Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.
  • Sign Up For Email

    Sign up to receive email from Wrangler, and we'll send you a code for FREE SHIPPING on your next order of $20 or more.

 
Wrangler® Western Sherpa Lined Denim Jacket

74255 Wrangler® Western Sherpa Lined Denim Jacket

Price: $63.97
  • Color: Denim (74255PW)
    100% Cotton Heavyweight Prewashed Denim, 14.75 oz.
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Warm -- Western style.

    Our Sherpa Lined Denim Jacket is a customer favorite. Features traditional Western styling with Sherpa lining for added warmth.

    Traditional Western styling
    Front pockets with “W” stitching
    Sherpa collar
    100% cotton, heavyweight broken twill
    Prewashed

Wrangler® Western Sherpa Lined Denim Jacket 4.5 5 24 28
fits nice im been looking for a jacket for a woman. nothin. January 25, 2012
good quality Many reviews saying this runs small, so i chose size M. Actually M is little bit loose for me, but S should be too tight as a winter coat. Anyway the quality is great. January 20, 2012
quality great! The denim jacket is obviously of high quality, but sizing runs too small!! January 18, 2012
I am very happy, it is my best purchase, thanks that there are YOU! January 7, 2012
The reviews I read before purchasing the jacket stated to order 1 size larger due to jacket running small. I recommend 2 sizes larger. Other than that very nice jacket. December 29, 2011
glad I could find this coat My grandson has been wanting this coat for years and evry fall we go looking in retail but never find...went to the website this year and there it is so I got it...more than I expected in cost but got it anyway and he is a very happy camper...he loves it November 15, 2011
was surpose to have sheepskin lining not cotton lining. after receivning saw ling was 100% cotton. You should have advised that. October 6, 2011
Read other reviews and ordered one size larger than I usually wear and it fits perfect. April 29, 2011
Wrangler Sherpa Denim Jacket Good quality jacket. I read a few reviews before ordering. Suggest you order one size larger. This is a great jacket, very comfortable and warm March 8, 2011
Mine I have wanted one of these for many years and finally got it. It is wonderful - warm, stylish, February 3, 2011
Looks good I like it but a little smaller than it should be January 27, 2011
I read the reviews when I ordered this jacket. Since 3 other buyers said that it ran small, I ordered it in a larger size and it fits perfectly! January 8, 2011
Runs 2 sizes small.... I bought an XXL, but it fits like a large. It is not roomy nor allows for movement. It is very snug for me - while I am not skinny, I am far from huge (about 225lbs) so an XXL should have been fine, but it was not. November 27, 2010
quality decrease compared to the same jacket purchased over ten years ago the quality has decreased. lining not as thick, even denim not up to the same toughness as older jacket. even lining in sleeves less than before. since first coat is still in good shape it is easy to compare against new. hope new holds up like the older one. still makes the best camping pillow cause of lining! November 23, 2010
Ran small - returned I returned this jacket to Wrangler because it ran small on me. Even though I ordered size XL, I would not have been able to wear a sweater or sweatshirt underneath, and when buttoned, it felt tight. I liked the design and styling, but I didn't feel like reordering the jacket in size 2XL. February 24, 2010
wrangler jacket I've always wanted this jacket since I saw my father wearing it. It keeps me warm and looks great on me, great buy very satisfied February 23, 2010
We'll try this again... My husband had this jacket for years before he lost it. He missed having it all fall until I bought him a new one for Xmas. He loves it, good quality, washes well. Good lookin' on my man! Runs small, order a size up. January 8, 2010
Best Purchase Ever This classic style jacket is the best from what I found on the internet. Warm and cozy, excellent quality. I wish Wrangler had something like this for women. Thank you for all your products. November 22, 2009
<<prev2

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD