Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Cowboy Cut® Work Western Stonewash Denim Long Sleeve Shirt

70127 Cowboy Cut® Work Western Stonewash Denim Long Sleeve Shirt

Price: $29.00
  • Color: Stonewash (70127SW)
    100% Cotton, 7.25 oz. Yarn Dyed Indigo Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    The original Cowboy Cut® Western Work Shirt.

    The Cowboy Cut® collection features only the best, like this soft and comfortable denim Western work shirt. You can expect authentic Western details, like front and back yokes and two spade flap pockets with snap closures.

    Long sleeve solid
    Spread collar
    Pencil slot on left pocket
    Branded with Wrangler “W” logo
    100% cotton, 7.25 oz. yarn dyed indigo denim

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by IF IT AIN'T WRANGLER - IT AIN'T COWBOY I had a really nice Wrangler Denim Shirt for many - many years and had to finally make a decision with what I was going to do with it . -- I loved how it felt and loved how it looked ( pretty distressed and faded ) . Was my GO-TO shirt and wore it more than any of my other shirts . -- I put on some extra pounds over the years and it does not look like i will ever get back to that size . I wound up selling that shirt and the customer could not thank me enough . So at least the shirt is still alive and will be put thru some good use . ----- The problem was trying to replace it . Could not read the tag ( so faded ) . But I wanted basically the same shirt . So I found this style ( # 70127SW ) and I couldn't be more pleased. I think that this is what I had worn all those years . The fit is spot on and the color already looks as though I had for quite some time . -- Now i just got to maintain my weight but just in case I need another ---- I'll know where to go . Thank You !! September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fit and fabric is soft Nice fit and fabric is soft and when you put it in the dryer it does shrink a little, but comes out with no wrinkles. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The clothes are such a good quality and value for your money, love buying from wrangler, they are the best. Haven't ever had a bad experience buying from them as far as quality and value. The shipping , payment are also very easy! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This style is the only shirt my dad will wear Gave to my dad for Father's Day because the ones he has had for 20 years have only faded but still looks great. Great quality , great price and quick delivery. Wrangler is always my go to web sight for the men in my life. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This shirt is just what I was looking for. When I was a teenager I used to "borrow" these shirts from my Dad's closet! They would get so faded, soft and comfy. I can hardly wait for this new one to fade and get broken in. I feel like I've just reconnected with an old friend. Thanks Wrangler! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a cowboy's dream denim shirt My husband is a true blue denim man. Blue jeans and a denim shirt. The only difference between his work clothes and his dress clothing is the amount of fade in the denim!!!! We love this shirt for the fit, the pearl snaps, and the western yoke stitching. Nice long sleeves for my long, lanky man. March 6, 2013
  • 2016-02-13 T06:44:44.610-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_701, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

(3 Questions : 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
1 answer

rigid indigo sizing

will the rigid indigo option for this shirt be restocked with the regular sizes? i'm looking for a small
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
1 year, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
YES
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Lexington, KY, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
will not have to pay duty if made in north america
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
manitoba
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I don't know, but due to the competitive prices of most of their shirts I seriously doubt it.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Salem Or
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

rigid indigo sizing

will the rigid indigo option for this shirt be restocked with the regular sizes? im looking for a small in this color
1 year, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-13 T06:44:30.835-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_701, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD