Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Relaxed Fit Jean

97601 Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Relaxed Fit Jean

Price: $18.97
  • Color: Vintage (97601VR)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Denim, 14.5 oz.
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Five Star Premium Denim

    Of all the words we could write about this jean, "perfect" just about sums it up.

    Only Wrangler jeans feature our unique Wrangler U-Shape construction that fits around you for greater comfort where you need it most.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i wish their was more colors i wish their were more colors like olive green ' tan ' white December 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smaller than they used to be I wear these wranglers A LOT. The size that I bought is SMALLER than the SAME size same style that I currently have on...ANNOYING !!! December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honest, good fitting jeans Honest good fitting jeans, the U-shape construction really does make a difference (no bind in the crotch), and made in the USA. Previously, I had bought one pair in the dark blue which for some reason ran smaller than the medium blue. November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST GREAT JEANS! These are my favorite jeans! I have to order them online, because I cannot find my size in the stores. I recommend Wrangler.com to anyone. They have great customer service, quick shipping, and I would not hesitate to order from them again and again! November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is perfect. I won't wear anything else. I am actually excited to write this review. The fact that it was so easy to order, and how quick that was, makes shopping perfect. The three pairs of pants came a few days after ordering. I wanted to call the your company, and praise your method and completeness, but I didn't have time in my busy life. Great experience getting Wrangler pants, the right color, size, quick, inexpensive, and easy. Thanks so much. Larry Berman. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a country girlfriend once told me....buy Wranglers... I was city person like a lot of folks. I then dated a gal who had been raised in the country (her dad was a rancher). She told me that she could not be seen at home with a guy who wore Levi's. Cowboys and country boys wear Wranglers...period...no further explanation needed. so I bought some...and I understand why: the price and the quality are exceptional. October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Correct size The local store do not carry the size that was needed so I got them online. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good. 1st time I purchased jeans on-line and it's all positive so far. Also, the price for big men's sizes was less than expected. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right! Wrangler is my favorite brand of jeans! My new ones are no exception. Great fit, and comfortable. Extremely expedient delivery! Roomy and secure pockets! October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will purchase again! Terrific fit, feel comfortable, and look good. No fading noted in the laundry. August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The measurement stated on the Wrangler pants are between 1 and 2 inches bigger than actual I shop at Walmart for my Wranglers. I bought size 46/30 and had to cut the length 2 inches. Could not tailor the waist. I bought 44/29 and the same problem. The 44 measured 46 in actual tape measurement, and the 29 measured 30. If the product is subject to shrinkage, then state that on the label, stating how much it would shrink both in length and waist. Better yet, why don't you shrink them first, and add a dollar more per unit. It cost me $11 dollars to alter the length even after washing. Thanks for your understanding and possible taking positive action. Would like to see a permanent crease like the ones I used to have. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans Compare to jeans for twice the price, these wrangler jeans blow them out of the water....great fit...very comfortable..consistent....wrangler are my go to jeans now... July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, Plesantly Surprised I've been a Wrangler man for most of my life, having tried every other major brand of jeans and found them wanting for the most part, with the sole exception of that company in Maine, which actually makes a pretty nice pair of jeans that I use when I am on my own time, while I wear my Wranglers at work. I've worn the Rugged Wear style, which hold up well, and my favorites are the Riggs line, because they have a good weight to them, are very sturdy, have nice touches like Cordura lined pockets and large, sturdy zippers. I thought I would give these a try because of the price, and if they hold up as well as my Wrangler Rugged Wear jeans, I may have found something to replace them. They are a lighter weight, true, but that makes them a great jean to wear in the warmer months, and I can use my Riggs jeans when it gets cooler. I love the relaxed fit. I've worn mostly slim fit and regular fit before, but I have reached an age where I consider comfort and the ability to squat without singing soprano more important than having a butt like Magic Mike. And here is the surprise: they are really soft! I love the fabric. It just feels different from all my other Wrangler jeans and I like it a lot. It feels really great against my skin. The color is different, too. I chose "Bronze Stone," because I'd never seen that color before, and it really does have a sort of bronze tint to it. It's different, that's for sure. I will wear these to work and see how they hold up over time, but given the punishment my work clothes get, getting a nice, comfortable pair of jeans for this price really works for me. June 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Actual color of #97601BZ is black, not the denim blue shown. Actual color of #97601BZ is black, not the denim blue shown. I was very disappointed with this purchase. The color is not even close to the color displayed. Also, it is only 12 oz cotton. Very thin, probably won't last long. I could kick myself for ordering 2 pairs! I liked the displayed color better than the others. It was slightly darker than the other colors. I thought they would be heavier and last longer than the bleached and stonewashed colors. I would exchange them, but I don't want to pay the return shipping, and pay shipping again to get them to my house. The only good thing I can say about them is they fit. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans Great fit, quality and comfort at a fair price. No complaints. April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, Rugged loose-fitting jeans I have been buying this cut of jeans for over a decade. This particular cut allows enough room for my thighs when I sit and move around. If anything they may be a little baggy, but this is the only set of jeans that fit comfortably no matter what. These jeans are very rugged. I do quite a bit of physical labor in these jeans and I have yet to have a seam or a stitch give way under quite a bit of stress. The front pockets are deep, large, easy to get stuff in and out. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I have tried all the "big" name jeans costing far more than Wrangler. Nothing fits me better than these relaxed fit Wranglers!! I have split the legs of other brands since I am a big guy with large legs. Wrangler relaxed fit gives me the room I need!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always loved Wranglers I've always loved Wranglers - the fit, quality and price really work for me. But what I really like is being able to order them online! I have a 33 waist and I can never seem to find them in the stores - 32's and 34's are usually in stock but seldom my 33's. Couldn't be easier - order online, pay for them and sit back and wait for them to be delivered. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the Wrangler fit Wrangler has been the jeans I have preferred in the last 30 yrs. Buying at retail I always had a problem buying more than one pair of jeans at the same location at the size I needed, I would have go to another retail store which there was a good chance they wouldn't have my style or size, relaxed fit is what I like. That's why I decided to go direct on line to see if it was better and it is for me! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fix, cost reasonable, nice jeans! Fits better than any other jeans I have purchase before. Will stock up on these. Made of a nice weight material. Cost effective. Working man jeans March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great My husband loved these jeans. We have purchased so many jeans that have cost 3 times as much as these. The fit was not nearly as good. He loves them. Won't bother with others. Fit true to size December 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Zipper too short!! I have relaxed fit lite weight black jeans and there isn't any problem with the zipper. These jeans the zipper is about an inch shorter, which makes using them a bit uncomfortable, if you get my drift. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Jean for a big guy My husband wears a 46x32 jean size and these jeans are perfect. They are casual enough for work but can also be dressed up to look very nice. They look good on him and he loves them, they are the only brand and style he will wear! They seem to last a long time and are durable. Love these jeans and they are very affordable as well! December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Jean These jeans are well made and the fit is great. The price is good too. I order these for my husband every year. December 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Fit runs a little large, but are real comfortable. Good quality product. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrangler Blue Jeans Hi , These jeans are very comfortable And great price November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need 36X36 in the relaxed fit I am wondering why you don't carry 36 x 36 in the original indigo color for the relaxed fit 5 star jeans. My husband has been a cowboy all his life and has always worn Wrangler original fit in the indigo color. But, since he's in his 60's now and has gone from a horse to a tractor, he has gone to the Relaxed Fit, but they don't come in 36x36 in the darker color, just the Vintage,,,why? I have recently purchased 6 pairs in the Vintage, because that's the only one in 36X36, but he would prefer the indigo, any chance on that being changed? September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING QUALITY The first thing I do on any new garment is pull on the seams to check for weakness ... these jeans are sewn very well and pass with flying colors. I purchased these for a "work environment" use....the fit is roomy and lets me move easily. I ....WILL.... be buying more of these. August 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrangler jeans I have always purchased wrangler jeans but the quality has went down hill they seem to be Getty thin and rip easy if you plan on working them I suggest another brand wrangler will not hold up in my past experience May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Jeans Have worn these for years. Always a winner! These run a bit larger then most which is good for those of us with big thighs and calves. May 26, 2014
  • 2016-02-13 T06:45:06.184-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_97601, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD