Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Denim Loose Fit Cargo Jean

70LGW Wrangler® Denim Loose Fit Cargo Jean

Price: $21.99
  • Color: Medium Stonewash Denim (70LGWDS)
    Fabric: 65% Cotton/35% Polyester, 11 oz. Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Functional cargo jeans at a great value.

    The midweight cargo jean features plenty of pocket space with roomy cargo pockets on the outseams.

    Styling: Cargo
    Fit: Loose
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: 65% Cotton/35% Polyester, 11 oz. Denim
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pants Walmart carries wrangler cargo pants, but they don't sell the plain blue denim cargo jeans in the store. This is the only place I've seen them. These are great jeans. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trousers I love these cargo pants. The fit is good and the phone pocket is the greatest feature for me. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pockets and material not the same I have purchased these pants for over 10 years. I wear them daily for work (desk job) so they last a long time. The quality of the pants in the past have been excellent. I recently purchased 3 pair online and was disappointed that the material was thinner and that the right side tech pocket was no longer there. I had to purchase these online because I can't find my size available in the local stores. I haven't decided if I am going to keep these jeans or find a new style. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These jeans fit great! I love the Wrangler cargo jeans! They fit great!! I definitely recommend these jeans. September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These jeans are what I have been looking for in the local stores but haven't been able to find. I like the features of these jeans. they have deep pockets and the side pockets are really handy with the velcro flaps. they fit quite well and the quality seems to be good. I will know after a year or so use how well they perform. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I purchased these cargo jeans on a whim and was pleasantly surprised... these jeans are really sharp, however I have to warn you they do run a little small other than that I'm definitely satisfied so satisfied I'm going to purchase another pair. May 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T08:48:36.805-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_70LGW, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

(7 Questions : 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do you make the cargo pants in 38W X 29L ?1jumper36

Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Dover, Tennessee
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately, we do not currently offer that size in the Wrangler® Denim Cargo Jean. However, we do offer that size in a couple of our twill cargo styles. I've included links to those styles along with this response. While this is currently not part of our offering, we rely on feedback from folks like yourself to guide us in the product development process. Therefore, I've passed along your feedback to the team for their review.
 
Products related to my answer
Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Flex Waistband
4.5 out of 5(42)
 
 
 
 
 
 
2 years ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are all the cargo demin cargo pants loose fit only?

1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Although we do offer twill cargo pants in relaxed fit, we currently only offer our denim cargo in a loose fit.
1 year, 11 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

70LGW Wrangler® Denim Cargo Jean

Why is this item only available online?
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
1 year, 6 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Someone will be reaching out to you shortly.
1 year, 6 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can I special order 70LGW blue denim cargo pants size 36 x 36?

Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Hello!

Unfortunately we do not make that size or offer special sizing.

Our apologies for not offering your size.

Thank you for your question.
17 hours ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

looking for model 70LGKDS (cargo pants), do you still make them?

4 days ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Hello Jeremiah,

Yes, we still make them. The item on this page is the same style.

Thanks!
 
Products related to my answer
 
18 hours ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
My son loves these. I need more. they are always out of stock. other websites allow me to be notified when available or to place order to be filled when it comes off backorder.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, NC
Read all my Q&A
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
The cargo jeans I just purchased only have the tech pocket on the left side. Was the tech pocket on the right side discontinued? If not where can I purchase the cargo jeans with both tech pockets?
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Omaha Nebraska
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-10 T08:48:31.520-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_70LGW, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD