Premium Performance Cowboy Cut® Regular Fit Jean (Big & Tall Sizes)
EXTENDED SIZES

47MWZ Premium Performance Cowboy Cut® Regular Fit Jean (Big & Tall Sizes)

Price: $37.97 - $42.97
  • Color: Prewashed (47MWZPW)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Heavyweight Denim, 14.75oz.
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Premium Performance Cowboy Cut® Regular Fit jean...we've improved on perfect.

    Wrangler's Premium Performance Cowboy Cut® Regular Fit jean features 20% longer lasting denim, a more comfortable waist, a functional watch pocket, deeper front pockets, a regular seat and thigh, and smooth seams. Fits over boots.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Regular
    Rise: Mid
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Fits over boot
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Premium Performance Cowboy Cut® Regular Fit Jean (Big & Tall Sizes) 4.4 5 53 60
This product has a great fit and the quality is great. I have purchased this product repeatedly because of the quality and fit. It is my favorite jean. August 14, 2014
Not Bad Not Great I purchased 2 colors. The fit from one color to the next is different. I usually wear 36mwz and thought I would try these, they are now my yard jeans since one pair is too short for stacking and the other pair is too baggy. July 29, 2014
wrangler always very good pants but are trying to make people fit to the most popuar sizes We are very disappointed, have been buying 47MWZPW in a size 44 x36 length. Now we understand wrangler has quit making the 36 inseam. Understand pants companies are not making the different sizes, apparently not the big sellers. Now we have the problem with what use to fit very well to not fitting right. The size of the body of the pants does not fit the same with a shorter seam. I know some will say it does not make a difference, but it does. If the makers of wranglers read this review, please make the 36 inch inseam again, there are people that have worn these pants for over 40 years and have depended on good quality dependable work pants. May 19, 2014
Great jean I bought these jeans because they are suppose to last 20% longer and they were on sale. Had no idea that they were a different fit. Love them. Have worn 13 MWZ forever. New Deal . . . 47MWZ. Hope they wear longer, but even if they don't, I'm sold. . . awesome fit, awesome feel. I'm sure they'll hold starch and look good on this aging body. May 13, 2014
always a faster gun... Remember the expression, there's always a faster gun? Well that comes to mind when comparing the new 47mwz with the old 13mwz! Not to take away from the classic 13mwz, but this 47mwz jean is awesome! It simply fits smooth as silk! I have been skeptical of new fads every since the New Coke/Old Coke fiasco of the 80s....but this is one time they improved on perfection...try them..you'll love the new 47mwz! March 23, 2014
Great fitting jeans with a great quality denim. Have not bought a pair of Wranglers in a while...shame on me, they are great. I like the mid rise of the 47mwzds. not sure what the "ds" stands for. Can't find them on your web site. What is the difference between the 47mwz and 47mwzds? Thanks March 17, 2014
Great jeans My husband won't wear any other jeans. It hard at times to find his size in stores but online it's easy to get a variety of colors & washes in his size. March 8, 2014
My husband loves these jeans but... I have bought these jeans as work pants for my husband for a while now but since he started doing more climbing onto roofs to look at AC units, etc, the denim around the bottom of the fly has separated on at least 4 pairs and 2 of those pairs were almost brand new. He's not a big guy - his typical size is 31x34, and I take good care to wash all of his clothes carefully. I'm nervous to continue purchasing these as his primary work pants because I'm afraid of them falling apart. I bought him one pair of the George Strait cowboy cut and those have not had the same problem -they have held up rather well. February 26, 2014
Great Jean Can't go wrong with Wrangler!! Little pricey but great product! January 7, 2014
Love the way 47 MWZ's fit I used to not wear Wranglers due to my gut, but since the 47 MWZ came out I now only wear wranglers. I hated the way the crotch would be saggy or as my wife would say have that LA Sag look. I found that the waist sits lower on my waist which allows me to get the better fitting jeans that say up on my hips, no more tugging on my waist. I would like to see some of these in other stores other than western wear stores though. Again I recommend 47 MWZ's to anyone that wears there pants under the "Gut". February 12, 2014
Fit is good,great quality,worth a bit more money. Glad they are all cotton. don't change any thing. Have wore mwz 13 all my live, started wearing these mwz 47 couple years ago, and glad I did, Like I said stay with the cotton and don't change any thing, great for riding and work and going out in. Have had to have some surgery and these jeans, have been more comfortable around waist, and I ain't talk'in about just one. The style is great for what you do what ever that is and functional. February 11, 2014
Comfortable jean I grew up wearing 13MWZs and about a year ago I bought a pair of 47MWZs. I was pleasantly surprised at the fit and comfort. January 16, 2014
zipper too short I have been wearing Wrangler jeans for many years now and have always loved them. BUT, the last two pair I bought were 47mwz, and I expected them to be the same jeans I have been wearing. When I got them home and started wearing them, I found that the zipper was at least an inch shorter than I was expecting. This may not be a big deal to some people but I find it irritating and inconvenient, I didn't dream that the zipper would be any different than the 100's of other pairs I have worn over the last 45-50 years. I wish I had known to check that and I will in the future, I wish I hadn't bought them. December 23, 2013
Lack of sizing I'm disapointed with the size selection and fit. I'm both big and tall (6ft-8in and 365 lbs) and need regular fit jeans with a 50 inch waist and a 36 inseam. I bought 3 pair of Rugged Wear "Relaxed" Fit. They are just too baggy in the seat, the crotch and the thighs. I really wish I could get som plain old 13MWZ's that fit! October 28, 2013
Excellent fit, looks good, exceeds expectations. This pair hasn't had its first washing yet, but so far it's the best pair of jeans I have ever owned - fit, feel and comfort, all perfect. If there is something better out there I wish someone would tell me. December 2, 2013
Ride em cowboy! Typical great Wrangler fit and comfort. If Wrangler keeps making these jeans we will keep buying them. November 26, 2013
AWESOME Love these Jeans, best pants jeans I've ever owned. And I'm very picky... October 28, 2013
Great Denim These jeans have a high quality denim fabric that can go straight from the dry to wearing. The slightly lower waistline is great but you may want to consider a smaller size as the are at or around the natural waist not above the waist line like the 13MWZ and 936. I usually wear a 36X38 and I have been purchasing a 34X38 in these jeans. October 20, 2013
47 MWZ Jeans These jeans fit very well. Waist band is super comfortable. The fit and finish of these jeans is very near perfect. Not to baggy and not to tight where it counts. Super comfortable all day. Very well constructed. I've always worn the 13MWZ but this one far surpasses the 13MWZ . Highly suggested! October 10, 2013
fits great! My husband loves these jeans! Overall fit is good, able to wear big buckle without digging into his stomach - and that my friends is a good thing! July 14, 2013
Love the fit of these This is exactly what I was looking for in a jean. Love the traditional rise and cowboy cut of these jeans, and especially love the durability of them. I work inside and outside, depending on the day, and they transition perfectly whether I'm drawing on the computer, or out in the field gathering information. I definitely recommend these jeans and have done so to friends of mine. January 21, 2013
easy and comfortable to wear FITS WELL ON A MATURE BODY The fabric is heavy, yet soft December 16, 2012
buttons Had to cut the opening so I can unbutton the pants to put them on November 24, 2012
overall fit is very good overall this is a good product. love the deep pockets. the zipper is not long enough for convenient function. they work very well trail riding thru the NE woods. go over boots very well. November 12, 2012
the fit and comfort Great jeans for work or play and i love how they fit September 13, 2012
Best Jeans Ever I have bought Wrangler's for more than 40 years. My only complaint is that after 39 years, I had to go from a 36 x 38 to a 37 x 38. Wrangler makes the best fitting, best feeling, and best looking jeans. Bar none. August 17, 2012
Years of wear Been wearing Wrangler longer then I can say...and they last forever. Actually, the only reason I had to buy more this time was I dropped 4 inches since last summer. August 3, 2012
This is the best pair of jeans i have ever owned It's great that at least the fabric is made in the USA (assembled in Mexico). it took a while to get used to the height of the rise but i prefer it to low rise any day. June 28, 2012
Great jeans! Fit well and love the dark color of the stonewashed jeans. These are great jeans. Fit over boots well. Like the dark color in the stonewashed category. Look good on and wash well. I am around cattle and horses all day and they are tough jeans. Have always been fond of the Wrangler brand. Website was easy to use, too and the jeans shipped out quickly. May 23, 2012
Real...Comfortable...Jeans I like the jeans except the 37" waist seems a size too big although I have tried 36" in a store and too snug. May 2, 2012
  • 2015-04-26T12:45:36.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_47MWZT, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD