Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean

96501 Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean

Price: $18.97
  • Color: Dark Stonewash (96501DS)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Denim, 14.5 oz. Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Five Star Premium Denim

    Nothing beats Wrangler comfort.

    Only Wrangler jeans feature our unique Wrangler U-Shape construction that fits around you for greater comfort where you need it most. This everyday jean takes you from backyard football to family outings, keeping you feeling and looking great.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Regular
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 546 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! These jeans are very comfortable and look very good on my brother. He receives many compliments. They are easy to care for. Sizing is right on! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit, fair price If you need a quality, well fitting jean in a longer length -- these are perfect. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit Hard to find 28" in length I am not that tall. But I like the fit January 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrecked within a month I ordered these jeans because I had had good experiences with them buying them from a store, and so I figured these would be the same, if not better. Boy was I wrong. Within a month of casual use, both pairs I ordered experienced large tears along the back pockets, making both unwearable. These tears occurred naturally through wear, not from getting caught on any object. I am very dissapointed in a brand that claims to be work jeans. January 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good price. on time delivery. good fit Had problems with the free delivery thing over the computer. Called customer service and they were spot on helping me and rectified the problem immediatly. The jeans came fed-x on-time and in good condition. Fit was exactly what I expected. Would be nicer on the free delivery goes if it were 50.oo vs 100.00. Overall: Good product Decent price on-time delivery Works for me January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good clothing I have been buying wrangler jeans for several years now. Great product for the price! January 22, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T08:36:43.048-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_546, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_96501, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

(6 Questions : 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
5 answers

amount of shrinkage in 5 star premium denim jeens

Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
yuma az
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Zero
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Alexandria, Egypt
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
These jeans are pre-washed as part of the manufacturing process, which results in minimal shrinkage (less than 1%) if washing instructions are followed.
2 years, 1 month ago
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answer: 
none
1 year, 9 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
There is very little shrinkage- in my case, what little shrinkage there was actually benefited the fit
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Seminole County, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Very little
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
2 years, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

out of stock

ok so if you are out of stock on what I want how do I know when it's back in stock do I have to keep checking the website? It would be nice if I could get an email alert when back in stock.
Thanks!
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
NC
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
10 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
4 months, 4 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

Size

I use to buy say 38s for short crotch as I am short. Where are these. All I buy the crotch is to long and hang down 4 to 5" which makes it rough when bending down and walking. Where are they?? (short crotch) We all aren't tall with a long crotch.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Leesburg, Indiana
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-06 T08:36:28.387-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_96501, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD