Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email

Timber Creek by Wrangler® Perfect Fit Pleated (Big Sizes)

69000 Timber Creek by Wrangler® Perfect Fit Pleated (Big Sizes)

Price: $23.97
  • Color: Bark (69000BA)
    100% Cotton
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
  • Timber Creek by Wrangler

    The perfect fit that moves with you.

    With an adjustable waistband that moves with your body, these wrinkle-free, double-pleated dress pants offer a relaxed, comfortable fit you'll love.

    Styling: Pleated
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Mid
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Back Pocket Closure: Two back pockets with button closure
    Fabric: 100% Cotton
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by more availability Limited selection at times. Still unable to get my size in Khaki, the most popular color. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Love them just wish they came a little shorter like 29" inseam October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pant I have been looking for this pant for about four years. it was my favorite one to wear then and quickly became my favorite one now. i do not know why it disappeared. it has the right amount of give and is great if you are doing alot of sitting. It is very comfortable and you will be very happy that you chose this pant. My next purchase will be to actually get it in the blue jean style which is what I had before. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is an outstanding value. I have purchased these Wrangler Big and Tall pants with elastic extenders twice now for a total of five pairs. They fit my husband perfectly. The pants are great quality, look very nice, and the price was very reasonable. I will continue to purchase these items in the future. Wrangler is a great company, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. I am completely happy with the pants and the company. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pants I love these pants I have purchased them for ten years. I wish the front double belt loop would return in the style. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my favorite I order five pairs, arrived promptly, as described. I have been buying timber creek for many many years. I have bought literally dozens of them. Fit is consistent, quality is good. It has been getting harder to find my size in my area so I decided to order direct. No disappointments here, I will purchase again. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by WRINKLES BADLY These pants are not wrinkle free they wrinkle badly. They older versions were of great materail The new material has a stretch feel to it & they come out of the delicate cycle very wrinkled. Ironing ids necessary February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect pants for a man my size. I like these pants, as it is hard for me to find a good fitting pair of pants. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pants, bad finishing These pants have a great fell and fit. The fabric feels more durable than I was expecting. The elastic waistband makes these pants feel great to wear. My only complaint is with the finishing of the product. I spent a good amount of time trimming off loose stings from the stitching. In my opinion, this should have been done before leaving the factory. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pants These pants are perfect for business casual work or simply knocking around in. The expandable waist allowed me to buy one size smaller than my typical dress pants which made me feel good. These pants wash well and look fresh all day long. I am going to get a second pair. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit They fit perfectly and look great on my husband not to mention the great quality and low price! Oh and thanks for the speedy shipping :) December 26, 2012
  • 2015-11-26 T11:04:08.088-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_69000T, prod, sort_default

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD