Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.
  • Sign Up For Email

    Sign up to receive email from Wrangler, and we'll send you a code for FREE SHIPPING on your next order of $20 or more.

 
Wrangler Rugged Wear® Denim Jacket Antique Indigo/Vintage Indigo (Big & Tall)
EXTENDED SIZES

RJK30 Wrangler Rugged Wear® Denim Jacket Antique Indigo/Vintage Indigo (Big & Tall)

Price: $43.97
  • Color: Antique Indigo (RJK30AN)
    100% Cotton Denim, 14.5 oz.
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler Rugged Wear

    Outerwear for anywhere.

    Outdoorsman have one of these at home, in the truck and on the road. Made with durable reinforced construction, a handy adjustable waist and a button front.

    Two front slash pockets
    Button cuffs
    14.5 oz. 100% cotton heavyweight denim

Wrangler Rugged Wear® Denim Jacket Antique Indigo/Vintage Indigo (Big & Tall) 4.8 5 16 18
This is my second jacket First time I did ordered jacket with flannel liner. I was very happy with quality and how this jacket look on me. I decide to order second jacket with out flannel liner.And I just receive my order I'm very pleased with both of this jackets, they fet me perfect and workmanship is very good. Is a quality product. February 20, 2014
Great Jacket but fit isnt as good as it could be I wear large tall shirts and jackets. I ordered a large tall but the torso is a little big for a large and the arms aren't as long as they could be for a tall size. Its more like an XL regular. I am satisfied but I wish it fit better. January 30, 2014
After over 30+ years of service my old jacket needs to retire and a new one take it's place... After 30+ years & enough patches to make another jacket, I am having to retire my old jacket. It has served me well & I hope see this one last as long. For over 30 years I have attended countless veterans events, county and state fairs and just worn it out on daily occasions when the weather calls for it. The veteran patches are as significant as the jacket itself and just as important as the integrity it took to make a jacket that would last this long. I hope that I last as long as the new jacket and that which ever of my kin inherits it, enjoys the "new" one enjoys it as much as I have enjoyed the old one which will soon retire and the new one which will be we broken in by the time I "retire". POWs and MIAs Never Have A Nice Day December 1, 2013
You just can't beat Wrangler,be proud of the people who make your products. 69 Years old, my folks would have put me in wrangler diapers had you made them. When my wife tells me I need to dress-up, what I hear is put on the new jeans and the least beat up JACKET. I have both blanket lined and un-lined jackets and I won't give them up until they are so worn out I cut the sleeves off and they become vests for a couple of years. you just can't kill these jackets. October 20, 2013
This is the best looking jacket. The stiching on the jacket is an attention getter. The jacket is great. Being long armed, I was worried about sleeve length, but it was just right for me. The jacket is a heavy duty material, and seems excessivly so just holding it. However, once you put it on it is very very, comfortable. May 9, 2013
Could not find in local stores I was hesitant to buy online; however the fit is great. I could not find the 2XLT in local stores. I purchased the jacket to have it embroidered for the Southern Colorado Mustang Club. I love it! March 1, 2013
2 next>>

(9 Questions : 8 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

jacket rjk30 4xl how long is sleeve from shoulder to end of cuff

I need the sleeve measurement from the shoulder seam to the end of the cuff on the hand, 4xl jacket size style rjk30 jacket
5 months, 2 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Sure. On the 4x jacket, the chest is approximately 67" and the sleeve is just over 39"
5 months, 2 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the shortest length of pants you make

5 months, 2 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
In pants, we offer a couple of styles in a 29" inseam. You can filter for those products by visiting this page: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S... and checking the box on the left hand side to filter for the appropriate inseam length. In jeans, we offer select styles in a 28" inseam. You can take the same approach outlined above when you visit this page http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S... to see the jeans filtered for the inseam length you're interested in.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the sleve measurement on jacket rjk30 4xl

I need the measurement from shoulder seam down one arm to the end of the cuff. I already asked this question and you said 39"-- that is too long for a man's arm. Can you please check that again for me. I need the measurement from shoulder seam down the outside of the arm to then end of the cuff.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
My apologies for the confusion. I should have been more clear about the measurement that I provided, which is taken from the center of the back to the cuff. After connecting with our product development team, I have the specific measurement you have requested. For a 4x, the sleeve is approximately 26" from shoulder seam to cuff. If you have any further questions, please reach out to us directly at 888-784-8571.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

RJK30 Big and Tall

Can someone please provide me or email me the sizing chart for big and tall, so that I may correctly purchase the RJK30?

Thank you for your time and help.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Los Angeles
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thanks for your question -- someone will be reaching out to you shortly to assist.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the sleeve length on jacket rjk30an with LT and XLT

Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Albany New York
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This jacket's sleeve length for the sizes you've requested ranges from around 36" - just over 37".
4 months, 2 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what size should i get. RJK30 jacket

i have a 3xl wrancher button shirt from you guys. but its fits loose. what size jacket should i get get. and does this have pockets on the inside at the bottom?
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
2 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Someone will be reaching out to you shortly.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Unlined denim jacket

Hello... I want to purchase an unlined denim jacket but do not know if I need a LT OR XLT. please advise...

I wear a 16.5 x 37 shirt and wear a 46 extra long suit....
Age:��45-54
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Albuquerque, NM
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We would recommend ordering the XLT. Keep in mind that we offer free exchanges, so if the fit isn't what you expect, you can always visit this page (http://www.wrglr.co/1seWSNf) and return it for the size you need.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the sleeve length on a 3XL jean jacket with flannel lining

I fit a sleeve length of 38 on my shirts.would this jacket fit?
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Liberty NY
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Depending on your chest measurement, the 2XT or the 3XL will work as both sizes features sleeves that are slightly longer than 38". If your chest is broader (over 60"), the 3XL would be the better option.
2 months, 1 week ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Hello. Specify the exact size jackets 2XLT, 3XL (3X).
Chest, sleeve, waist.
Important - length jacket on the back.
I very much hope. Thank you!

RJK30 Wrangler Rugged Wear® Denim Jacket Antique Indigo/Vintage Indigo (Big & Tall)
http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_STORE_US/en_US/style/rjk30t.html#categoryId=17670
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
3 months, 4 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD