Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email

Wrangler Jeans Co.® Barlow Cargo Pant

70BRW Wrangler Jeans Co.® Barlow Cargo Pant

Price: $21.99
  • Color: British Khaki (70BRWBH)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
  • Wrangler Jeans Co

    Our seasonless cargos. You'll reach for them time and again.

    On the left side, this belted cargo pant features a cargo pocket with flap and hook & loop closure, two small pockets stacked on top of one larger longer pocket. On the right side, the cargo pocket features a small cell phone pocket.

    Styling: Cargo
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Mid
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Back Pocket Closure: Two back pockets with velcro closure
    Fabric: 100% Cotton
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why discontinue ????? This is one of the best cargo pants that Wrangler makes and they are being discontinued. WHY ?? I love the fit, they are very soft and comfortable and wear great. Again, please bring back the Wrangler Jeans Co.® Barlow Cargo Pants with all there colors. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy but tight Have ordered lots of pants from wrangler and these are the first pair that have ran small for me. Pants are tight. The knee measures about 9 inches in width compared to others of around 12 inches in width. If you like tighter fitting pants these will work, otherwise very comfy. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why are you discontinuing these pants? I rated these a 3 because your sizes are not correct. I ordered 34w *********but they were much smaller than the same pair I bought a year ago********. Your 36w is really a 34w. Why did you discontinue the Anthracite Camo??? May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and practical These pants are very comfortable, the material is soft and tough. All the pockets are great for work or if you carry more than one small electronic device. Good for casual days as well as for a work enviroment that is more laid back. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd buy another pair. I really like them and the attention to detail when they were made. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bring back Barlow Cargo Pants in Sage I wear Wrangler cargo pants everyday for work and just hanging out . Tried to order a few pair of the Barlow in Sage but no--they are no longer offered in Sage which is my go to color. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My son is in ROTC and he is required to wear a school uniform, but was offered the option to wear cami's as an extra option to school dress code. I am so glad that your company had these pants. Absolutely Fantastic. He loves them. Wish you jad them in different colors. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features The cargo pockets vary from style to style so it is up to you what style you are most comfortable with. For instance the left cargo on the last ones I purchase has 3 smaller pockets on that side - the right is one large cargo pocket. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice fitting, good quality pants. Cargo pockets are a tad on the low side (I have to stoop to collect things from them) otherwise no complaints. Nice fit, comfortable, and they seem to be very high quality for the price. Perfect for Florida climate. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pants are great These are my first pair of cargo pants and I'm glad they fit perfectly. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product The pants are very comfortable and perfect for outdoor work! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are perfect i love these...I'm only sad that they don't come in the sage or khaki in my size. 34/34. maybe in a denim would be nice too. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value These cargo pants are an excellent value. They fit right out of the box and work as expected. Sometimes I loose track of the fact that my wallet is hanging down around my right calf. Perhaps you could move this pocked up 6 inches or so to make it more accessible. The same could be said for the left set of pockets, move them up 6 inches or so. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased Great, I hve 3 pair of older pants same style and they are lasting great, was ok until spilled super glue on them. Tight near the zipper, you can guess what that looked like. I hve and will buy more. Of course I could pa 2 or 3 times more for the other jeans. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great pant but need longer sizes Great pants but need to have longer sizes for us that are taller. Like size 38x34 October 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor fit,average value,but good quality. Although Barlow cargo pants are relaxed fit they still run too large for me and I had to order a second pair at a smaller size. most other brands of this and other type pants fit much better and are offered at a lower price; good quality product though. October 4, 2012
  • 2015-10-04T08:05:06.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_70BRW, prod, sort_default

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD