Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler Rugged Wear® Denim Jacket Antique Indigo/Vintage Indigo

RJK30 Wrangler Rugged Wear® Denim Jacket Antique Indigo/Vintage Indigo

Price: $41.97
  • Color: Antique Indigo (RJK30AN)
    100% Cotton Denim, 14.5 oz.
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler Rugged Wear

    Outerwear for anywhere.

    Outdoorsmen have one of these at home, in the truck and on the road. Made with durable reinforced construction, a handy adjustable waist and a button front.

    Two front slash pockets
    Button cuffs
    14.5 oz 100% cotton heavyweight denim

Wrangler Rugged Wear® Denim Jacket Antique Indigo/Vintage Indigo 4.7 5 39 42
The best denim jacket in history !!! As a Canadian, who has a partner who has worn your rjk30 rugged jacket for over 20 years, I found it quite disturbing, and disappointing that I can no longer find them in Canada, and when I tried to order 2 online I was even more fustrated that I couldn't even do that, due to the fact that you don't ship to or even accept Canadian payments. Can you help me get an order one way or another please. There is no other jacket he would rather wear and his 60th birthday is coming soon. I've been trying to locate this jacket in Hamilton Ontario or surrounding area for the past 2 months. In addiion, fyi... he only wears wrangler jeans as well and has for the past 20 -30 years. Please help an avid wrangler fan on his upcoming birthday. July 21, 2014
Quality of fit I bought this jacket believing it would fit just like my previous wrangler jackets you order a medium you get a medium...same size same company. I ordered the medium but can barely put it on, unable to use the buttons, so I wasted my money. Where is the Quality Control March 2, 2014
Awesome!! I just got mine today and it is even better in person than it is in the pictures. I had seen a few reviews that say go a size up when buying this jacket and I would agree with that. I always wear size medium but I ordered a large just in case and it fits great. the sleeves are a little long but that was expected because I'm a shorter guy. I washed it hot and dried it and didnt notice any significant shrinking so no need to worry about that. January 28, 2014
This is my second jacket First time I did ordered jacket with flannel liner. I was very happy with quality and how this jacket look on me. I decide to order second jacket with out flannel liner.And I just receive my order I'm very pleased with both of this jackets, they fet me perfect and workmanship is very good. Is a quality product. February 20, 2014
Great Jacket but fit isnt as good as it could be I wear large tall shirts and jackets. I ordered a large tall but the torso is a little big for a large and the arms aren't as long as they could be for a tall size. Its more like an XL regular. I am satisfied but I wish it fit better. January 31, 2014
After over 30+ years of service my old jacket needs to retire and a new one take it's place... After 30+ years & enough patches to make another jacket, I am having to retire my old jacket. It has served me well & I hope see this one last as long. For over 30 years I have attended countless veterans events, county and state fairs and just worn it out on daily occasions when the weather calls for it. The veteran patches are as significant as the jacket itself and just as important as the integrity it took to make a jacket that would last this long. I hope that I last as long as the new jacket and that which ever of my kin inherits it, enjoys the "new" one enjoys it as much as I have enjoyed the old one which will soon retire and the new one which will be we broken in by the time I "retire". POWs and MIAs Never Have A Nice Day December 2, 2013
You just can't beat Wrangler,be proud of the people who make your products. 69 Years old, my folks would have put me in wrangler diapers had you made them. When my wife tells me I need to dress-up, what I hear is put on the new jeans and the least beat up JACKET. I have both blanket lined and un-lined jackets and I won't give them up until they are so worn out I cut the sleeves off and they become vests for a couple of years. you just can't kill these jackets. October 21, 2013
Dependable After reading other reviews, we ordered a large instead of my husband's usual medium. It fit perfectly! So far the quality is as expected: sturdy, well-made, durable work jacket. Lives up to Wrangler reputation. May 7, 2013
Good Jacket! The Jean Jacket is exactly what I wanted. Love the color, and appreciate the interior pockets as well. I have only worn it a few times however it seems to be very good quality, not cheap material. April 18, 2013
This is the best looking jacket. The stiching on the jacket is an attention getter. The jacket is great. Being long armed, I was worried about sleeve length, but it was just right for me. The jacket is a heavy duty material, and seems excessivly so just holding it. However, once you put it on it is very very, comfortable. May 10, 2013
very nice jacket shipping was very fast,will order from them again. March 4, 2013
Wrangler, is the best!!!!! This is the best jacket I've ever purchased. Looks great for dress or work. I have gotten many compliments. I'm from the south, and live in a mild climate, so it is perfect for winter layering; roomy enough to add a sweater if you have to. When it comes to jeans, western wear, and other clothing, I buy Wrangler; and I will continue to do so. If it is good enough for George Strait or Jason Aldean; need I say more?!!!!! February 11, 2013
Could not find in local stores I was hesitant to buy online; however the fit is great. I could not find the 2XLT in local stores. I purchased the jacket to have it embroidered for the Southern Colorado Mustang Club. I love it! March 2, 2013
Great Quality!!! I purchased 30 Jackets in sizes 5x to M. The Wrangler quality can not be beat, Currently having Logo embroidered on each jacket for a prominent sports team... Love Wrangler, Alice O February 14, 2013
Exactly what I expected! This jean jacket was my husband's Christmas gift. The fit was perfect, and it was exactly like the jacket he lost a few years ago. Great quality as you would expect from Wrangler. He will wear this all the time. December 26, 2012
Good product for the money This is a great denim jacket for the price. The "tall" size is wonderful for a man over 6' and 200#. It gives extra length on jacket and sleeves for only $3 more. I definately recommend this jacket February 6, 2013
Great fit, price I have a problem with sizes as apparently my arms are too long for my overall size but Wrangler had an excellent size range and I got the perfect size for me (2xt). In addition, the overall quality of the jacket is very good and I look forward to wearing it for many years. January 18, 2013
This product is excellent Had this jacket before and wore it out . Hadn't had one in a while . Needed another one , it was time . Looks good too ! November 13, 2012
material, workmanship, fit, and service superb JACKET MET MY EXPECTATIONS -EXCELLENT IN EVERY ASPECT - from a former lifelong Levi's guy October 29, 2012
Awesome product!!!! This jacket was what I have been looking for. The fit and price are great. I will do more ordering from you soon!!!!!! November 22, 2012
As good as it gets! This is a great and stylish design. Heavy weight denim dyed classic indigo! The size large is not cut for a slim fit, which like everyone else I'm OK with, because the fit of the jacket allows you to comfortably wear sweaters, fleece and/or other layers underneath. The only issue I have is with the construction of the cuffs. A side effect of the heavy weight denim and stitching is the bacon effect... the cuffs will not iron completely flat. Still, Stylish as it gets and this truly is a "rugged, working, wear" denim jacket. Couldn't be happier with my purchase and I would highly recommend this jacket to any and everyone. October 8, 2012
Wrangler stands up to their name I forgot the quality that a Wrangler brand carries. I was very pleased with the jacket. The color was exactly what my son wanted and the tall size fit him perfect. The price was very reasonable as well. November 8, 2012
Great product and it fits like it should I couldn't be more happy with my jean jacket. This rascal fits like a mans jacket should, these other outfits that claim their jackets are a 2xl are cut too small and built for runway models, not men. I wish I had an extra set of hands so I could give this jacket four thumbs up! September 26, 2012
Cant Buy Anything Better What can you say? Just a very well made jean jacket. Classic style. Bought the vintage unlined. Great for those nights when its chilly but not cold. Looks good with my cowboy boots and hat when attending country concerts. Also, use it for a ligtweight motorcylce jacket. Very satisfied with the quality and the fit. Runs just a little bigger than I thought. Bought a large, which is usually what I wear. Not overly big. Cut big enough though that I could get a hooded sweatshirt under it for colder days. Thanks wrangler for still making quality stuff in an age where most companies are trading quality for profit. Love your jeans too. June 20, 2012
Brings back the old days Got this for our Dad's 87th birthday. When he opened the package he said : WOW Enough said. June 13, 2012
Exactly as expected The demin jacket I ordered is just perfect. I was worried about the size after trying on a competitors jacket that ended up being two sizes larger than what I thought. The Wrangler product was a perfect fit per the size chart provided on your web site. I'm so pleased with the product, fit, and overall quality of the jacket. Thanks for making a great product for the price. June 6, 2012
Great fitting denim jacket It is great to finally find a denim jacket that actually is the size its labeled to be. So many times it is cut one to two sizes smaller than its label says. This jacket is cut to proper size and very roomy. June 19, 2012
I got exactly what I wanted, size color and style. It is exactly like the jacket I wore many years ago.I couldn't find this in any store near me here on the east coast. April 27, 2012
Switch to wrangles years ago and am glad i did because they are comfortable and long lasting. Came to the website because no store around here carries the jean jacket. Did find a local store to get my jeans from. Nothing beats the way wrangle fits and feels. April 25, 2012
Big Man's jacket It is nice to find a quality company that provides a product to fit a man my size.. I am a 4 to 5 X jacket size.. And it actually fit when it got to me.. June 7, 2012
  • 2015-08-01T01:45:24.057Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_RJK30, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD