Wrangler® Carpenter Jean

94LS Wrangler® Carpenter Jean

Price: $20.99
  • Color: Dark Vintage (94LSWDV)
    Fabric: Cotton Blend
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    A great carpenter jean is about more than a hammer loop.

    Our U-Shape constructed jeans are made for comfort! This Wrangler Carpenter jean will never pinch or cut into you. Nothing beats Wrangler comfort and value.

    Styling: Carpenter
    Fit: Loose
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: Cotton Blend
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Wrangler® Carpenter Jean 4.1 5 101 119
what's with the cheap pockets? this is on two pairs not just one,the denim is sturdy,the fit is great.after 3 months the front pocket I keep cash in has holes wearing in it and the stitching is separating,the other front pocket I keep keys in and there is no holes. March 22, 2015
only these jeans i am a 20 yr union carpenter. these are the only jeans i ever wear, none others. they hold up, fit me, can afford them. i depend on these every day. February 26, 2015
great features. long-wearing. great value more of a question than a review. after years of wearing 30x32's carpenter jeans, for the past two years I have needed 29x32's. they seem to be nearly impossible to find, either at brick-and-mortar stores or online. is this because it is a popular size that literally "flies off the shelves", or because it is an odd size that is not produced. it is always listed, but nearly always out-of-stock. brick-and-mortars? 30x32's and 29x30's are common, while 29x32's are just not seen. again, why? October 25, 2014
Love the jeans but wish ran longer in length Having a 42 waist I can only select 32 inseam, Being 6'6" I would greatly appreciate having the choice to buy a 34 inseam. Not sure why you don't offer taller larger people a longer inseam. There is a belief all fat people must be short. September 20, 2014
These jeans are very durable. I purchased these for my son. He says they are very comfortable. They have held up very well over many washings. June 3, 2014
Wrangler makes good products but not in the necessary size. This product should be made in sizes for not height challenged men. Some of us are above six feet and just because we are tall does not mean we are overweight. I would wear a 36x36 and it does not appear to be a size option. Wrangler makes other products in 36x36 why not a carpenter with a loop? April 14, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T14:25:03.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_94LS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>

(6 Questions : 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Why do you cut of the length at 32" when the waist is 42"?

My husband wears a 42-34 and had to stop buying this jean since we can no longer find this size. He really likes the fit on the one pair he has left.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
1 year, 3 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thanks for asking. I am sorry to share that we do not currently manufacture this size. I have passed along your comments to the product team so they are aware for your request.
1 year, 3 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Delivery Details

Can you people please deliever jeans in india? Please.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
India
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately, we do not currently offer international shipping, but we will make sure to contact you if that changes.
1 year, 2 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
4 months, 2 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
no
4 days ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I'm skinny and hate tight pants. I wear 32x34 generally, but have found that almost all the pants I wear bunch up in the back. I used to own a pair of skate brand jeans years ago with 6 or 7 loops and they didn't bunch up. I look ridiculous at work with bunched up jeans... any help would be appreciated.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Alaska
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
All of the cowboy cut jeans that I own have 7 belt loops this includes the 36MWZ Slim, 47MWZ Regular Fit, 13MWZ, 936 Slim fit, 13MGS, 936GS, and the new Wrangler 1947 Limited Edition.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago, IL
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I see on the Tractor Supply website that most Wrangler jeans they carry are 13 oz cotton. They don't have this line of jeans on their website though. I am hoping these are lighter weight jeans.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Johnson City, TN
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
this is an ongoing problem (at least, 2 years). not a spur-of-the-moment thing
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Jackson, OH 45640, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-03-27T14:28:03.000-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_94LS, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD