Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.
  • Sign Up For Email

    Sign up to receive email from Wrangler, and we'll send you a code for FREE SHIPPING on your next order of $20 or more.

 
Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Ripstop Ranger Pant

3W060 Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Ripstop Ranger Pant

Price: $44.99
  • Color: Bark (3W060BR)
    100% Cotton Ripstop, 10 oz.
SIZE HELP
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler RIGGS WORKWEAR

    RIGGS WORKWEAR Ranger pants are ready for any job.

    One of our most popular work pants. Roomy side cargo pockets with flaps and concealed snaps hold lots of stuff. The knees are reinforced and bottom vented. The action gusset allows for ease of movement. Constructed from 10 oz. 100% cotton Ripstop fabric with the exclusive room2move™ fit means a better fit in the seat, thigh, knee and bottom leg opening.

    Styling: Cargo
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Ripstop, 10 oz.

Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Ripstop Ranger Pant 4.6 5 157 184
Great Fit, Materials, Finish could be better I bought these recently and while I love the versitility of them. I was a little disapointed in the finish. I had to take a pair of scissors to trim off all of the little 1/2" threads hanging off of the pockets and trim areas. Overall I found them to be a really great fit, and looks great in a business casual atmosphere. August 18, 2014
My Favorite Pants I have owned my first pair of these pants for about 2 years now and it's time to purchase some new ones. These are by far my favorite pants to wear and not just for work. The rip stop fabric was a little stiff at first but after several washings they have become soft and comfortable. I like the generous pockets and the double reinforced knees. I do have a couple of minor complaints. I work outside landscaping and I am very hard on clothes. It did not take long for the pocket snaps to wear though the fabric. Also I have had several places where the pants have worn through. The first place was right across the leg just above the seam at the top of the double knee. Thankfully the rip stop fabric kept it from tearing too large. I added some denim iron on patches on the inside at the worn areas, which helped. Now after 2 years the knees are starting to wear out and other small holes are developing. Still, I love these pants and plan on purchasing 3 more pair. May 17, 2014
More colors! I'm a woman working at a recreational center for teens & have been wearing these pants for years. Love the durability & all those big pockets! Wish they were offered with a smaller waist & more colors. I know people who work in big box stores who would love these pants if they could get them in tan or black. May 1, 2014
Great Look and Purpose Good: Great guy look with multi-pockets, leather trim, rugged looking and feeling. They need to make shorts for summer in same model. Bad: Not enough colors. Need Black, Navy and Khaki. Get rid of hammer loop. It is an outdoor sportsman pant more than a work pant. Ugly: Not exactly true to size. They run a tad small and need a little elastic on the sides for comfort. Every time I wash them, I am afraid they won't fit again. It is causing me to lose weight to keep up (for down) with them and who doesn't like to eat? ;-) February 11, 2014
Great Pants The pants fit perfectly and are so useful and the handy pocket arrangement. Their so great I just purchased three more pairs. Yes it would be nice to have more selections in the colors of the pants. December 22, 2013
Well fitting, practical, good looking cargo pants. I have only ONE complaint - I buy these for my partner and he loves everything about them except the colors! They do not match any shirt he owns - I had to buy him a bunch of new shirts in colors he dislikes just so he could wear the pants. How about some more colors - black, gray, denim, khaki - anything other than brown and the 2 variations on army green? These are great pants but deserve a better color selection because not everyone is going to want to wear the colors offered. December 9, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

(1 Question : 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
3 answers

Why is the cell phone pocket so small in the contractor jean?

The new smart phones are to large for the pocket. Most contractors use smart phone to manage work load. Is this issue being addressed?
Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
5 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Don't know for sure. Fits small phones and clip on knife. I keep smart phone in holster and firearm in side snap pocket.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Quincy, IL USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I don't know for sure. Maybe for small phones. I use it for my clip on knife. I keep my smart phone in holster and firearm in one of the side pockets.
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Quincy, IL USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thanks for your comments. While some smartphones do fit, we are aware that some of the larger-screen smartphones in cases won't fit. We appreciate you taking time to share your feedback. We depend on it to improve our current offerings and develop new ones. Therefore, I have passed along your thoughts to our product development team for their review
4 months, 3 weeks ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD