Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Carpenter Jean

94LS Wrangler® Carpenter Jean

Price: $20.99
  • Color: Dark Vintage (94LSWDV)
    Fabric: Cotton Blend
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    A great carpenter jean is about more than a hammer loop.

    Our U-Shape constructed jeans are made for comfort! This Wrangler Carpenter jean will never pinch or cut into you. Nothing beats Wrangler comfort and value.

    Styling: Carpenter
    Fit: Loose
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: Cotton Blend
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carpenter pants for the money this is a good pair of pants, they are made in Mexico January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's what you expect from Wrangler! I've always bought my Wranglers at Wal-Mart, but every time I need to buy a pair or two they never have them in stock! So I tried Wrangler online and within a few day's they were at my door! What more could you ask for! Great jeans that last and are are soft to the touch & feel, and cost about the same! Easy returns if needed! Thank's Wrangler!! January 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Size is not accurate My husband uses Wrangler Jeans so I purchase 5 carpenter pants same item # that he already has at home. I selected 1 of each different colors expecting them to all fit the same. Our of the 5 only two fit the other 3 fit small. Surprising since I ordered all of them the same item #. Very disappointed because I didn't want to have to go through the trouble of return any item and waiting for the replacements. November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decent work jeans for the price I'm a wrangler wearer now. Like the carpenter jeans! It's hard to believe but if you go to Levi's.com you will not be able to purchase a pair of carpenter jeans. A company founded on work jeans! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Jeans arrived when you said the will arrive and the product quality is according to what I payed for. August 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Material seems to be getting thinner... I've been buying the same size Wrangler pants and most of them are a looser fit in this size. I originally started buying these carpenter jeans because they seemed to be heavier material. July 2, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T09:20:20.763-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_94LS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>

(8 Questions : 6 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Mexico
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Raleigh, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Mexico
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Prescott, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Why do you cut of the length at 32" when the waist is 42"?

My husband wears a 42-34 and had to stop buying this jean since we can no longer find this size. He really likes the fit on the one pair he has left.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
2 years, 2 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thanks for asking. I am sorry to share that we do not currently manufacture this size. I have passed along your comments to the product team so they are aware for your request.
2 years, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Delivery Details

Can you people please deliever jeans in india? Please.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
India
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately, we do not currently offer international shipping, but we will make sure to contact you if that changes.
2 years ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 2 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
no
10 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I'm skinny and hate tight pants. I wear 32x34 generally, but have found that almost all the pants I wear bunch up in the back. I used to own a pair of skate brand jeans years ago with 6 or 7 loops and they didn't bunch up. I look ridiculous at work with bunched up jeans... any help would be appreciated.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Alaska
Read all my Q&A
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
All of the cowboy cut jeans that I own have 7 belt loops this includes the 36MWZ Slim, 47MWZ Regular Fit, 13MWZ, 936 Slim fit, 13MGS, 936GS, and the new Wrangler 1947 Limited Edition.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago, IL
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I see on the Tractor Supply website that most Wrangler jeans they carry are 13 oz cotton. They don't have this line of jeans on their website though. I am hoping these are lighter weight jeans.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Johnson City, TN
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
this is an ongoing problem (at least, 2 years). not a spur-of-the-moment thing
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jackson, OH 45640, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I have been trying to buy the above product for months now, but need a 36W and 29L... I have purchased these in the past, do you plan to offer this size again (in the Tarmac color) ... I need a bunch of them !!
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-07 T09:20:01.678-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_94LS, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD