. The lining is perfect weight for the Seattle, WA area. I did order a Tall mans coat so it would be below my waist. I have another Wrangler coat with the indian wool blanket liner and I love that coat also. These are like old friends. Every time you wear it just gets better. Quaility has never been an isusse and fit is great. October 18, 2012
This is exactly what I wanted, thank you The jacket was not a thick jacket and I can wear it in my vehicle, which is why I bought it. If I have any complaints at all is the overall weight of the jacket, it is rather heavy, but I love it since I'm a big man to begin with. Thanks again October 17, 2012
This product is a value added item Plenty of room without looking or feeling cumbersome. This jacket is great, as the weather gets cooler you can layer under it. November 22, 2012
Really good quality Great jacket, really warm and comfortable, very nicely made. November 17, 2012
Very well made Got the xl and it fits perfect with what I wear with it which is just a t-shirt. If you plan on wearing it with a hoodie it maybe to tight and you might want to get a xxl. It feels very durable and is surpisingly very warm. Well made jacket. By the way I'm 6' 2" and 195. Just for reference. November 8, 2012
great workmenship My husband just loved this jacket!! Said its the best Birthday present I've ever given him...........Thanks!!!!! November 7, 2012
Great work jacket I was very pleased with this purchase. It is very warm and extremely durable. As someone who works at a lumber yard, I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants t keep warm during the colder months. October 26, 2012
THE BEST JEAN JACKET I'VE HAD IN 40 YEARS THIS JEAN JACKET WENT BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS... EXTREMELY WELL BUILT AND DESIGNED... THE ONLY PROBLEM I'VE HAD IS THE FACT THAT IT'S TOO HEAVY... HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO WEAR IT EXCEPT ONCE THIS FALL... I'LL USUALLY WEAR A DOWN VEST OVER ALL MY OTHER JACKETS, WITH THIS ONE I MAY NOT NEED TO UNTIL JANUARY OR FEBRUARY... HAND POCKETS ARE ACTUALLY HAND POCKETS, BIG ENOUGH TO USE EVEN IF YOU'RE WEARING GLOVES... THEIR WAS NOT A SINGLE FLAW IN THE STITCHING OR MATERIAL... IT REMINDS ME OF THE JACKETS THAT WERE MADE IN THE 60's AND 70's... I AM VERY SATISFIED!!! October 12, 2012
I just love it! I ordered two absolutely similar jackets: one for myself, and one for my brother Ivan who lives in the very far east of Russia. Tomorrow I will mail it to him. The warm jacket looks so nice! I bet it will look even more beautiful after 50 washings. The price is very reasonable for that kind of excellent quality. The shipping's free! Besides, there is a promotional coupon in the parcel: 10% off with my next order. You're doing a great job! Thank you very much for everything. October 4, 2012
Nice jacket for the price Fits great. Looks great. Can't beat that. I'll keep buying items from Wrangler. July 7, 2012
traditional wear love it , fits like a jacket is supposed to. little warm . now i'll buy one without the lining.bought my son one too April 19, 2012
I liked the quality and fit as compared to others that I have tried in the past. March 28, 2012
GREAT EXPECTATIONS GREAT FIT, COULD USE A LITTLE MORE ROOM...BT ALL IN ALL A GREAT JACKET, WITH EXCELLANT DETAIL...EXPECT TO WEAR A LONG TIME... January 1, 2012
A Great Well Fitting Warm Jacket I Got My Wrangler Blue Jean Jacket A Few Days Ago And I Was Really Pleased With The Fit,Look, And The Style Of It. And Its Pretty Warm Without Being To Bulky Or Looking So With Nice Lining That Doesnt Show Youd Think Its A Plain Blue Jean Jacket..Anyway Wrangler A++ Job December 17, 2011
  • 2015-04-20T15:30:36.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_RJK32T, prod, sort_default
<<prev2

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD