Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email

Wrangler® Western Sherpa Lined Denim Jacket

74255 Wrangler® Western Sherpa Lined Denim Jacket

Price: $64.00
  • Color: Denim (74255PW)
    100% Cotton Heavyweight Prewashed Denim, 14.75 oz.
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
  • Wrangler

    Warm -- Western style.

    The traditional western jacket, in denim blue, for those frigid winter days. This customer favorite has sherpa lining for added warmth.

    Lining: Sherpa
    Front Closure Type: Button
    Collar: Spread
    Waist: Straight bottom hem
    Cuff: One Snap Closure
    Front Pocket Closure: Two front chest pockets with button flap closure & two side seam pockets
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Heavyweight Prewashed Denim, 14.75 oz.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall great product it was a gift for my husband and he loved it, i was a bit unsure about the size because of the other reviews and did order an extra size and fitted him perfectly, the quality of the jacket is great and shipped to my doorstep. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sizing The sizing feature on the site would not work so I was shooting in the dark but I ordered a small and a medium. My normal jacket size is small but when the small arrived it was too small but the medium fit well. I would recommend ordering a size larger with these jackets. The only other issues that I think would make this a better jacket is the buttons should be snap and the pockets need to be a little deeper. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Thumbs Up! This is the jacket I remember from my younger days - it looks great, is warm and fits very well...I would definitely by another. Thanks, Wrangler. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fits nice im been looking for a jacket for a woman. nothin. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality Many reviews saying this runs small, so i chose size M. Actually M is little bit loose for me, but S should be too tight as a winter coat. Anyway the quality is great. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality great! The denim jacket is obviously of high quality, but sizing runs too small!! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very happy, it is my best purchase, thanks that there are YOU! January 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The reviews I read before purchasing the jacket stated to order 1 size larger due to jacket running small. I recommend 2 sizes larger. Other than that very nice jacket. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by glad I could find this coat My grandson has been wanting this coat for years and evry fall we go looking in retail but never find...went to the website this year and there it is so I got it...more than I expected in cost but got it anyway and he is a very happy camper...he loves it November 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by was surpose to have sheepskin lining not cotton lining. after receivning saw ling was 100% cotton. You should have advised that. October 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Read other reviews and ordered one size larger than I usually wear and it fits perfect. April 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler Sherpa Denim Jacket Good quality jacket. I read a few reviews before ordering. Suggest you order one size larger. This is a great jacket, very comfortable and warm March 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mine I have wanted one of these for many years and finally got it. It is wonderful - warm, stylish, February 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Looks good I like it but a little smaller than it should be January 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I read the reviews when I ordered this jacket. Since 3 other buyers said that it ran small, I ordered it in a larger size and it fits perfectly! January 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Runs 2 sizes small.... I bought an XXL, but it fits like a large. It is not roomy nor allows for movement. It is very snug for me - while I am not skinny, I am far from huge (about 225lbs) so an XXL should have been fine, but it was not. November 27, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by quality decrease compared to the same jacket purchased over ten years ago the quality has decreased. lining not as thick, even denim not up to the same toughness as older jacket. even lining in sleeves less than before. since first coat is still in good shape it is easy to compare against new. hope new holds up like the older one. still makes the best camping pillow cause of lining! November 23, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ran small - returned I returned this jacket to Wrangler because it ran small on me. Even though I ordered size XL, I would not have been able to wear a sweater or sweatshirt underneath, and when buttoned, it felt tight. I liked the design and styling, but I didn't feel like reordering the jacket in size 2XL. February 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wrangler jacket I've always wanted this jacket since I saw my father wearing it. It keeps me warm and looks great on me, great buy very satisfied February 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll try this again... My husband had this jacket for years before he lost it. He missed having it all fall until I bought him a new one for Xmas. He loves it, good quality, washes well. Good lookin' on my man! Runs small, order a size up. January 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever This classic style jacket is the best from what I found on the internet. Warm and cozy, excellent quality. I wish Wrangler had something like this for women. Thank you for all your products. November 22, 2009
  • 2015-11-26 T11:04:04.176-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_74255, prod, sort_default

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD