Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean

96501 Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean

Price: $18.97
  • Color: Dark Stonewash (96501DS)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Denim, 14.5 oz. Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Five Star Premium Denim

    Nothing beats Wrangler comfort.

    Only Wrangler jeans feature our unique Wrangler U-Shape construction that fits around you for greater comfort where you need it most.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Regular
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean 4.5 5 403 474
Excellent Jeans and Customer Service I always have a problem finding my size in retail stores. Therefore I go online and they always have my size. The Jeans fit great and are durable. April 16, 2015
Wrangler 5 Star Regular Fit These are exactly as advertised and what a great value! The sizing is spot on. So much more comfortable than what I have bought for years, the 13MWZ's. I imagine the longevity won;t be as long as the 13MWZ's but for the price, no worries, just buy more! April 11, 2015
this product is well made and fits nice. I was so happy when I saw how well they fit ,Just right !! ,not to long . April 8, 2015
Wrangler jeans meet all expectations I purchased Wrangler jeans for the first time in years- the size was one difficult to find in other jeans, but Wrangler had them in stock. The quality is exceptional and I would recommend to anyone who wants an A#1 pair of jeans. The first pair I bought were so outstanding, I bought two more immediately April 3, 2015
Too Long 30" length should mean just that. and why do you not sell 29"? April 11, 2015
Great fit. Lots of sizes, colors and styles to choose from. I own these jeans in the midnight rinse, quartz stone and dark stonewash. These jeans are well constructed with a fit that is true to size, and a price that allows me to purchase several pairs at a time. I especially like that these jeans are available in a 35-waist, which is a perfect fit for me, and are not baggy in the seat. The dark wash colors holds up well and do not fade, even after several washes. I purchased my first pair of these Wrangler jeans 2 years ago. I own other brands of jeans, but these are my favorite. I purchased 3 more pairs of Wrangler Premum jeans this past weekend and am wearing a pair of the quartz stone color jeans as I write this review. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T14:45:34.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_96501, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>

(4 Questions : 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
5 answers

amount of shrinkage in 5 star premium denim jeens

Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
yuma az
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
These jeans are pre-washed as part of the manufacturing process, which results in minimal shrinkage (less than 1%) if washing instructions are followed.
1 year, 4 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Very little
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
1 year, 4 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
none
1 year ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Zero
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Alexandria, Egypt
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
There is very little shrinkage- in my case, what little shrinkage there was actually benefited the fit
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Seminole County, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review:��Yes
3 months, 3 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 5 days ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

out of stock

ok so if you are out of stock on what I want how do I know when it's back in stock do I have to keep checking the website? It would be nice if I could get an email alert when back in stock.
Thanks!
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
NC
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-17T14:46:04.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_96501, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD