Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Denim Loose Fit Cargo Jean

You May Also Like

70LGW Wrangler® Denim Loose Fit Cargo Jean

Price: $21.99
  • Color: Medium Stonewash Denim (70LGWDS)
    Fabric: 65% Cotton/35% Polyester, 11 oz. Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Functional cargo jeans at a great value.

    The midweight cargo jean features plenty of pocket space with roomy cargo pockets on the outseams.

    Styling: Cargo
    Fit: Loose
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: 65% Cotton/35% Polyester, 11 oz. Denim
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Wrangler® Denim Loose Fit Cargo Jean 4.1 5 24 24
These jeans are what I have been looking for in the local stores but haven't been able to find. I like the features of these jeans. they have deep pockets and the side pockets are really handy with the velcro flaps. they fit quite well and the quality seems to be good. I will know after a year or so use how well they perform. July 5, 2015
Great Product I purchased these cargo jeans on a whim and was pleasantly surprised... these jeans are really sharp, however I have to warn you they do run a little small other than that I'm definitely satisfied so satisfied I'm going to purchase another pair. May 24, 2015
So glad I could find them again.... These jeans are well made, comfortable and the pockets are great. Once you get used to these you can't wear anything else. We used to be able to buys these at Walmart but they never have this style. Keep them in stock, please. April 9, 2015
great product but out of stock Been wearing these for years but for the past year none of the stores around here have them anymore. I need them especially for the cell phone pocket that no other brand seems to have, but I need 33 x 30 and they're out of stock on this website! I hope Wrangler is not phasing these out. I'm an artist, I need all the pockets for my art stuff. March 31, 2015
FINALLY... Cargo denim jeans available again! I have been waiting and hoping that these jeans would be available again because ya just cannot beat the comfort and the value! March 27, 2015
Cheapened product JUNK I have bought these for 10 years have had good luck until the last bunch of these I purchased they are junk they just rip apart pure junk in 2 months of use I don't know what happened to the quality but they are so thin now they just rip apart I guess I will have to find a new brand to try to get quality again 70LGWDS Jim January 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T23:10:48.467Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_70LGW, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

(4 Questions : 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do you make the cargo pants in 38W X 29L ?1jumper36

Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Dover, Tennessee
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately, we do not currently offer that size in the Wrangler® Denim Cargo Jean. However, we do offer that size in a couple of our twill cargo styles. I've included links to those styles along with this response. While this is currently not part of our offering, we rely on feedback from folks like yourself to guide us in the product development process. Therefore, I've passed along your feedback to the team for their review.
 
Products related to my answer
Wrangler® Comfort Solutions Series - Logan Cargo Pant - Flex Waistband
4.5 out of 5(41)
 
 
 
 
 
 
1 year, 6 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are all the cargo demin cargo pants loose fit only?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Although we do offer twill cargo pants in relaxed fit, we currently only offer our denim cargo in a loose fit.
1 year, 4 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

70LGW Wrangler® Denim Cargo Jean

Why is this item only available online?
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
11 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Someone will be reaching out to you shortly.
11 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
My son loves these. I need more. they are always out of stock. other websites allow me to be notified when available or to place order to be filled when it comes off backorder.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, NC
Read all my Q&A
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-01T23:10:59.693Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_70LGW, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD