Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Legacy Cargo Twill Pant

70LE Wrangler® Legacy Cargo Twill Pant

Price: $21.99
  • Color: New Khaki (70LEWNK)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Comfortable cargo pants for every day wear.

    The Wrangler twill cargo pant is made of 100% cotton with a looser fit through the seat and thigh and a comfortable straight leg opening.

    Styling: Cargo
    Fit: Loose
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Back Pocket Closure: Two back pockets with no closure
    Fabric: 100% Cotton
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these pants Purchased 2 pairs of pants for work (landscape). They are very comfortable and roomy( I am a big guy, 6' 3" 250). It is difficult to find pants that fit. These are great. I love to wear them all the time. Buying 2 more pairs or more at $22 a pair. Its a steal. Great job Wrangler you have a customer for life. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice pant. Regular pant size fit larger had to order size smaller. Had to order size smaller as fit was on the large size. Smaller size fits great. Quick delivery and was easy to exchange. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Pants These are the perfect pants. Found them at Target but now I order online. Good looking cargo pants that are nice enough for me to wear at my business casual job. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I used to buy Wrangler pants at Target. This year I went to my local Target store and they informed me that Wrangler cargo pants in the color black had been discontinued. I looked up Wrangler on the Internet and found the black cargo pants I wanted and I bought them. They arrived in excellent condition in a few days. They are exactly as displayed online, and they fit perfectly. I will buy online again and will tell everyone I know about the great experience I had shopping at Wrangler's online store. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cotton cargo pants - great fit and comfort right from the store. My son suggested I try Wrangler relaxed fit cargo pants for work pants. I bought two pairs and tried them on. They were incredibly soft and comfortable. My wife thought I had some work pants clean but the next morning we found I had no work pant. I took the labels off of my Wranglers and wore them. There was no itch from sizing and they were so comfortable I left them on when I got home from work. I wore the original pair for 3 weeks and then went and bought 3 more pairs. Their weight is great for all seasons. My clients have complimented me on their fit and I have highly recommended them to all my male coworkers. Great job Wrangler. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased switched from jeans to cargo pants a few years ago - Wrangler have been the best selection I made. I liked the "expandable" waist, but no longer in stock. My wife has trained me to be a frugal shopper - $22 for a pair of pants is an EXCELLENT deal! although I have tried some of the other pants. call me a return customer. November 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:44:44.899-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_70LE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>

(8 Questions : 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
6 answers

cargo pocket secure?

In my experience hook & loop (velcro) is not secure and snaps are not much better. Do the cargo pocket flaps use buttons to stay closed?
2 years, 2 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No buttonss. Velcro is secure
Age: 55-65
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Gnadenhutten, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
I love the velcro closures......I find them very secure and easy to use.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Decatur, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
There are no cargo pockets on these!
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Florence, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3

Answer: 
These Velcro flaps work just fine.
1 year, 10 months ago
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
Unfortunately, we do not currently offer cargo pockets with button closures. I have passed along your comment to the product team so they are aware for your request. Thanks for your question and feedback.
2 years, 2 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
I cut the pockets off. These pants are roomier than other pants. The pockets are a pain. I remove them and am quite happy.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hawaii and Florida
Read all my Q&A
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How many oz is the fabric in these jeans?

The style 70LE is what our guys wear year round. Some say they are really thin.
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
1 year, 10 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This style is made of 8.5oz twill.
1 year, 9 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Which men's pants are totally vegan safe--no animal products used?
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Myrtle Beach
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
100% Cotton
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New Mexico, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
10 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yep! Albeit a narrow tech pocket, perfect for flip phone or Leatherman or a clip on pocket knife
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New Mexico, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I have purchased from Walmart in the past and would like to buy some more with the tech pocket on the left side. Purchasing these from Target had a tech pocked on the right side.
4 months, 1 week ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
tech pocket is on the left side
2 months, 3 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

More colors

It would be great if you added brown and silver versions of the Legacy Cargo pants
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
AZ
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I have noticed there are no U-shape cargo pants available in local stores. Do these still exist? I have noticed the new cuts have a smaller back rise and that makes for a tight fit "where I need it". What are the front rise, back rise, and leg opening dimensions of the legacy cargo pants available for sale on the wrangler website?
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Denver
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-13 T06:44:31.588-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_70LE, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD