Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.
 
Wrangler® Legacy Cargo Twill Pant

70LE Wrangler® Legacy Cargo Twill Pant

Price: $21.99
  • Color: New Khaki (70LEWNK)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Have Wrangler cargo pants, will travel.

    The Wrangler twill cargo pant is made of 100% cotton with a looser fit through the seat and thigh and a comfortable straight leg opening.

    Styling: Cargo
    Fit: Loose
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Back Pocket Closure: Two back pockets with no closure
    Fabric: 100% Cotton
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Wrangler® Legacy Cargo Twill Pant 4.4 5 80 97
Perfect for foodservice I work in a kitchen and I need heavy duty clothing. I also do not want to pay "kitchenware" prices. These fit better than any chef clothes I have purchased to date and they have deep side-leg pockets to hold things I need to keep near me during service. These are replacement pants that I wore for 2 years! Thank you! April 14, 2014
COLORS!! These pants are great. The husband and I have many pairs each. I buy them b/c women's pants have pathetic pockets and are never long enough - for some reason, they're all the same length. Ridiculous, as women come in different heights. I keep buying more Wrangler men's cargoes b/c I'm afraid they'll be discontinued. However, the color choice is LOUSY. The blue denim and brown cargoes WERE discontinued quite awhile ago. I want more denims and browns but can't find them. Please offer these wonderful pants in blue denim, navy blue twill, brown twill, and gray twill. It makes no sense to limit them to black and 2 shades of khaki. Also, I wish they came in 36" length. Also wish the CARPENTER PANTS came in the longer length and way more colors. March 30, 2014
Great pants but limited sizes. Very disappointed that you do not make these 70LEWGR and several other of you products in 38x34. I find it difficult to understand why sizes 38,40,42 do not come in the 34" length. Why???? My husband will now be wearing another company's pants. March 16, 2014
These pants are great I had been looking for a good pair of sturdy cotton cargo pants. These are great. I like the fit and the feel. Great price too. March 2, 2014
Good pair of work pants I was looking for these in the stores, and couldn't find them. Glad I ordered them online. They fit perfectly. I wish they were darker, but good quality none the less. I ordered 2 pair, cause when you wash them many times they fade. I don't use much detergent, and definitely wash in cold water with like colors. They are great. Worth the money. February 2, 2014
Great Value, Comfortable Fit and Long Lasting Casual Pants Great combination of price, comfort, and build quality for casual wear. These last me a couple of years or over 100 trips through the washer. The only complaint I have is with the velcro on the cargo pockets. The velcro makes it too difficult to open the pocket flap, and the velcro patch itself ends up tearing off over time. A snap of some kind would be better. I usually just cut the velcro off. The only other improvement would be to make the cargo pockets a bit deeper. January 27, 2014
These cargo pants are a staple for my job. I have tried Wangler cargo pants as well as Dickies and by far the Wranglers are my favorite. Easy care and lasts a long time. January 17, 2014
Cargo jeans are the best you can find anywhere! My only regret is I didn't wait a few days longer to order and would've had their free shipping email offer to save more. December 16, 2013
nice fit Sizing was right on, alittle snug at first. Lots of room to move in, i measured the knee below the pocket to be about 12 inches in width, reason is i bought the 70brw pants and they felt like skinny jeans and the knee on those are 9 inches in width. Huge difference for me on comfort and mobility. October 21, 2013
Nice pants! I have trouble finding 29" waist but these fit well! July 17, 2013
These pants are great! Very Comfortable to wear all day working.I Have big legs and they fit great. July 15, 2013
I love the fit These wrangler cargos fit me great. I have been wearing them for years May 27, 2013
This pants are very confortable This pants are very confortable and the fabric is so soft, I recommend this product, specially if used under hot weather conditions. May 9, 2013
Good Fit, Good Value I made the switch after many, many years of wearing Jeans. I love these pants! /dm April 8, 2013
Great Product I've owned 4 of these pants for just over a year and noticed today a belt loop broke. I used to wear a name brand jean and those might last 6 months! Great job Wrangler! March 27, 2013
Fits nice, lighter material Been looking for new cargo pants suitable for work. These cargos fit well. The major complaint that I have is that they wrinkle easy due to the lighter weight of the material. If they are pulled straight from the dryer, folded, and laid flat, that will lesson the need to iron. A minor complaint is Velcro closers on the cargo pockets instead of buttons or snaps. I like that there are no flaps on the back pockets. March 22, 2013
The pants are better than expected Pants fit perfect, made excellent, as if I tried them on before I bought them. March 18, 2013
nice look poor quality I have ordered 8 pair of these pants in the last 6 months. My husband works indoors and the pants are lightly used. Immediately the velcro on the pockets started coming unsewn. 3 pair the material in the crotch where they are sewn started unraveling. I was able to repair one of the pairs but resewing the crotch and legs the other two pair one black and one tan unraveled (the material) they are so badly unraveled that I can not repair them. We have always had good luck with wrangler I don't know if it is because this is a different material but the quality is horrible. With the light use I expected this to last longer than a couple of months. March 13, 2013
Love These Pants These good looking, comfortable pants are loose fitting too. An excellent choice with consideration to my arthritic hands and fingers. February 21, 2013
Great pants the 70LE in black are great cargo pants, I had several pairs for work that have been torn up, not the pants fault, they were wearing very well. unfortunaly Wrangler stopped making the larger sizes, 38x34 specifically. I can't find them anywhere, hopefully they will make more some day soon February 11, 2013
Just perfect..... I really love your product, since ever....good job.... keep it up...Thanks February 8, 2013
Great cargo pants Bought these for my 24-year-old son. They are true to size and fit great. The quality is very good and they wash and dry well, wrinkle free when pulled out of the dryer soon after cycle finishes. The BEST feature is that my son loves these pants. He has the stone and black and wears them often. January 21, 2013
Great pants, but selection dwindling Love these pants in both colors of camo you used to sell. When I emailed the company they told me to check with Wal-Mart. Well, Wal-Mart is just about sold out of all sizes. Bring back the camo! January 14, 2013
OK pants I had a tough time finding cargo pants in store for some reason, so I looked online for Wrangler Hero cargo pants as I already had a couple pairs that I liked. I couldn't find the exact same pair. These seem to have cheaper cloth, and cat hair and lint sticks to them really easily. January 9, 2013
They fit great, and go well with longjohns during the cool early winter temps. These pants are great for early winter when you need some long johns to keep warm. They provide extra room for flexible movement. The cargo pockets also have room for extra items you need for the hiking trail or skiing. They would do well to have a more secure "phone" pocket as the one provided is open and allows your phone to fall out. December 12, 2012
true to size very easy to order online and items were delivered much quicker than expected. December 7, 2012
LOVE THESE PANTS!!! I absolutely love these pants! They are very comfortable, fit very well and the look great! My wife and coworkers have complemented me on these several times. I can wear these for work, church or casually. I like that the cargo flaps are velcro and not a button closure for easier access to what is in the pockets. They also have a cell phone pocket between the cargo pocket and the pants themselves that is a nice feature, but I don't personally use. The material is very comfortable as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. November 30, 2012
well made but runs small I liked this pair a lot but they do run too small and smaller than the same size in their other cargo pants. October 28, 2012
Good, but with a few minor flaws I bought several Wrangler cargo pants a few years ago and loved them. They are all starting to wear out, so I decided to replace them. Of course, like every other product I like, the product was replaced by another model. I bought these pants because they were the most similar to the ones I had. They are good, similar fit, but have two issues that I don't care for. The main two side pockets are not as big as they use to be, and they feel elastic, whereas the old pants the pockets were big and were made of solid material. Also, the cargo pockets on the side, the flaps have the corners, which mean these pants need to be ironed. The pants I had before didn't have the corners, so I never had to worry about wrinkled pocket flaps. (Turns out another model of cargo pants Wrangler currently sells has the pocket flaps with the tapered corners). October 17, 2012
Excellent product for such good value Great cut (lose fit if you have larger legs) and quality (hard wearing and robust) which honestly can't be beaten for the price. My only complaint is that the sizing appears to change for this cut of pants. I've actually found myself buying each color that are available and some have to be 1 size up in waist literally depending on the pair I pick from the rack e.g. I have 2x 32x32 and 2x 34x32 October 15, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD