Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Western Sherpa Lined Denim Jacket

74255 Wrangler® Western Sherpa Lined Denim Jacket

Price: $63.97
  • Color: Denim (74255PW)
    100% Cotton Heavyweight Prewashed Denim, 14.75 oz.
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Warm -- Western style.

    Our Sherpa Lined Denim Jacket is a customer favorite. Features traditional Western styling with Sherpa lining for added warmth.

    Traditional Western styling
    Front pockets with “W” stitching
    Sherpa collar
    100% cotton, heavyweight broken twill
    Prewashed

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! Tried to order this last winter & it was too late. I had not had one of these jackets in years. So after receiving the email from Wrangler about when the jacket would be available I made sure to get my order in asap! I look forward to wearing it as soon as it is cold enough. Thanks for making such fine quality goods! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice Looks good fits well. I looked for a long time to find Just what I wanted !!. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for your money The collar on this gets dirty fast. That being said I purchased my jacket in 1994.It is still in my rotation. If you like value for your hard earned money go no further. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jacket This jacket is very comfortable and warm. It can get quite cold in New England in the winter and this jacket has been warm enough to wear every day. It moves with you, not restrictive. ..I would recommend it highly. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I'm 155lbs normally I would go with a medium but after reading reviews I purchased a large. It fits fine. The arms are perfect with just a one layer shirt on. But I like the jacket. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall great product it was a gift for my husband and he loved it, i was a bit unsure about the size because of the other reviews and did order an extra size and fitted him perfectly, the quality of the jacket is great and shipped to my doorstep. January 19, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T09:08:28.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_74255, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

(3 Questions : 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Does the sherpa lined denim jacket have hand pockets or inside pocket?

1 year, 9 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Western Sherpa Lined Denim jacket features two hand pockets just below the button chest pocket. It does not have an inside pocket.
1 year, 8 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes there are hand pockets in the side seams. No inside pockets.
Gender: Male
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Exeter, NH
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Are the sleeves lined?

1 year, 6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
no
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, the sleeves on this jacket are lined.
1 year, 6 months ago
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
I want to order one, but I would like the chest width, arm length, and overall length of the jacket.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-27T08:24:35.482-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_74255, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD