Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series Comfort Fit Jean
New Color Added

855WA Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series Comfort Fit Jean

Price: $24.97
  • Color: Dark Flex (855WAQD)
    Fabric: 99% Cotton/1% LYCRA®, 13 oz. Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler Comfort Solutions Series

    We're redefining comfort with our Comfort Solutions Series.

    The Wrangler Comfort Solutions Series Comfort Fit jean has a flex fit waistband that adjusts up to two inches for instant added comfort. It features Wrangler's U-Shape construction made to fit around you. It never pinches or binds like other jeans with V-Shape patterns. Nothing beats Wrangler comfort and value.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Regular
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Jeans Find your self at that in between size. These Jeans will give you that little extra room for a comfort fit. January 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Waist Size Criteria I wear a 38 waist on all my pants with all other brands, even Wranglers standard jeans. But these expanded fit jeans size label is way off the mark by 2" wide at the waist. I was shocked to find the pants would just slide right off my hips and fall to the floor. These pants have a defective size issue. If you plan to order them get two inch sizes smaller size in the waist. Other than this frustrating sizing error by Wrangler, the pants are very nice. January 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waaayyyy too small Ordered my size relaxed fit...received my size regular fit. I couldn't get them all the way up ,even with the stretch waistband, and they pulled down my boxer briefs getting them off. Wrangler, what we want is a very loose and comfortable jean, something that doesn't grip our skin or body. If we have to sit for a while, say to drive for long distance, we want something that doesn't castrate us or tighten around our thighs. This jean is awful, and the U-shape doesn't do enough for comfort, even with your good advanced comfort jeans. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as expected My 4th pair,love them. Ordered one size to small and they stretch out to fit perfect. No baggie butt. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Jeans I'm 63 and still fairly trim for my height, but my older jeans were starting to fit tight so I tried these comfort fit jeans. Now I wear them all the time, even at work. They are extremely comfortable in the waist and crotch. A great product. I now own at least 6 or 7 pairs. I wish they came in black. January 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant product!! I am very satisfied with this product, I will recommend them to my family and friends1 December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfort I wear this jean everyday, except the summer when I wear shorts weather permitting. The comfort is exceptional and they bounce right back after the wash. The flex fit waist makes the jean most comfortable. I hope Wrangler never discontinues this waist system. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product can't be beat! Bought 2 pair of the wrangler jeans last spring and gave 1 pair to my hard to fit son for Christmas. He loves them! Plan on purchasing more in the near future. December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler jeans These jeans have been around awhile,,meaning years,,very comfortable,reliable. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans I love the Wrangler Comfort Solutions jeans. Ive owned several pairs since I discovered them some time in the last 5-years. They're not what I would call perfect, but they're pretty darn close. They do tend to run slightly long in length and the seat gets loose. Extra-washing helps this some. Wrangler has a "cheap" line called "Flex" that is similar to the "Comfort" line. But, they're not nearly as good or comfortable. I would love to see a version of these that were a little more snug in the seat. Also, a crotch gusset version would be really-great as well for work-wear versions. December 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sizing Is Inconsistant ... The price point, quality and weight of the fabric is good but the sizing is frustrating. I've ordered these jeans three separate times ... the same size each time. The first pair was good although the waist seemed a tad too big. The second pair was a little tighter than the first but they're good ... but gee, this third pair is much tighter. I can barely button the front buttom. Will order a fourth ... Fingers crossed!!! December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort fit jeans there a good jean they hold up very well in the life of school and kids goofing around . It's the sencond time i've bought them for my grandson December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jeans Great fitting jeans. The stretch waistband is perfect for me. I bought all three colors and couldn't be happier. As others have stated, it would be nice to have them in black. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reg fit, flex waist jeans Anyone who gives these jeans a negative review needs mom's help the next time they buy cloths. I had been hunting for a better fitting Jean for years. These finally worked. I can order a waist size a size smaller than regular waist jeans and everything fits better. No more baggy butt or legs and I can get them in a length I don't walk on. I love them. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort is a plus with these jeans These were bought as a Christmas gift, but my grandson bought a pair a few months ago to try them. He never wore jeans, but has worn them and worn them. Very comfortable. fit is perfect. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Men's Comfort Fit Jean On The Market I've been wearing these jeans since I first discovered them three years ago at a local WalMart. When they stopped carrying them, I came to the Wrangler website and was relieved to find them again. This is a super comfortable, elastic waistband pant that really gives where I need it when sitting. Since my weight varies +or- 20lbs. throughout the year I buy two different size waists. 42 and 44 works perfect for me as I am 6 foot tall with a bit of a beer belly. This is my favorite everyday pant and comes in three colors. I wish it was offered in black as well. My original 3-year-old pants are still in good condition which speaks to the quality of the fabric. Can't go wrong with these. Buy 'em! November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pair of pants i own, love them!!!! Thank you for making such a great pair of pants. it's extremely difficult to buy cloths when your a weird size. They fit so perfectly, it's such a great joy to wear them. The best part about them they last forever. Thanks again for a great product. November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FITTING JEANS EVER! Glad to see they added the Dark Indigo and I agree with another reviewer...wish they would offer them in black. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable These are the only jeans I wear now and have been wearing for the past few years. I have a 35" waist with short legs that makes it nearly impossible to find good fitting jeans. These are perfect. I order the 34's and they are super comfortable! They look like any other pair of jeans so you can't tell that the waist stretches 2". These make my life a little easier not having to try on 3 or 4 pairs of jeans in the morning to find a pair that fit that day. November 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product Great But Need In Black I really love these jeans but I would like to see in black. I get so many stains on my pants at work so black would be perfect....please start making in black. Thanks. November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value - Great Comfort These are the most comfortable type of Jeans that I own. No longer will I ever buy 100% Cotton Jeans - only the Stretch type. These look Good, Feel Good , and Maintain their Shape ( i.e. Knees and Waist and Seat return to their regular position after Sitting , Squatting , etc. instead of staying puffed out ). I have Not found any better Jeans for this price - in fact, I have Not found any Jeans that I like Better at Any Price. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Brand and Style of Jeans I've been buying this Wranlger style of jeans for the last couple of years and they have become my favorite. I have a hard time getting my size at my local store so this was my first Wrangler direct purchase. No problems and the price was competitive. Thanks October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good features I can't find this design in local stores. Very satisfied with orders from Wrangler. October 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need 'em in Black. Please! These jeans have been my exclusive choice ever since I discovered them at Wal Mart 3 years ago. The stretch waste band makes all the difference. You get a little extra waste room without being sloppy in the butt, thighs and legs. I have several pair and rotate them in my closet from new to worn. I'm due to get a new pair or two soon. Really Really wish they came in black for when you need to look a little better than a regular blue jean. Like to church Ha ha December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit When will this product come in BLACK color, With Black color I would were it to more events and still feel dressed September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by extreme comfort These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn, I now have 3 pair and am going to buy more.Thanks wrangler September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy, my husband wanted 6 pair These jeans are the only ones my husband will wear. He had problems with other jeans cutting into is belly when he squatted or sat down, causing is legs to go numb. He doesn't have the same problem with these jeans. August 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too big. Too long. Too heavy. The jeans I received are big and heavy. The "10 ounce" denim in these jeans seems much heavier than what I expected. The pants legs were so long that I had to have them altered. The flex waistband is nice but the jeans are already too big. Why can't Wrangler provide a flex waistband like on these jeans for their "Stretch" 85498 jeans? You would really have something that's comfortable then! September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable These are the most comfortable jeans I have found. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Jeans! I am a large, older man and I get tired of my jeans looking like I have droopy drawers - even if it's the fashion for the younger set. But these jeans fit fantastic, without making me look like a stuffed sausage. I'm still baffled by how they can stretch so much (and not look it) when they are 99% cotton, but I'm not complaining. Normally I'm a size 48 in Wrangler jeans, but these fit perfectly in a 44. I purchased 2 pairs so I can alternate them, since I'm sure if I wash them too much in hot water they will shrink. All in all another satisfied Wrangler customer! Now, if only they would make these in corduroy... September 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T08:37:07.066-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_855WA, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

(12 Questions : 17 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

waistband

Does the waistband have elastic all the way around or an adjustable panel on each side ?
1 week ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Hello Lou,

Yes, our 855WA does have a flex fit waistband completely around the inside waist. This waistband adjusts up to two inches for instant added comfort.

See attached image.

Thanks!
4 days ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

Inseam

Why can't I buy a 27 or 28 inseam,I have to spend another $12.00 to have them shortend.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Gardner Ma
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
<<prev2
  • 2016-02-06 T08:37:00.432-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_855WA, prod, sort_default
<<prev2

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD