Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email

Wrangler® Legacy Cargo Twill Pant

70LE Wrangler® Legacy Cargo Twill Pant

Price: $21.99
  • Color: New Khaki (70LEWNK)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
  • Wrangler

    Have Wrangler cargo pants, will travel.

    The Wrangler twill cargo pant is made of 100% cotton with a looser fit through the seat and thigh and a comfortable straight leg opening.

    Styling: Cargo
    Fit: Loose
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Back Pocket Closure: Two back pockets with no closure
    Fabric: 100% Cotton
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this kind of pants.... Is just incredible every time that I order pants from wrangler I expect what I order but instead they surpass my expectations, very good job and keep it up... February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Puzzled about the length combinations! Really like these pants, but why do you have to be at least 32" around to get a 34" length. I'm somewhat tall and thin. Looking for 30x34...but it is apparently not manufactured??? It appears someone looking for Big & Tall sizes found the same issue. February 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 30" length is not tall! PLEASE, you provide 42 waist and 34 length but us big guys don't get shorter when we get a little bigger around the waist. 30" length for big and tall guys?? come on!! Please provide 34" lengths with 44" waist. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pant but hard to find in a small size... My husband is thin and tall, he wears a 28 or 29 x 34. Please let me know when you get more of these in his size. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality High quality, perfect fit and shipped on a timely basis. Will order agaim June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cut off the pockets I remove the pockets on these and use them for work pants. Why? The extra size in the legs that you don't find in non-cargo pants. Then the pockets don't hang-up or catch on everything I walk past. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the waist fits great I really like the paints. The only negative is the shade could be one or two shades lighter. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality pants I was originally looking for a canvas-type trouser I had purchased from Wrangler before, but I decided to try these and boy, I'm glad I did! They are a great quality trouser, nice and sturdy, yet comfortable and I really like the cell phone pocket as well. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for foodservice I work in a kitchen and I need heavy duty clothing. I also do not want to pay "kitchenware" prices. These fit better than any chef clothes I have purchased to date and they have deep side-leg pockets to hold things I need to keep near me during service. These are replacement pants that I wore for 2 years! Thank you! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by COLORS!! These pants are great. The husband and I have many pairs each. I buy them b/c women's pants have pathetic pockets and are never long enough - for some reason, they're all the same length. Ridiculous, as women come in different heights. I keep buying more Wrangler men's cargoes b/c I'm afraid they'll be discontinued. However, the color choice is LOUSY. The blue denim and brown cargoes WERE discontinued quite awhile ago. I want more denims and browns but can't find them. Please offer these wonderful pants in blue denim, navy blue twill, brown twill, and gray twill. It makes no sense to limit them to black and 2 shades of khaki. Also, I wish they came in 36" length. Also wish the CARPENTER PANTS came in the longer length and way more colors. March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great pants but limited sizes. Very disappointed that you do not make these 70LEWGR and several other of you products in 38x34. I find it difficult to understand why sizes 38,40,42 do not come in the 34" length. Why???? My husband will now be wearing another company's pants. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pants are great I had been looking for a good pair of sturdy cotton cargo pants. These are great. I like the fit and the feel. Great price too. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good pair of work pants I was looking for these in the stores, and couldn't find them. Glad I ordered them online. They fit perfectly. I wish they were darker, but good quality none the less. I ordered 2 pair, cause when you wash them many times they fade. I don't use much detergent, and definitely wash in cold water with like colors. They are great. Worth the money. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value, Comfortable Fit and Long Lasting Casual Pants Great combination of price, comfort, and build quality for casual wear. These last me a couple of years or over 100 trips through the washer. The only complaint I have is with the velcro on the cargo pockets. The velcro makes it too difficult to open the pocket flap, and the velcro patch itself ends up tearing off over time. A snap of some kind would be better. I usually just cut the velcro off. The only other improvement would be to make the cargo pockets a bit deeper. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These cargo pants are a staple for my job. I have tried Wangler cargo pants as well as Dickies and by far the Wranglers are my favorite. Easy care and lasts a long time. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cargo jeans are the best you can find anywhere! My only regret is I didn't wait a few days longer to order and would've had their free shipping email offer to save more. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice fit Sizing was right on, alittle snug at first. Lots of room to move in, i measured the knee below the pocket to be about 12 inches in width, reason is i bought the 70brw pants and they felt like skinny jeans and the knee on those are 9 inches in width. Huge difference for me on comfort and mobility. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice pants! I have trouble finding 29" waist but these fit well! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pants are great! Very Comfortable to wear all day working.I Have big legs and they fit great. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the fit These wrangler cargos fit me great. I have been wearing them for years May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This pants are very confortable This pants are very confortable and the fabric is so soft, I recommend this product, specially if used under hot weather conditions. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Fit, Good Value I made the switch after many, many years of wearing Jeans. I love these pants! /dm April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I've owned 4 of these pants for just over a year and noticed today a belt loop broke. I used to wear a name brand jean and those might last 6 months! Great job Wrangler! March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits nice, lighter material Been looking for new cargo pants suitable for work. These cargos fit well. The major complaint that I have is that they wrinkle easy due to the lighter weight of the material. If they are pulled straight from the dryer, folded, and laid flat, that will lesson the need to iron. A minor complaint is Velcro closers on the cargo pockets instead of buttons or snaps. I like that there are no flaps on the back pockets. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pants are better than expected Pants fit perfect, made excellent, as if I tried them on before I bought them. March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by nice look poor quality I have ordered 8 pair of these pants in the last 6 months. My husband works indoors and the pants are lightly used. Immediately the velcro on the pockets started coming unsewn. 3 pair the material in the crotch where they are sewn started unraveling. I was able to repair one of the pairs but resewing the crotch and legs the other two pair one black and one tan unraveled (the material) they are so badly unraveled that I can not repair them. We have always had good luck with wrangler I don't know if it is because this is a different material but the quality is horrible. With the light use I expected this to last longer than a couple of months. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Pants These good looking, comfortable pants are loose fitting too. An excellent choice with consideration to my arthritic hands and fingers. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pants the 70LE in black are great cargo pants, I had several pairs for work that have been torn up, not the pants fault, they were wearing very well. unfortunaly Wrangler stopped making the larger sizes, 38x34 specifically. I can't find them anywhere, hopefully they will make more some day soon February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect..... I really love your product, since ever....good job.... keep it up...Thanks February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great cargo pants Bought these for my 24-year-old son. They are true to size and fit great. The quality is very good and they wash and dry well, wrinkle free when pulled out of the dryer soon after cycle finishes. The BEST feature is that my son loves these pants. He has the stone and black and wears them often. January 21, 2013
  • 2015-10-13T10:03:41.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_70LE, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD