Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean (Big & Tall Sizes)
EXTENDED SIZES

96501 Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean (Big & Tall Sizes)

Price: $20.97
  • Color: Dark Stonewash (96501DS)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Denim, 14.5 oz. Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Five Star Premium Denim

    Nothing beats Wrangler comfort.

    Only Wrangler jeans feature our unique Wrangler U-Shape construction that fits around you for greater comfort where you need it most.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Regular
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean (Big & Tall Sizes) 4.5 5 408 479
Too Long 30" length should mean just that. and why do you not sell 29"? April 11, 2015
good jeans these jeans fit well and wear like iron. i have worn wranglers since i was a little shaver. April 3, 2015
very tight fit I purchase these jeans at my normal waist and lenth size and found out that these had a very tight fit. I had to send them back and get some with a more loose fit. Other than that, they looked good and seemed to be a good quality denim pants. April 2, 2015
Thank you for producing a great product I was really concerned as to ordering what I would enjoy and actually receive what I wanted…..thank you Wrangler for making my day!! March 30, 2015
All is well Easy enough to order. Perfect fit Quick ship. Will order again. May 8, 2015
Everything good except residual sand/abrasive (?) in fabric. First ever, residual abrasive left in the fabric of all three jeans, that should eventually wash out. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T14:57:39.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_96501T, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>

(5 Questions : 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Jeans

Do all Jeans have zippers?
1 year, 3 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
All that I have do. I only have the Riggs style and they have zippers.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Quincy, IL USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
All of our current jean styles feature a zipper fly with button closure. At this time, we do not offer a button fly on any of our jeans.
1 year, 3 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ohio
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thanks for your question. This size is not currently available. However, we are showing inventory due in late January 2014. Please contact consumer relations at 888-784-8571 late next month and a team member will assist in placing an order.
1 year, 5 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Or do you make any other mens jeans in these sizes. Not relaxed fit.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Salem, ma
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
To my knowledge, the shortest they make is 30. I, too, had to have them shortened.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Quincy, IL USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

how to convert sizes

I'm 140 KG weight. Height 1.75 M. In Israel I wear Jeans size 68. What is the equivalent Wrangler size is it 58 or 60.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Israel
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I have bought "9760W Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Relaxed Fit Jean - Dark Stone (Big Sizes)"
I am more interested in the light stonewashed, I want to know when it will be available?
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
02142,MA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-24T14:57:50.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_96501T, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD