Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Premium Performance Advanced Comfort Cowboy Cut® Regular Fit Jean

47MAC Premium Performance Advanced Comfort Cowboy Cut® Regular Fit Jean

Price: $48.00
  • Color: Mid Tint (47MACMT)
    Fabric: 70% Cotton/29% Polyester/1% spandex, 14 oz. Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Premium Performance Advanced Comfort Cowboy Cut

    Cowboys don't have limits. Why should their jeans?

    Premium Performance Cowboy Cut® Jeans with Advanced Comfort are built with denim that moves with your body for all the bending, lifting and squatting you do. You get the authentic Western style you love with the durability you need. On the job or in the arena, nothing keeps you moving like Advanced Comfort.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Regular
    Rise: Mid
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Fits over boot
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed! Bought a pair of these jeans and after several wearings they seemed to fit very well so stupidly purchased several more. What I came to discover is that they started to shrink considerably the more I washed them, especially in the seat, therefore because they have a low rise waist, which my retailer neglected to inform me of at time of purchase, they now ride much too low on my waist and are totally uncomfortable. Perhaps if you have a large stomach the low rise feature may have merit, but I'm very slim and don't like the feeling of my jeans falling off. Have been wearing Wrangler all my life (I'm in my 60's) and for me these are without doubt the worst jeans you've ever made - going back to 13MWZ! December 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by One paie of darker color fit fine while second pair were more like 40 waist size This is second time I ordered these jeans. Previously I ordered slim cut by mistake, thinking sixe 42 and 44 waist would not have a slim cut. After paying for return shipment and have two more pair shipped that were regular cut and boot fit I thought I would be able to wear both pair. I even went to Rural Market to try some more 42 waist on and they were all to tight. Even 44 Waist in other styles other than "advanced comfort' were too small. Last year I purchased two pair of "advanced comfort that were 42 waiste and they were snug but fit well. One pair 44 waist was quite loose on me and did not look goof with overlap @ belt buckle, so I try going back to 42 this year. I will not be purchasing any more jeans from Wrangler and was very disappointed in the 'advanced comfort' not fitting with the extra cost of jeans as well as shipping involved. Dan Williams November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great best jeans on earth ! best fit, quality and value period!! January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FINALLY!!! I have been searching for a pair of jeans that will last me longer than 2 months. My jeans always rip in the crotch area, due to so much bending and squatting. These jeans I have had 7 months and are still doing great. The pockets are a little smaller than I would like, but they are sooooo comfortable. I will be buying these jeans as long as they are made. Whenever mine wear out that is... May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable fit. like the way the material stretches. these jeans look good and fit comfortable. the only issue I have is they are extremely short in the stride. You can really tell it when you are horseback. For us older men, it is frustrating to have to deal with a short zipper when you have to go. Do all Wrangler wearing men a favor and make the stride & the zipper longer !! You will sell more jeans, I guarantee it ! April 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as long lasting as advertised I bought 2 pairs of the men's 2x lasting wrangler jeans, mainly because the clerk at Coastal farm supply said it's a new fabric that Wrangler has. I found them to be not much more lasting than the 13 mwz, I use to buy. I'm a Commercial Construction Supply salesman, so it's not like I put the pants through the ringer, I spend most of my days driving to job sites and talking to customers. Not very happy for the extra money spent for these jeans over the cost of the 13mwz December 21, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:55:49.883-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_47MAC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

(2 Questions : 7 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
4 answers

Is cowboy cut also slim fit?

I have a couple pairs of Wrangler 36MWZ slim fit...I like the fit, but would like some stretch in them as well. Are the 47MAC Premium Performance Cowboy Cut a slim fit or a regular fit? I prefer slim to baggy or relaxed. Thanks in advance for any info.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The 47MAC is cut more like the 47MWZ/13MWZ. I purchaed a pair and the cut is a little loose compared to the 47MWZ and 13MWZ.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago, IL
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I don't know if I'd consider them slim, but they certainly aren't baggy. They just feel really good and look really good. I'm 62 and wear them with sport coats for work and just a shirt for socializing. They work nicely for both. You'll be happy with them
1 year, 11 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
They're the regular fit. They run big, so if you order 1 or 2 inches under normal waist size, they fit pretty good, and the stretch makes them comfortable. I'm 5'11" 160 lb, with no butt. I'm normally a 33 waist, and the 31 waist fits me great in these. I used to like the slim fit, but they were just too tight for me.
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Northern California
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The current 47MAC Premium Performance Advanced Comfort Cowboy Cut jean is a regular fit.
2 years, 1 month ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Is the only difference between the two that these are 2X longer lasting? I'd like to know the reason for their difference in price.
1 year, 11 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
They have spandex and polyester in them (29% polyester and 1% spandex) so they give you a little more stretch room when bending and squatting.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Magna, UT, USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I purchased a pair and they are the same cut at the 47MWZ but are a cotton spandex polyester blend. So the jeans are a stretch fabric.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago, IL
Read all my Q&A
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Premium Performance Advanced Comfort Cowboy Cut® jean is built to be longer-lasting, but the big difference is the unique fabric blend that is made to move with you, offering superior comfort when sitting, bending, or squatting. Both jeans have authentic western styling, deep front pockets, and a functional watch pocket.
1 year, 10 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-11 T06:55:43.561-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_47MAC, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD