Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email

Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series Comfort Fit Jean

855WA Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series Comfort Fit Jean

Price: $24.97
  • Color: Dark Flex (855WAQD)
    Fabric: 99% Cotton/1% LYCRA®, 13 oz. Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
  • Wrangler Comfort Solutions Series

    We're redefining comfort with our Comfort Solutions Series.

    The Wrangler Comfort Solutions Series Comfort Fit jean has a flex fit waistband that adjusts up to two inches for instant added comfort. It features Wrangler's U-Shape construction made to fit around you. It never pinches or binds like other jeans with V-Shape patterns. Nothing beats Wrangler comfort and value.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Regular
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: 99% Cotton/1% LYCRA®, 13 oz. Denim
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job, folks...great comfort Wonderful for everyday wear! But I am limited by only two colors. I am not alone in this opinion, if you read your other reviewers. I'm watching for some additions to your Comfort Solutions line! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit The jeans have a good fit and fell very comfortable. My wife also thinks they look great. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfect and comfortable and strong Great fit comfortable and strong will buy more. I use them at work and holds up to the abuse. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them. I have several pairs of these jeans. Best fitting jeans I have ever worn. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good fit for a hard to fit person I have a difficult time finding pants to fit. With the generous room in the seat area, this is the first pair of jeans I've been able to wear in years. I would have liked a different type of waistband though. The "stretchy" waist band does not work as well as other pants I have that have stretch panels on each side. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love these jeans The fit is perfect and quality and price are great. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered 2 pair of fat boy jeans, one was perfect, other sent back Received the order in a speedy manner. Tried on one pair of the jeans and could not get hand in the RF pocket. Come to find out the pocket was closed due to the brass brad that secures the little pocket so I returned it. Fortunately they inclused a return address label of bright orange. I'll order from them again, this was just an oversight. thanks Baytown, Texas November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit This is a great fitting jean for those of us that need a little more room. Now that I've retired I need these almost full time and enjoy the great fit. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit A while back I bought two pair of these jeans and I have been wearing them for about eight months. I liked them so much that I just bought four more pair, I am wearing them almost full time now- at the office, around the farm and to go out. Great jeans!!! November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by need larger belt loops Wrangler jeans are great, but sorely need larger belt loops. DO YOU HEAR ME, WRANGLER??? November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit and a better shopping experience I accidentally ordered the wrong waist. The order shipped by the next day before I could call to fix the error. They sent me the correct size and a return tag for the mistake with no shipping charges at all. I've had the pants before and I like the fit and style. I was able to fit into one waist size smaller than normal without dieting Woo, woo! I order 29" length, wish they had 28" October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best jeans ever! From the moment I first put these jeans on, I fell in love with them. These jeans are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned. I have Chrones Disease and need a pair of jeans that have a stretch waistband for comfort around my waist. These jeans well exceed this. I only have two complaints. First, I wish the material was a little thicker for added durability. The material is thinner than most jeans, but that allows for added flexibility. I have owned these jeans for a year and worn them almost every day. They are just now starting to get wear marks around the places you would normally see such as the front of the zipper cover and holes in the front of the thigh part of the legs. Those holes however were my doing from walking through blackberry bushes picking berries this summer. If I had not done that I think they would have lasted longer. Second, after the first time I washed them, the material at the cuff of the left leg wanted to curl up in the front. You can bend the material the opposite way and press it to kind of make it go straight as it should after each wash, but after each wash the curl is back. Simply a nuisance more than anything. Other than that there terrific! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inexpensive quality I'm 74 years old and have been wearing jeans for most of those years. These are the best fitting most comfortable jeans that I have owned in all that time. They are good quality and inexpensive as we'll. i don't know how you would improve on all those features.. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit First time Wrangler buyer and I am mighty satisfied. These comfort solution jeans give me room where I want it, in the waist and crotch, and none extra where I don't, in the seat and thighs. The Wranglers are really soft too and feel broken in right when you get them. Worth noting that the forgiveness in the waist comes from a flexible tape, about as wide as a belt, sew completely around the inside of the waistband and unseen. I previously purchased 3 other brands of comfort fit jeans, all of which use that elastic tab waist at the side. The problem is after a few washes, those tabs stay stretched and creat unsightly bulges at the belt line. All three also are cut extra large in the seat and thighs giving you the dreaded old man look. Ok, so I am an old man, but that doesn't mean I want to look like one.......and shouldn't have to! October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series Comfort Fit Jean light weight, good looking, comfortable fit, the only thing that would make them even better would be some sort of design on the back pockets. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best jeans Wrangler always tacks good care of me. I never have a problem with this company. I wish other companies were like this!!! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of jeans These jeans fit me the best. They don't ride up or give me a pain in my back. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Work pants i buy 2or 3 pairs a year and they always fit great.I drive a bus so they have to be comfortable..the ONLY thing is I'd like to see them in BLACK with the comfort flex waistband August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It's easier to get your style and size by ordering . The stores don't always have them in stock. Delivery was quick . Plus I got a 20% off my next order. Thanks !!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the comfort Extremely comfortable waist, with plenty of give in the rest of the jean. Hold up well, wash after wash. An excellent value. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flex waist meets my husband's need My husband only has use of one arm and this waist allows him to put on his pants, zipper closed, without assistance. We tried full elastic waist jeans and they were just too loose and bulky in the crotch. These are form-fitting in the seat with the convenience of an elastic waist. We are ordering two more. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features but now cant seem to order the size needed I ordered these jeans a few times for my husband and he loved how they fit in the waist..When I was ordering them I was able to order a 48w30L but I cant seem to find them in that size any longer..Help please we would love to order more but need at least a 48 in the waist July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why so limited? These are bar none the most comfortable jeans I have found. They do not wear as long as levis, but the fit is much better, and the price is reasonable. The problem is the color selection is non existent. It would be great if they had them in black! July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by to much For the first time in years i have jens that fit perfect// July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable pants but I wish they came in a size 35 waist. They are also inconsistent in the waist size- some are ok and others of the same size won't stay up without a belt. I don't like to wear a belt. I think this wouldn't be a problem if the had an inch smaller waist. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the Big and Tall Man My husband loves these jeans ... he is a big man and they fit him very well. They have the stretch waist reinforcement so I think he needs a smaller size but he has informed me that he is quite happy with them! They wash nicely and no ironing required. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these jeans fit very well for someone like me ,,, with a little extra in the gut good jeans, . quality jean's and the price is good. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love the expanding waist and the overall softness July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jeans This are the greatest Jeans I have ever worn. I bought a black pair a while back and can't find them anymore! Please Wrangler bring them back. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable jean ever! These jeans are so comfortable I could live in them every day. I have them in both colors and was really hoping they would come in black as well. How about making them in a few more colors?? My wife comments how nice they look every time I put them on. I would also like this style/waistband come in shorts as well!! I'll be watching. May 24, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T07:37:40.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_855WA, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD