Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Carpenter Jean

94LS Wrangler® Carpenter Jean

Price: $20.99
  • Color: Dark Vintage (94LSWDV)
    Fabric: Cotton Blend
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    A great carpenter jean is about more than a hammer loop.

    Our U-Shape constructed jeans are made for comfort! This Wrangler Carpenter jean will never pinch or cut into you. Nothing beats Wrangler comfort and value.

    Styling: Carpenter
    Fit: Loose
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: Cotton Blend
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality of Product I have bought many of these jeans. Always have the problem of the rear pockets ripping loose and rear belt loops pulling out. A hole always develops right below the front zipper next to the stitching. Lately, the front pockets have been getting holes in them. Seems like the fabric is getting too soft and they don't hold up. Someone in quality control and/or design needs to look at these issues and come up with some better re-inforcing in these stress point areas. I have plenty of pairs that I could send them for analysis. I like the jeans, but they just aren't holding up like old jeans used to. June 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Jeans They tend to run a little large in the sizes, but the jeans are built well and wear well. June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by what's with the cheap pockets? this is on two pairs not just one,the denim is sturdy,the fit is great.after 3 months the front pocket I keep cash in has holes wearing in it and the stitching is separating,the other front pocket I keep keys in and there is no holes. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by only these jeans i am a 20 yr union carpenter. these are the only jeans i ever wear, none others. they hold up, fit me, can afford them. i depend on these every day. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features. long-wearing. great value more of a question than a review. after years of wearing 30x32's carpenter jeans, for the past two years I have needed 29x32's. they seem to be nearly impossible to find, either at brick-and-mortar stores or online. is this because it is a popular size that literally "flies off the shelves", or because it is an odd size that is not produced. it is always listed, but nearly always out-of-stock. brick-and-mortars? 30x32's and 29x30's are common, while 29x32's are just not seen. again, why? October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the jeans but wish ran longer in length Having a 42 waist I can only select 32 inseam, Being 6'6" I would greatly appreciate having the choice to buy a 34 inseam. Not sure why you don't offer taller larger people a longer inseam. There is a belief all fat people must be short. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These jeans are very durable. I purchased these for my son. He says they are very comfortable. They have held up very well over many washings. June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrangler makes good products but not in the necessary size. This product should be made in sizes for not height challenged men. Some of us are above six feet and just because we are tall does not mean we are overweight. I would wear a 36x36 and it does not appear to be a size option. Wrangler makes other products in 36x36 why not a carpenter with a loop? April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by These are very comfortable pair of jeans I have a few issues with the sizes. I'm a 33" waist and a 38" in length and Wrangler does not have that size available. I would recommend this product only if there were more sizes to choose from. I like the quality and value but the size needs to be of better quality. Sorry Wrangler I have to give you 2 star rating. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for hard working and hanging around I mostly do hard work for construction, repair maintence, mechanical repairs, and carpentry, Ect. and these jeans are satisfaction garenteed great for working in, lasts long and are strong I would recommmened this and not only do I work hard in them I also go out hunting and fishing in them love these carpenter jeans and getting them dirty January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for work and play I have worn these jeans exclusively for the last few years and I cannot say enough about them. I have worked out most of my life and finally have jeans that fit comfortably. I wear them with polo and sport coat for work and, as the jeans get more worn, wear them for all other activities. You can't get better value for your money! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for product I work several jobs and have hobby's that require me to wear jeans that are built to take a beating. I tried several different company's jeans a couple of years ago and determined that this style best fit my needs and wranglers jeans were tougher as well as more comfortable than anyone else's. My jobs and hobby consist of mechanical repairs, Electrical repairs, farming and welding (along with other odds and ends I do#. So I needed a pair that could stand up to the rigorous days that I would have. These jeans have done that hands down compared to the competition. I own 7 pairs and would recommend these to anyone who needs a tough pair of jeans to live up to their tough lifestyle or to any one who just wants to be comfortable in a pair of jeans. The only complaint that I have is that my back pockets have developed holes in them where the top of pocket attaches onto the main portion of the pants #that could just be a side effect of using my pockets as an extra tool pouch though). October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish they made a 33 waist. I have friends who love the carpenter jeans. I need a 33 waist and they don't make it. Carhart does so I buy them. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only jeans my husband will wear Wrangler is one of few companies to offer carpenter jeans that don't look dated, have incredible longevity, fit amazing, and look great. My husband always orders the carpenter jeans for his work, and gets the non-carpenter for all other times. We choose Wrangler because of the make, price, and convenience-trusted product. August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality leaves a lot to be desired Over the past few years, I'm confident in saying that the quality has dropped quite a bit. Every pair that I have purchased in the past few years have ripped in the same exact spots: stitches on the pockets. Every pair on the first wear will tear the stitches upon putting hands into the front pockets. They tear right at the rivet, every time. It is simply due to how they construct the jeans with the sewing around and over the rivet. Keep in mind, it might not appear to be much of an issue after seeing the pictures I've attached, but be it known that the issue just gets progressively worse after continuously wearing them. I've also had complaints with the rear pockets, as I've ruined several pairs of these by simply going for my wallet that is in the pocket. Another big complaint is the low quality loops for the belts, these break with relative ease, too. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great fit and freedom all my wrangler jeans are great fits. I am up and down all down on my knees and they provide plenty of freedom, However, the left hand back belt loop ripped out after one washing. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I purchased the size and color of the jeans I was looking for. Excellent option to purchase jeans. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality, thin and rips in a flash C'mon guys. I have worn Wranglers since I was a kid and they have always stood up to just about anything I could dish out. But the last 3 pairs of these carpenter jeans were thin. I developed a wear-thru in the same exact area in 2 of the pair and the third pair had a pocket rip and the front button popped off. I had only washed these close to 4 or 5 times. I will continue to wear Wrangler but not this style (which I love due to extra pocket room. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit got my product within 3 days, right size and right color March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product was exactly what i expected these jeans was what i expected and more. i highly recommened these jeans. Richard G. Cookeville,Tn. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful in EVERY way! My husband me looking EVERYWHERE for his pants and couldn't find them. We looked on the website and wrote down everything on the tag on the back pocket, pressed enter and BAM! there they were, and what a variety. We ordered 2 pairs for a very reasonable price. Once we received them my husband wore both pairs on consecutive days and didn't even wash them first and proclaimed they were so comfortable they didn't even need the initial wash like you would normally do. With his proclamations and the awesome price, I can honestly say this is, coupled with comfort, variety, and price, this the only place we will by his pants again. Thank you Wrangler! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler carpenter Jeans I have worn these jeans for several years and I can tell you I have found none better. They fit perfectly are comfortable and wear well. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quick service The only pants my husband likes. Decided to order on line and I won't buy any other way now. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality product. Good fit and workmanship. Priced a little high. Quick delivery. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good buy They need to be dyed darker...Look a little too casual/faded for work. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by low quality They rip easy by the zipper. After 30 days they give out on the left side of the zipper and rip up and down along the zipper to the crouch of the pants. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 the only carpenter jean been in the carpenter union for 16 years, these are the jeans i have worn to build houses, scaffold, refinery work, build cabinetry in our our local hospital,roof, you name it. every day! i hope you never stop making these, i'll be in big trouble. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The right size in black! We have a son who needs black carpenter jeans for work and has a hard to find size. We were able to order 3 black Wrangler jeans in the right size and have them shipped free. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler Carpenter Jeans They are my new favorite jeans. These are the only jeans that are truly comfortable for me! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well. The Product and experiance were flawless. I WILL order again. Thx to ALL February 11, 2013
  • 2016-02-11 T06:56:07.929-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_94LS, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD