Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email

Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean

96501 Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean

Price: $18.97
  • Color: Dark Stonewash (96501DS)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Denim, 14.5 oz. Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
  • Five Star Premium Denim

    Nothing beats Wrangler comfort.

    Only Wrangler jeans feature our unique Wrangler U-Shape construction that fits around you for greater comfort where you need it most. This everyday jean takes you from backyard football to family outings, keeping you feeling and looking great.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Regular
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 519 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My husband uses these for work and said they are very comfortable. He works outside. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smaller Men's sizes for waist My husband is a small man, I order waist size 29 only because no one has a 28 Waist. I have several friends that would like there being some small sizes. The jeans are the best and he loves the cut and they last for a long time. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large and baggy! The jeans are of good quality and have a good price, but they run a little large and are baggier, almost like relaxed fit jeans. I had trouble keeping them up! July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans and an awesome value! It is so nice to be able to get my size (33" x 34") and for it to be a Huge bargain. I'll be ordering more soon. July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looked for larger waist size I was happy with the jeans I ordered. Many stores do not carry larger sizes, but my online order fit just right. I got a regular fit which fits up at the waist as I like. July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finding 35" waist is GREAT, but... The 35" waist is a great find, however the 32" length runs long, too long and does not shrink. Sadly, 31" lenghts are not available. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product quality was wonderful. It was wonderful to find the waist size which is usually never available in stores. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome fit for the right price FINALLY, found a place to order jeans that have a 32 waist and 36 inseam...tall, skinny teen boys love them.....and for a reasonable price, we are so happy with the jeans we ordered. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jeans runs Large These are great jeans but you probably need to order the next size smaller that you usually wear. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by jean of choice excellent jeans-comfortable and fit perfectly-i will continue to buy them in the future June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by these jeans fit great These jeans are for my husband. They fit him real good. He wears them for work and leisure. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit my body to a T. Most of all, my wife likes the way I look in them. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by conven. my husband has a hard to find size and it was great that you have them, will shop again! June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable jeans Always loved Wrangler jeans and these are great. Unlike the original cowboy cut I usually buy these are prewashed and comfortable right out of the package. I like the fit, not to lose or tight. Good for everyday dress up or down but still wear my originals with my boots. ( I should add I bought these for my husband and this is his review.) June 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice jeans for a goods price. This is not a complaint, rather an observation. These jeans for big men means that they fit men who are big in waist, seat and thighs. However, I am only big in the waist, meaning fat. As a result, I needed to have the legs of the jeans tapered. The tailor charged $16 per pair. This still a good deal. I now have jeans that fit in the rise. I am no longer pulling up the jeans every time I stand up. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. I loved wrangler. It is perfect for me and my whole family. June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difficult to find Size 29" in Stores Have been purchasing Wrangler Jeans Regular Waist Size 29" for decade - fits almost perfectly Except having to alter the length, BUT it's extremely difficult to find the size and variety of colors (stonewash vs just dark blue) in the retail stores or warehouse clubs. Walmart sometimes have 1 or so dark blue size 29" but never last. SO WHY IS IT NOT AVAILABLE MORE IN RETAIL STORES - DEFIES LOGIC! June 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not true to size Purchased two pairs of jean. Legs are extermely baggy and to long. Have always purchased the same size with no problems. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value The jeans are good quality and fit well. I got what I paid for. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by runs a little small Ordered the size I always wear. The waist is a little small. Length is good. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like them By the time you pay postage it is a little pricey. But if I could find them in store at the price it would a bargain. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit!! Wearing this jeans make me feel stylish and the quality of this product is the best June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these jeans Great jeans great price!! Wear odd size glad to have online option to order, June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is long lasting. The size my husband needs is not available in our area. I appreciate being able to order directly from Wrangler. May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price I have been looking all over for just a classic pair of jeans at a great price and I found them right on the Wrangler website. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VALUE + FIrst time I have purchased jeans online. I am well pleased with the quality, cost and QUICK shipping on the jeans. They fit well and are very comfortable wearing. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit. Thick, quality material and workmanship. Very comfortable too. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jeans These jeans do not exceed my expectations - becasue I know exactly how good they are. I have purchased them many times before - and now buy new jeans becasue I lost 75 pounds. These jeans fit my physique perfectly. They are the only jean for me !! May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans exceptional vlue for a great pair of jeans.Bought 2 pairs this go round and will be ordering more in the future. May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrangler Jeans The low cost was incredible. My jeans arrived in 3 days. The size was available, hard to find in stores. Convenience of ordering online. May 3, 2012
  • 2015-11-29 T09:40:20.842-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_96501, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD