Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Cowboy Cut® Firm Finish Long Sleeve Work Western Shirt

MS7 Cowboy Cut® Firm Finish Long Sleeve Work Western Shirt

Price: $29.00 - $32.00
  • Color: Blue (MS70119)
    100% cotton, 7.25 oz. Indigo Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    A work shirt that's as tough as nails.

    This authentic Cowboy Cut® work Western shirt takes the toughest cowboy from sun up to sun down. This shirt has a rigid look and feel that will last wash after wash.

    Spread collar
    100% Cotton, 7.25 oz. Solid Twill with Firm Finish
    Long sleeves
    Authentic Western front and back yokes
    Two authentic Western spade shape flap pockets with snap closure
    Pencil slot at left pocket flap
    Wrangler 'W' decorative logo stitch on pockets
    Serged tails
    Authentic Western three snap cuff, with one snap sleeve placket

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by A poor choice Too stiff to wear when received. After wash, too wrinkled to wear and shrunk too much to fit. In the past, I've had Wrangler shirts that were perfect, but this one is awful. January 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Produuct too big and dressey This is a beautiful but it is too dressie for. Also too big. for me. I usually wear 17/1/2 but this must be made a little big. Also not a snap on fan. I'm going to be buying some others including short sleeves. I have already mailed back this shirt. Cost me $10 58. to mail back. That hurts December 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I thought The material is very-stiff, too stiff. I like regular 100% soft cotton. It,s my fault, I did not pay enough attention to details. Otherwise, all is well. PCM February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good until washed I've been wearing the stonewashed 7127 denim shirts for years. They fit good, hold up very well and they don't shrink. I usually get a few years out of them. Bought several of the MS7 in the large size (same size I wear in the stonewashed), they fit perfectly until the first wash, which was in cold water (wife washes everything in cold water and does not use a dryer). They shrunk one size. These shirts now fit my 120 pound 5 foot 4 inch wife. My concern is if I order the X-large will the gut be to big even after it shrinks? I'm 5 foot 10 inches, 180 pounds and no gut. December 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I used to love this product When I could get the shirts in 17X36 Tall, I loved them. Now they only come in s, m, L, XL and so on they do come on tall but the sleeves are to short as well as the shirt tails. I am 6'6" and they just don't fit any more. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboy Cut Firm Finish Long Sleeve I have been utilizing these shirts for years. I finally found a right fit for a 6' foot 165lb man. I settled upon the LT Firm Finish Long Sleeve, because of the long tails and the extra sleeve. The chest size is very similar to the large size, so it was not very hard to figure out. I wash them in cold water only, and put them in the dryer for only 5 minutes and pull them, hang them to dry. It takes about 4 washes to get the factory starch out of them. It is a wonderful shirt, that will last me for years to come. The color takes forever to fade utilizing this aspect. I should know, because I have been wearing them ever since I retired out of the US Army in 01. Remember, if you want the shirt to shrink on you, just leave them in the dryer, and they will become smaller than you anticipated, and disappointment will set in. It is 100% cotton, so you roll the dice. November 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:50:26.621-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_MS7, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>

(2 Questions : 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I love the Cowboy work shirt but I'm afraid that it might be cut TOO slim?
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
1 year, 2 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
suffice it to say that it fits the worked out body.
1 year, 1 month ago
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
I am 6' and around 165lbs, with just a hint of a gut. I wear the LT, and it is a pleasant fit, and allows me to work and move around. It is not a loose fit, nor a tight fit. Beware of the dryer.
Age: 55-65
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Asheville, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
I was actually trying to find a vintage Wrangler shirt like this but it's difficult to find any in a small. So I thought I would just check if Wrangler still made them. I am happy they do but concerned the shirt will be too stiff for wearing leisurely. Thank you!
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Philadelphia
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
It started to soften for me after 4 cold washes. Beware of the dryer, it is 100% cotton.
Age: 55-65
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Asheville, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
two washings are not enough, for sure.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-04 T08:50:12.579-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_MS7, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD