Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler Rugged Wear® Denim Jacket (Big & Tall)
EXTENDED SIZES

RJK30 Wrangler Rugged Wear® Denim Jacket (Big & Tall)

Price: $44.00
  • Color: Antique Indigo (RJK30AN)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Denim, 14.5 oz.
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler Rugged Wear

    Outerwear for anywhere.

    The jacket every outdoorsman has at home and on the road. It's your everyday staple made with durable reinforced construction, a handy adjustable waist and a button front.

    Lining: Unlined
    Front Closure Type: Button
    Front Pocket Closure: Two front chest pockets with button flap closure &  two side seam pockets
    Collar: Spread
    Waist: Adjustable
    Cuff: Single Button
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by fits well,color is good,denim seems thin I like the fit,color but the denim feels thin,i hope it holds up well December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jacket Bought this for my son as a Christmas gift. He 25+ and his eyes lit up. The fit was a good one. I find that Wrangler cloths are true to size. This jacket is just like the I had when growing up with all the patch on it. Wish I still had it. "Going to order mine now". January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrangler Fan...This Doesn't Change Things I like Wrangler jeans and now this jean jacket. It's a little tight around the middle, but it's the right size overall. I'm a big guy, so I'm happy with my purchase. Once shipped, it arrived quickly. Happy with the price and shipping was reasonable. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great jacket. This jacket fit perfectly and is very well made. I would buy it again. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I'm from Russia. I bought two jackets of different colors. The jacket is very good, high quality sewn. Very satisfied. Many thanks!!! September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler Rugged Wear® Denim Jacket Antique Indigo/Vintage Indigo I bought this jacket and the matching Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean in Midnight Rinse. It makes a great matching set. September 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:56:00.073-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_RJK30T, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>

(19 Questions : 13 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

jacket rjk30 4xl how long is sleeve from shoulder to end of cuff

I need the sleeve measurement from the shoulder seam to the end of the cuff on the hand, 4xl jacket size style rjk30 jacket
1 year, 11 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Sure. On the 4x jacket, the chest is approximately 67" and the sleeve is just over 39"
1 year, 10 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the shortest length of pants you make

1 year, 11 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
In pants, we offer a couple of styles in a 29" inseam. You can filter for those products by visiting this page: http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S... and checking the box on the left hand side to filter for the appropriate inseam length. In jeans, we offer select styles in a 28" inseam. You can take the same approach outlined above when you visit this page http://www.wrangler.com/store/WRG_S... to see the jeans filtered for the inseam length you're interested in.
1 year, 10 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the sleve measurement on jacket rjk30 4xl

I need the measurement from shoulder seam down one arm to the end of the cuff. I already asked this question and you said 39"-- that is too long for a man's arm. Can you please check that again for me. I need the measurement from shoulder seam down the outside of the arm to then end of the cuff.
1 year, 10 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
My apologies for the confusion. I should have been more clear about the measurement that I provided, which is taken from the center of the back to the cuff. After connecting with our product development team, I have the specific measurement you have requested. For a 4x, the sleeve is approximately 26" from shoulder seam to cuff. If you have any further questions, please reach out to us directly at 888-784-8571.
1 year, 10 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

RJK30 Big and Tall

Can someone please provide me or email me the sizing chart for big and tall, so that I may correctly purchase the RJK30?

Thank you for your time and help.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Los Angeles
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thanks for your question -- someone will be reaching out to you shortly to assist.
1 year, 10 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the sleeve length on jacket rjk30an with LT and XLT

Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Albany New York
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This jacket's sleeve length for the sizes you've requested ranges from around 36" - just over 37".
1 year, 9 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the sleeve length on a 3XL jean jacket with flannel lining

I fit a sleeve length of 38 on my shirts.would this jacket fit?
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Liberty NY
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Depending on your chest measurement, the 2XT or the 3XL will work as both sizes features sleeves that are slightly longer than 38". If your chest is broader (over 60"), the 3XL would be the better option.
1 year, 7 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what size should i get. RJK30 jacket

i have a 3xl wrancher button shirt from you guys. but its fits loose. what size jacket should i get get. and does this have pockets on the inside at the bottom?
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
1 year, 7 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Someone will be reaching out to you shortly.
1 year, 7 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Unlined denim jacket

Hello... I want to purchase an unlined denim jacket but do not know if I need a LT OR XLT. please advise...

I wear a 16.5 x 37 shirt and wear a 46 extra long suit....
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Albuquerque, NM
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We would recommend ordering the XLT. Keep in mind that we offer free exchanges, so if the fit isn't what you expect, you can always visit this page (http://www.wrglr.co/1seWSNf) and return it for the size you need.
1 year, 6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes
4 months, 2 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I have an XL jacket that I really like. Do you have the same jacket with extra long at the waist. I CC and need extra length.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Garland, TX
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
NO
Age: 45-54
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Phila PA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-02-11 T06:55:55.625-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_RJK30T, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD