Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email

Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series Comfort Fit Jean (Big Sizes)

855WA Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series Comfort Fit Jean (Big Sizes)

Price: $26.97
  • Color: Dark Flex (855WAQD)
    Fabric: 99% Cotton/1% LYCRA®, 13 oz. Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
  • Wrangler Comfort Solutions Series

    We're redefining comfort with our Comfort Solutions Series.

    The Wrangler Comfort Solutions Series Comfort Fit jean has a flex fit waistband that adjusts up to two inches for instant added comfort. It features Wrangler's U-Shape construction made to fit around you. It never pinches or binds like other jeans with V-Shape patterns. Nothing beats Wrangler comfort and value.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Regular
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: 99% Cotton/1% LYCRA®, 13 oz. Denim
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pair of pants i own, love them!!!! Thank you for making such a great pair of pants. it's extremely difficult to buy cloths when your a weird size. They fit so perfectly, it's such a great joy to wear them. The best part about them they last forever. Thanks again for a great product. November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FITTING JEANS EVER! Glad to see they added the Dark Indigo and I agree with another reviewer...wish they would offer them in black. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable These are the only jeans I wear now and have been wearing for the past few years. I have a 35" waist with short legs that makes it nearly impossible to find good fitting jeans. These are perfect. I order the 34's and they are super comfortable! They look like any other pair of jeans so you can't tell that the waist stretches 2". These make my life a little easier not having to try on 3 or 4 pairs of jeans in the morning to find a pair that fit that day. November 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too big. Too long. Too heavy. The jeans I received are big and heavy. The "10 ounce" denim in these jeans seems much heavier than what I expected. The pants legs were so long that I had to have them altered. The flex waistband is nice but the jeans are already too big. Why can't Wrangler provide a flex waistband like on these jeans for their "Stretch" 85498 jeans? You would really have something that's comfortable then! September 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product Great But Need In Black I really love these jeans but I would like to see in black. I get so many stains on my pants at work so black would be perfect....please start making in black. Thanks. November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value - Great Comfort These are the most comfortable type of Jeans that I own. No longer will I ever buy 100% Cotton Jeans - only the Stretch type. These look Good, Feel Good , and Maintain their Shape ( i.e. Knees and Waist and Seat return to their regular position after Sitting , Squatting , etc. instead of staying puffed out ). I have Not found any better Jeans for this price - in fact, I have Not found any Jeans that I like Better at Any Price. November 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T09:39:59.192-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_855WAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

(2 Questions : 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

« Back
Now when I select an item I get "ERROR: undefined"
2 years ago
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0


Back out of the Wranglers site, close the browser, and then reenter Wranglers with a new browse session. That has corrected that problem for me in the past.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
Western New York
Read all my Q&A
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
"One of the following parameters is missing: orderItemId, configurationId, partNumber, catEntryId."
2 years ago
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-11-29 T09:39:40.306-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_855WAT, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD