Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email

Wrangler® Carpenter Jean (Big Sizes)

94LS Wrangler® Carpenter Jean (Big Sizes)

Price: $22.99
  • Color: Dark Vintage (94LSWDV)
    Fabric: Cotton Blend
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
  • Wrangler

    A great carpenter jean is about more than a hammer loop.

    Our U-Shape constructed jeans are made for comfort! This Wrangler Carpenter jean will never pinch or cut into you. Nothing beats Wrangler comfort and value.

    Styling: Carpenter
    Fit: Loose
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: Cotton Blend
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Jeans arrived when you said the will arrive and the product quality is according to what I payed for. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Jeans They tend to run a little large in the sizes, but the jeans are built well and wear well. June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Material seems to be getting thinner... I've been buying the same size Wrangler pants and most of them are a looser fit in this size. I originally started buying these carpenter jeans because they seemed to be heavier material. July 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality of Product I have bought many of these jeans. Always have the problem of the rear pockets ripping loose and rear belt loops pulling out. A hole always develops right below the front zipper next to the stitching. Lately, the front pockets have been getting holes in them. Seems like the fabric is getting too soft and they don't hold up. Someone in quality control and/or design needs to look at these issues and come up with some better re-inforcing in these stress point areas. I have plenty of pairs that I could send them for analysis. I like the jeans, but they just aren't holding up like old jeans used to. June 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by what's with the cheap pockets? this is on two pairs not just one,the denim is sturdy,the fit is great.after 3 months the front pocket I keep cash in has holes wearing in it and the stitching is separating,the other front pocket I keep keys in and there is no holes. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by only these jeans i am a 20 yr union carpenter. these are the only jeans i ever wear, none others. they hold up, fit me, can afford them. i depend on these every day. February 26, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T08:04:40.743-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_94LST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>

(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
0 answers


I just got three pairs of jeans and they are to small, I have been wearing the same size for years 48 X 30 loose fit and the new jeans are about 1 to two sizes to small
7 months ago
Customer avatar
Read all my Q&A
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-10-04T08:04:48.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_94LST, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD