Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email

Wrangler® Denim Loose Fit Cargo Jean

70LGW Wrangler® Denim Loose Fit Cargo Jean

Price: $21.99
  • Color: Medium Stonewash Denim (70LGWDS)
    Fabric: 65% Cotton/35% Polyester, 11 oz. Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
  • Wrangler

    Functional cargo jeans at a great value.

    The midweight cargo jean features plenty of pocket space with roomy cargo pockets on the outseams.

    Styling: Cargo
    Fit: Loose
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: 65% Cotton/35% Polyester, 11 oz. Denim
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FINALLY... Cargo denim jeans available again! I have been waiting and hoping that these jeans would be available again because ya just cannot beat the comfort and the value! March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheapened product JUNK I have bought these for 10 years have had good luck until the last bunch of these I purchased they are junk they just rip apart pure junk in 2 months of use I don't know what happened to the quality but they are so thin now they just rip apart I guess I will have to find a new brand to try to get quality again 70LGWDS Jim January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only problem is I have been trying to get 3 more but they don't have 34" 30 length anymore. Seems to be always out of stock??? I just wish I could get 3 more pairs of these. But for some reason they have been out of stock. I need 3 more pairs of 34" 30 length January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why The Shortage I bought three pairs of these cargo jeans size 36 x 32 two years ago and I've been trying without success to buy three more pair, one to replace a pair that I totally wore out and the others just to have as good jeans to go out in. Why the shortage? Has Wrangler decided to deep six the style? They have a great product. The back pocket is nice and deep. The front pocket is nice and large and of course there is a cargo pocket on each leg which is excellent for carrying sunglasses and extra items when traveling or hiking. Common Wrangler.... Hurry up and get them back on the shelves, same quality, same value. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like the fit These cargo jeans fit really well and are comfortable. The thickness of the denim is very much thinner than my older ones though. I can see where people wearing them for work would probably not get a lot of wear out of them. I am retired and they should be fine for me. I like them because I can carry my phone and other things in them .I guess its a fine line where you have to please customers and investors also. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cargo pocket no longer in fashion? First, yes, I'm female, and I love the way men's jeans fit. I also love cargo pocket jeans, it might be a hold over from wearing military BDUs for 12 years. I went to the store the other day to get more of these brand only to see this fashion must have past me by. So after digging online using the faded tag from my old pair I finally found them. Cargo pockets are the best choice for cell phone carrying in my opinion and these work perfect because not only are there cargo pockets but they have an slip-in extra pocket that most cell phones can fit into including my big Samsung Galaxy Note 3. I got a good 3 years use out of the last pair which are worn regularly but not during any physical laboring. Please don't stop making them. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product has great features material is look alike jeans and one pair had a hole in them . November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product As always from Wrangler they are superb. Great feel and fit. could be a little thicker for winter but that's what long johns are for. These are not sold in stores only on line. They ship fast and shipping is a reasonable price. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wearing pants. I bought four pairs of these six years ago. I still have my last pair. Though I have had to put patches on them, they wear great. I wore these pants everyday to work for the government. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor manufacturing quality outweighs all other positives These jeans look good, have a very good fit, and are comfortable. They are also very cheaply made. Out of four jeans, three did not last 6 months. I need to add that I wore them once a week. For two of them the button above the zipper just fell off. The third one started to rip around the edges of one of the cargo pockets. I believe the cloth they are made out of is too thin too withstand the rigors of regular use. I like the design but unless they replace the denim with a sturdier one I will not buy them again. With a better design I would be willing to pay upwards of 40 dollars for them. May 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality! I've bought these same model jeans a few years ago, they were awesome, great work jeans. They handled crawling on the floor, bending, kneeling the whole nine yards,... Now this batch, 3 pair, after being worn 3 times and one wash, holes started to develop around the top corners of the cargo pockets. Thank goodness they are under warranty. The whole batch should be recalled and destroyed! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for what I needed I need cargo pants to store my wallet, phone, and other items away from my back pockets. I also need/want jean material for protection when riding my motorcycle (48 states, 100kmiles+) and these are perfect for what I need. Fit is as advertised, velcro pocket tabs, and a small pocket in each cargo pocket that I can put quick access items, i.e. wallet, phone, etc. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jeans have great features that my husband really likes I bought 1st pair of WRANGLERS DENIM CARGO JEANS few years ago as a Christmas gift for my husband & since then he prefers to wear nothing but cargo pants (loves 'em). The only problem which seems to be everyone's main complaint is that you cannot find DENIM cargo pants in stores - lots of carpenter jeans are available but not cargo. We've even looked at stores in other states while traveling to no avail. Is there a reason that the DENIM CARGO jeans are not sold in stores any longer? I have to always order on line to get the denim cargo jeans - husband presently owns about 6 but a couple need to be replaced due to wear & tear. January 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 5 pair - 5 rips I love cargo pants and I love the fit of these jeans but the material could be heavier. My biggest complaint is that I have 5 pair of these that I bought and every one of them developed tears near the top front side of the cargo pockets (both sides) on the pant material itself. Starts as a small hole then spreads vertically so that you end up with numerous tears in the fabric. The pants were only 1 - 2 weeks old when the tears started. I like my pants to fit loose so it's not that I'm stressing the fabric. I may try sewing the tears but I don't think this would be an issue with a heavier denim. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use for work and walkabout Like that I can get this in denim, not just twill or ripstop. The ripstop material feels weird against my skin. The denim is the most comfortable. I don't like sitting on my wallet or phone. The side pockets are just plain necessary in my work. I buy lots of these, usually in bulk but, they're getting harder to find. What's up with that? Don't ever stop making 'em! They should be considered a "classic" now like your regular fit jeans! Honestly, Wrangler's are the best that I can find! You own the style. Other "denim cargos" out there are priced way too high, and don't stand up. I tear the crotch out of those way too often, and have to patch with duct tape (not good on the job...or off for that matter). December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by seem to be good Seem to be a good buy for only $20 bucks, Have to see how they handle grease and asphalt before the snow fly's. They fit great but a little longer then 32 inseam. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorites by far I wish these were easier to find out at the stores and I wish they had more than one pair available at this site in my size since I would buy several more. They're awesome--versatile, comfortable and durable, plus they look great on and you can carry all kinds of stuff in the cargo pockets. Buy some--you'll like them. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not ripstop love these to work in .. the side pockets over the cargo pockets on both sides -- they call tech. pockets are great for screwdriver baby channellocks flashlight --- and the cargo pockets are great to keep your spine straight by not sitting on your wallet ----only wish they made these with a heavier denim and maybe divide one of the cargo pockets 40/60 - hammer loop yea hammer loop could use that --- keep the velcro closure on the cargo --have had many diff types now velcro is the best and only one you will actually use . September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the side pockets I wish that you would make them heavy like you do your jeans. I don't mine paying more if they are heavyer. Your friend Joe Bob Smith September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great all purpose cargo jeans Not the most stylish, but they are cargo jeans, after all. Really great for long motorcycle and auto trips where I put my wallet in a cargo pocket so I don't have to sit on it. Roomy enough to not bind and let air circulate. Not tough enough for the work I do, so I wear Riggs Wrangler Ranger pants for that. August 18, 2013
  • 2015-11-28 T16:13:48.413-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_70LGW, prod, sort_default

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD