Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Legacy Cargo Twill Pant

70LE Wrangler® Legacy Cargo Twill Pant

Price: $21.99
  • Color: New Khaki (70LEWNK)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Have Wrangler cargo pants, will travel.

    The Wrangler twill cargo pant is made of 100% cotton with a looser fit through the seat and thigh and a comfortable straight leg opening.

    Styling: Cargo
    Fit: Loose
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Back Pocket Closure: Two back pockets with no closure
    Fabric: 100% Cotton
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Wrangler® Legacy Cargo Twill Pant 4.4 5 88 105
This Product is comfortable and functional This product is great for heavy work but staying comfortable at the same time. May 22, 2015
the cargo pants works well for me. I work in a Power Production facility and abuse my clothing. The cargo pants hold up very well in this environment. I can carry lots of small tools in the pockets. May 11, 2015
Excellent Fit Since I am a power lifter,short stocky build, Finding a pair of pants that fit comfortably is near impossible. These cargo pants have an extremely comfortable fit will sufficient room in the thigh and crotch area. May 3, 2015
size The pants material is good but the size do run a bit small. In big bone at 38 waist. I'm a 38 waist size inseam 30. the pants is manufactured a bit small. April 16, 2015
Great Pants These are a great value, they are the typical Wrangler quality..... very good! The fit on my first order was too large on the waist, had to go one size less than I do with their jeans. The exchange size was PERFECT. The inseam is true to size. April 11, 2015
These are fine, well made, jeans. This is my second or third time ordering these jeans, The wear well, hold their shape, better than me. The do shrink a little over time, which is to be expected. The old ones are still good and worn for "dirty" work. The new ones are for everyday use. March 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T22:44:59.005Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_70LE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>

(7 Questions : 9 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
6 answers

cargo pocket secure?

In my experience hook & loop (velcro) is not secure and snaps are not much better. Do the cargo pocket flaps use buttons to stay closed?
1 year, 8 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No buttonss. Velcro is secure
Age: 55-65
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Gnadenhutten, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
There are no cargo pockets on these!
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Florence, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3

Answer: 
I love the velcro closures......I find them very secure and easy to use.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Decatur, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
These Velcro flaps work just fine.
1 year, 3 months ago
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
Unfortunately, we do not currently offer cargo pockets with button closures. I have passed along your comment to the product team so they are aware for your request. Thanks for your question and feedback.
1 year, 7 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
I cut the pockets off. These pants are roomier than other pants. The pockets are a pain. I remove them and am quite happy.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hawaii and Florida
Read all my Q&A
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How many oz is the fabric in these jeans?

The style 70LE is what our guys wear year round. Some say they are really thin.
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This style is made of 8.5oz twill.
1 year, 3 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Which men's pants are totally vegan safe--no animal products used?
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Myrtle Beach
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
100% Cotton
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
New Mexico, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
3 months, 4 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yep! Albeit a narrow tech pocket, perfect for flip phone or Leatherman or a clip on pocket knife
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
New Mexico, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

More colors

It would be great if you added brown and silver versions of the Legacy Cargo pants
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
AZ
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I have noticed there are no U-shape cargo pants available in local stores. Do these still exist? I have noticed the new cuts have a smaller back rise and that makes for a tight fit "where I need it". What are the front rise, back rise, and leg opening dimensions of the legacy cargo pants available for sale on the wrangler website?
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Denver
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-30T22:45:08.208Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_70LE, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD