Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Cowboy Cut® Firm Finish Twill Long Sleeve Work Western Shirt

MW9 Cowboy Cut® Firm Finish Twill Long Sleeve Work Western Shirt

Price: $32.00
  • Color: Khaki (70140MW)
    100% Cotton
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    The original Cowboy Cut® Work Western shirt.

    The Cowboy Cut® collection features only the best, like this firm finish work shirt. A must for every cowboy -- has been for years.

    100% Cotton, 7.25 oz. Solid Twill
    Authentic Western front and back yokes
    Two authentic Western spade flap pockets with snap closures
    Spread collar
    Pencil slot on left pocket
    Branded with Wrangler® “W” logo
    Western three snap cuff, with one snap sleeve placket

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Shirts! These are great! The price is good and I can order the exact size I need. January 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shrunk and frayed The Heavy Duty shirt is fine but the shirt is of no use to me now, it shrunk after the first wash to take some stiffness out of it and the cuff's started to fray. The shirt wont even fit my wife who is a small woman. This is the first product that I have not been completely satisfied, and I am a Wrangler Person through and through. Armas Ristamaki/Saddlewithnohorse September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit, good quality Great fit & good quality! I was having a hard time finding these shirts in my area. My daughter located them for me! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, Heavy Duty Feel This is an awesome western shirt. I like the fact that it can be custom sized by neck and sleeve size. It runs a little on the small side.I went to a 17x36 which fits perfectly.Normally I wear 16x34/35.It's not skin tight and allows you the freedom to move without coming out of your jeans.The sleeves have a loose look but stay put because you have a tighter fit at the cuff. I wish it came in more colors. January 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fabric far below quality expected The fabric of this Shirt was far below what I expected from Wrangler. The red color had an extremely faded look from the first wash. The shirt has to be ironed and it is very hard To make it look good. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rugged Shirt - Casual Dress or Work I love this style shirt and have bought them for years. Great to be able to order by exact lengths. Fit is on the small ize so I would order a size over your normal. Shrink is OK they just run small. November 5, 2012
  • 2016-02-10 T08:49:16.569-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_MW9, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is the difference between the MS7 and MW9 shirt?

Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Great question Bob.

Both shirts are the Cowboy Cut® Firm Finish Long Sleeve Work Western Shirt. The difference between the two shirts are the size offerings. The MS7 is offered in alpha sizing (S, M, L, etc...). The MW9 is offered in neck and sleeve sizing.

Thanks!
2 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-10 T08:49:05.252-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_MW9, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD