Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email

Cowboy Cut® Firm Finish Long Sleeve Work Western Shirt (Big & Tall Sizes)

MS7 Cowboy Cut® Firm Finish Long Sleeve Work Western Shirt (Big & Tall Sizes)

Price: $34.97
  • Color: Blue (MS70119)
    100% cotton, 7.25 oz. solid twill with firm finish
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
  • Wrangler

    A work shirt that's as tough as nails.

    This authentic Cowboy Cut® work Western shirt takes the toughest cowboy from sun up to sun down.

    100% Cotton, 7.25 oz. Solid Twill with Firm Finish
    Spread collar
    Long sleeves
    Authentic Western front and back yokes
    Two authentic Western spade shape flap pockets with snap closure
    Pencil slot at left pocket flap
    Wrangler 'W' decorative logo stitch on pockets
    Serged tails
    Authentic Western three snap cuff, with one snap sleeve placket

Rated 4 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pockets too small I use the chest pocket to keep my phone in. Phones are getting bigger. The pockets are not. Time for me to start buying somewhere else. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shirts Great shirts fit good they are the same that I come to relay on. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by does not fit i can not buy your shirts because they do not fit. s. m. l.. will not fit. i need a shirt with an 18 inch neck and 32 inch arms April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fit I have bought shirts from several companies over the years, and very few actually fit my torso correctly. I have a large chest, and narrow waist which means most shirts look silly when they get tucked into my pants. The Cowboy Cut from Wrangler is by far the best fitting off the rack shirt I have ever bought. I have followed the instructions for drying and the shirts have almost no noticeable shrinkage. Shirt need to be ironed before wearing, but this is expected for a 100% cotton shirt. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Quality, but..... I like these shirts except that the pockets are not large enough to carry todays current smart phones. The current Android or Iphone will not fit in the pocket with the flap snapped shut. I would suggest making the pockets larger to allow these phones to be carried securely. Also was able to get a better fit when I was able to buy by neck size and sleeve length. April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dropping Quality I've purchased and worn Wrangler shirts for years. They used to have a 17 x 35 which was a good fit for me but now that the shirts are only available in Sm, Med., Lg sizes I cannot get a suitable fit. When I purchase a shirt that has an adequate fit within 2 cold water/lukewarm washes it is too small because there is so much shrinkage. The quality of the shirts has dropped with the last 3-5 years. I will not be buying any more Wrangler shirts because of these problems. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite shirt I've been wearing these shirts for years and have always loved the way they fit, the way they look, and how tough they are. Look good enough for dress, and stand up to southeast Arizona brush. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Duty Shirt ! Have been wearing these for years. I remember my dad used to have these shirts for work and hunting he used them for all kinds of outdoor activities. And when I was just a kid and I used to take them when he had them broke in a little, Our local store has not had these for a while and when they do they seem to never have enough and I am happy to see I can buy them online. The shirts are stiff when new but they do soften with age and the more you wear them the more comfortable they get !!. These are heavy duty shirts, I wear these almost everyday, Hunting Fishing or Working, These shirts will take the punisment, they will hold up to all kinds of conditions warm and cold February 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Snaps on front broke Been wearing thes shirts for a long time, i like the heavy stiff denim because the wear longer. They do soften with repeated washing. Three out of the last five i purchased the snaps came off. Dont know if this is an isolated issue . Contacted customer service, will update you on outcome June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great shirt Besides the fact that its a hassle to iron, it's the perfect shirt for whatever horse activities. I use it for rodeos and I'm a big person, and it gives me the the space I need to move around. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work shirts I've been wearing these shirts for over 35 years and they are hard to beat for a tough durable work shirt. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work shirts Have been wearing these for years and love them, but have recently switched from XL to XLT as they do tend to shrink in length with repeated washing. The twill shirts are initially stiff which I prefer but they do soften with age. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleased Have been looking for a quality western cut denim shirt for quite a while and these shirts met and exceeded my needs. They are comfortable, and stylish. I don't have to wear a long sleeved shirt under them to keep my arms warm when working outside. I plan to add more to my wardrobe. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work shirts Have been wearing these for years and love them, but have recently switched from XL to XLT as they do tend to shrink in length with repeated washing. The twill shirts are initially stiff which I prefer but they do soften with age. These are heavy duty work shirts. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband loves these shirts My husband bought this shirt at a local store and absolutely loved it until I accidentally spilled some bleach on it. I felt so terrible that I quickly ordered him 2 replacement shirts! The shirts are made of a very stiff and durable canvas material. Others seem to dislike the material, but this is why my husband likes them. He likes to wear them for outdoor work, or when he goes out shooting. He did mention some chaffing in the chest area, but he wears an under shirt and it's fine. They are kind of like wearing a work glove on your arms and torso! My husband likes to joke that if he were to get into a knife fight while wearing this shirt, he would walk away unscathed;-) If you are looking for a tough work shirt, I'd say this is a good bet, although it might not be the best for hot weather. (He gives it a 4 out of 5 only because of the chaffing issue.) February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Yes, this shirt may be stiff at first but that shows its durability. When I ordered this online I was hoping for a strong, rugged, well sewn shirt; and I got it in this one. I'm 5'10" 155lbs and prefer a tighter slim fit so I ordered the small and after one wash it's perfect. This is ten times better than a levis shirt and it'll save you money. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by handsome shirt! great deep green color, great fit. long tails for tucking in. the pearl snaps are nice looking and very handy. I got a lot of compliments on this shirt recently at a work function January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The shirts are great I did have to wait for the whole order, but it was worth the wait. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Concern Love the shirt, the sizing is perfect, the quality great. However, as my wife points out, its ad should explain that it is all cotton, and after a washing it is crumbled and creased and should be ironed. November 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very small fit, very firm finish I used the sizing chart to order large shirts, which is the size I normally wear but they are way too small. I should have read the reviews. I'll have to give them away. The fabric is very firm--purchasers should expect them to require many washings before they are comfortable for leisure wear. They are true work shirts. If buyers order one to two sizes larger and intend to use them for heavy work, they should be quite satisfied. I commend Wrangler for posting reviews on its site. January 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible Ordered for my dad for christmas. I recieved two weeks later and the material was not denim like the description! It was stiff barely moveable i ordered black it was dark brown. Veryyyy disappointed!! December 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shirt like cardboard I do a lot of online shopping and I have never received shirts like these. They were literally like cardboard. It took strength to bend them. I tried washing them to see if they would soften up. They only softened a little and the shrank. If you buy these, order one or two sizes bigger. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit(slim),well made,tremendous value The shirt is perfectly tailored for my body type, broad in the shoulders, with long torso. Hope it doesn't shrink! November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrong color Ordered a red and got a tan shirt.Like shirt, just wanted what I wanted. Order said red no way. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good all purpose shirt this shirt definately fits the bill. Looks great for formal wear and makes a good work shirt too. Fabric is very stiff and crisp, but it should soften up after a couple of runs through the wash, until then I wear a cotton rag to keep the collar off my neck. I'll definately buy another if this one ever wears out. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long shirt tails My husband is long waisted & the talls fit his frame perfectly. It's nice to have plenty of colors to select from. He really likes his shirts. July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality but really runs small. Great shirt but size runs small. My husband wears a medium in most shirt. I am returning these for large. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboy Cut® Work Western Shirt I was happily surprised to find the shirts were tapered at the sides. I have trouble finding shirts to fit my shoulders and length without being too blousy in the middle. The material is very stiff, but should soften as they wear. Takes about twice the effort to iron each one when first washed. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic style The Wrangler denim Western shirt is timeless May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Western shirts Loved them,Look great,fit great and feel great!!! April 23, 2012
  • 2015-10-05T07:35:55.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_MS7T, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD