Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean

96501 Wrangler® Five Star Premium Denim Regular Fit Jean

Price: $18.97
  • Color: Dark Stonewash (96501DS)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Denim, 14.5 oz. Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Five Star Premium Denim

    Nothing beats Wrangler comfort.

    Only Wrangler jeans feature our unique Wrangler U-Shape construction that fits around you for greater comfort where you need it most. This everyday jean takes you from backyard football to family outings, keeping you feeling and looking great.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Regular
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 546 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality with exceptional fit. The best pair of jeans I've worn in years. Very comfortable with excellent fit. Wear after wash feels the same. Great jeans! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jeans! I purchased two pair of jeans and I love them both! I will definitely buy more in the future! December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fitting most comfortable jeans Not only reasonably priced, but for me they are the most comfortable best fitting jeans out there. You can spend a lot more for jeans but they won't fit or look any better than Wrangler. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the thin and tall 12 year old! I went to multiple stores for my 27" x 32" and could find NOTHING! I have always purchased Wrangler jeans for my son and was so thrilled to be able to go on the website and find EXACTLY what I needed!! They arrived very quickly so I could finally stop looking at the "floods" my son was wearing! Thank you Wrangler for making a durable and affordable product! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These jeans are good and custumer service is great. I had a problem with the first 3 pair of regular Wrangler jeans I ordered for my husband, they weren't stitched right. I got in touch with Wrangler and they were great. They sent me postage paid envelopes to return the defective ones and I am sure before they got those back they had the new pairs on their way to me. The replacement ones were sewn and fit great. My husband is a Wrangler jeans lover. They are the only brand he will wear. I ordered them straight from Wrangler because I could not find 32 - 29s at a store. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great way to buy Wranglers For the price, these are the best jeans. Also, the Wrangler website has sizes and styles that are just not available at the stores. The Wrangler website is really the best way to buy these. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Value priced mid weight jeans that fit well and last through a lot of wear and washings. Can't ask for more than that. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good jeans at a good cost Good jeans at a good cost. Comfortable. Fits great. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product They were a prefect fit, got them for my husband who 34 waist was getting a little tight but 36 were not a good fit either the 35 waist was perfect and lenght was great November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Great work pants, well made. very durable, designed well, November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fit fine great quality for the buck I was very pleased with the product for the price. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value fit is perfect, when shopped the price was more than competitive November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product OK but beware of it running larger than expected Product OK but beware of it running larger than expected November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My husband loves the fit of these jeans. Says they are comfortable. I looked for these jeans at the western store where we shop. I was unable to find them so I bought them on-line. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pair of jeans as a bigger guy I can't find many pants that fit well. These were a great surprise. The waist is a little bigger than I thought. Looks great with a pair of boots even though they are not boot cut. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product I have always had trouble finding my size in jeans. This site not only offered a great size range, but also had most everything in stock. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD PRODUCT I HAVE A HARD TIME FINDING THE SIZE 36X36 JEANS ANYWHERE, SO I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY TO BUY THEM ONLINE...I FOUND THAT BUYING THEM ONLINE WAS CHEAPER THAN BUYING THEM AT ANY STORE...THEY ONLY PROBLEM WITH THE JEANS IS THAT ARE LONGER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED, BUT I WOULD RATHER HAVE THEM TOO LONG THAN TOO SHORT... I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE Wrangle jeans. They have been the only brand I've bought for years. They are excellent quality and the price is right! I ordered 2 pair of black jeans online because I couldn't find them in a store near me. The order was processed quickly and I had them at my door in no time. I do not work nor does anyone I know work for Wrangler, but they definitely work for me! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making a product for everyone These jeans fit great. I am a regular fit everywhere but my waist. I have a 52" waist and the other makers don't make regular fit jeans in that size. Wrangler does. Another factor that makes me select Wrangler jeans is the extra belt loops near the button. This keeps my pants up in front instead dropping below my belt. Thanks Wrangler for considering all sizes and shapes in making your product. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not perfect jeans. I usually don't buy clothes online, but I made an exception for these jeans as I have had Wranglers in the the past. So why only a 4 star rating?... Belt loops! Or the lack thereof. If Wrangler really wanted to separate themselves from their competitors (even the guys in San Francisco) they should offer seven belt loops on their full product line. The price and quality of the 5 star jeans is there, but lacking two additional belt loops that would make them a perfect , and obvious choice. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Feature: The price!! My hubby is a big guy...50 W 30 L. It's impossible to find his size in the one store near us that carries Wrangler Jeans (without driving 90 miles to the nearest bigger town to shop.) The largest they carry is 48W 30L. So I GOOGLED and found your website. Boy was I shocked to see the jeans I needed at the same price as they were in this well known "chain store"! The only difference was the shipping/handling, but it was well worth it to get his size and ones that fit!! November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The actual jean color Buying on line the color shown for the stone washed option is much lighter than the jeans a received. Comparing the jean after i received to the color on the computer screen the jeans were much darker. I have purchased the same jeans in the past and the color in the jeans where much lighter. November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Five Stars? These jeans are okay. The material is good, although I have a pet peve for cheap fly closures, and when I say this, I am speaking of the jean material that covers the fly zipper. Not sure If all of them are like this, the picture is a bit deceiving in my opinion, thought It was more straight, rather than bent and loose. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent, except one common flaw I love these jeans. Perfect fit, very comfortable, and the Quartz Stone color is beautiful. But they usually have a common flaw, at least in my size (33Wx32L): The flap that covers the fly often sticks out, especially in the top 2 or 3 inches. I want that flap to lay flat against the zipper, i.e. not stick out. I lucked out with the first pair I bought: the flap was just fine. But I liked these jeans so much that I wanted to buy a couple more pairs. I traveled to several stores (up to 20 miles from my house) but couldn't find another pair in my size that had the flap done right. Spent at least $20 on gas (more than the cost of a pair of the jeans). This is a manufacturing problem. It needs to be fixed ASAP so that we customers can get some consistency of product. I could order a pair online, but (from my experience) the odds are that the pair arriving in the mail would have the same flap problem. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Value Jeans fit as advertised. Price for item is exceptional November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent fit I am a size 48. Your jeans are the ONLY ones of 7 brands whose rise is high enough to fit over my big belly. These jeans are so comfortable and not baggy. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Availability Good Ole Wrangler Jeans , Size and Color Choices buying direct from Wrangler far exceed anything available at local retailers. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans Great Fit, great quality and great price. Would definitely buy again. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit for a tall guy like me. Fit well. Nice long rise. I wear at hip with suspenders. Very comfortable. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent product and value priced. I would recommend Wrangler jeans to all my friends. October 25, 2012
  • 2016-02-05 T07:54:04.420-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_546, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_96501, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD