Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Ripstop Ranger Pant

3W060 Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Ripstop Ranger Pant

Price: $44.99
  • Color: Bark (3W060BR)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Ripstop, 10 oz.
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler RIGGS WORKWEAR

    RIGGS WORKWEAR Ranger pants are ready for any job.

    One of our most popular work pants. Roomy side cargo pockets with flaps and concealed snaps hold lots of stuff. The knees are reinforced and bottom vented. The action gusset allows for ease of movement. Constructed from 10 oz. 100% cotton Ripstop fabric with the exclusive room2move™ fit means a better fit in the seat, thigh, knee and bottom leg opening.

    Styling: Cargo
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Ripstop, 10 oz.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Ripstop Ranger Pant 4.6 5 183 212
This product has great features I have bought these pants before & YES they are the best pants I have ever owned!!!! I ride a motorcycle & they are perfect for that!!!! Thank you again August 28, 2014
My Favorite Pants I have owned my first pair of these pants for about 2 years now and it's time to purchase some new ones. These are by far my favorite pants to wear and not just for work. The rip stop fabric was a little stiff at first but after several washings they have become soft and comfortable. I like the generous pockets and the double reinforced knees. I do have a couple of minor complaints. I work outside landscaping and I am very hard on clothes. It did not take long for the pocket snaps to wear though the fabric. Also I have had several places where the pants have worn through. The first place was right across the leg just above the seam at the top of the double knee. Thankfully the rip stop fabric kept it from tearing too large. I added some denim iron on patches on the inside at the worn areas, which helped. Now after 2 years the knees are starting to wear out and other small holes are developing. Still, I love these pants and plan on purchasing 3 more pair. May 17, 2014
More colors! I'm a woman working at a recreational center for teens & have been wearing these pants for years. Love the durability & all those big pockets! Wish they were offered with a smaller waist & more colors. I know people who work in big box stores who would love these pants if they could get them in tan or black. May 1, 2014
I've been buying these for a few years now.. they rock! I'd point out, although not reflected on the website, they do come in black (something I'd long wanted) and a few other colors.... The only regret I have? I've gone down 4 inches in size, (more to come) and find that the small open cargo pockets apparently shrink as I do -- Sad, because the pocket for a size 50 pant was a perfect fit for my work radio, and a size 46 pant makes me pop a few threads on the seam to get it in.... May 19, 2014
Even for us larger guys. . . As a larger person, buying clothing that fits well can be a real challenge, especially pants! One of the problems with pants made for larger guys is that zipper does not go low enough on the pants. Another big problem is finding pants that are not baggy, but have plenty of room in the crotch and butt areas. Finally, as a big guy who's weight is mostly around the mid second and my legs are more "normal" size, again, it's hard to not find baggy issues. This pants have answered all my wishes; the fit well in the crotch area, the zipper is of ample length and the butt is not baggy. They are also a nice "cross over" pant. That is, the are well built for working in the field, no matter if it's a day that I am climbing ladders to install communications cabling, fiber optics or sound systems, but at the same time, when I am doing IT work in a professional setting such as doctors offices, they are clean and professional looking. In addition, as a professional photographer, they have proven to be a great pant to work in when moving around, getting down and the floor or shooting from higher up. The cargo pockets also prove well suited for lens caps, batteries, memory cards, note pads and other photographic accessories like filters and a second flash. What I am confused by is down near the bottom of the legs, there are upside-down pockets. I am curious if there is a way to insert some kind of knee pad, which I would be very interested in adding! Finally, what I want to know is this: Why in "bark" do the 30" inseam fit perfectly, but in black, they are almost an inch longer? All in all, these pants have become my standard pants for daily wear unless it's a shirt and tie kind of day. May 14, 2014
Product is good but.... I wear these pants for work, Monday to Friday. And they have held up great for the most part. The problems that I have with them are the belt loops that rip off after a month of wear, and then they tear in the crotch after 3 to 4 months hence I have to by more....it would be a good move if you tighten up both these problems...they are suppose to be work pants..no?...thanks April 21, 2014
Great Look and Purpose Good: Great guy look with multi-pockets, leather trim, rugged looking and feeling. They need to make shorts for summer in same model. Bad: Not enough colors. Need Black, Navy and Khaki. Get rid of hammer loop. It is an outdoor sportsman pant more than a work pant. Ugly: Not exactly true to size. They run a tad small and need a little elastic on the sides for comfort. Every time I wash them, I am afraid they won't fit again. It is causing me to lose weight to keep up (for down) with them and who doesn't like to eat? ;-) February 11, 2014
Great Pants The pants fit perfectly and are so useful and the handy pocket arrangement. Their so great I just purchased three more pairs. Yes it would be nice to have more selections in the colors of the pants. December 22, 2013
Well fitting, practical, good looking cargo pants. I have only ONE complaint - I buy these for my partner and he loves everything about them except the colors! They do not match any shirt he owns - I had to buy him a bunch of new shirts in colors he dislikes just so he could wear the pants. How about some more colors - black, gray, denim, khaki - anything other than brown and the 2 variations on army green? These are great pants but deserve a better color selection because not everyone is going to want to wear the colors offered. December 9, 2013
This is a great pant for the rugged worker or the everyday handy man These pants are very durable and are very comfortable. I would highly recommend them. December 31, 2013
this product has great features-a few more would be icing on the cake. High quality/very durable. Features such as double knee coverage add for a very durable/long lasting pant. carpenter pockets attached to the outside of cargo pocket is the best of both worlds (Wrangler, you need to put them on both sides! that way their user friendly for both your Righties and Lefties.) I actually find the carpenter pockets very handing and quick access, and the fact I have cargo pockets to stow my other less needed stuff-works good. And thank you for "Dark Brown". Many of us that work in a plant/warehouse know that best two colors for playin' down the dirt/grime is dark brown and black-unless you like lookin' like pigpin. which is really the only major draw back-lack of color selection. Wrangler, come on? No black? And how about a denim? Like the others, waiting for the upgrades. November 11, 2013
Always getting comments on these jeans I always get comments on these jeans when I wear them. I've had these jeans for 2.5 years, worn them a lot, and they hardly show any wear. The reinforced right upper pocket is great for a tape measure, most other pants will wear out in that area. The reinforced knee area is great as well. They are probably the best jeans I've ever owned. The fabric seems to breath in warmer weather, but yet are warm in cooler seasons. The pockets are deep, and I use the side pockets all the time for additional pocket space. The only negative is that they are hard to find in stores, if not impossible. All in all, I'd recommend them in a heartbeat. October 21, 2013
It is confortable I bought because it looks like is a tough product and confortable and I discovered that it is what i was lookin for July 13, 2013
Great pair of pants....if you like GREEN Only three colors available? Light green, dark green and (yuck) brown? No khaki, gray or black? C'mon. Really lousy color selection. Great pants and that's why it's so frustrating. Pants this good need to be available in colors people actually like. July 12, 2013
New style for me, like it Great pants for the price pleased with the purchase May 23, 2013
Wearability These pants have performed better than any other pants I have used for work. I spend a lot of time on my knees and they hardly show wear. Great value. May 8, 2013
excellent product My husband loves these pants! The quality is wonderful. Very strong fabric and very comfortable. I got a total of 6 pair that he uses for work and off time. May 8, 2013
Fits Great - Green works for Boy Scouts My son loves cargo pants. These pants fit him perfectly. He wears them every week. His size is a 29 x 32 which I find is impossible to just walk into a store and pull off the rack. Maybe expensive jeans but never cargo. We are talking a teenager, I am not looking for $100 jeans. When these pants arrived, I was afraid they were going to be too heavy and uncomfortable - the material is canvas like weight. But he wears them every week! I recently asked him if they were too heavy for the summer. He said he loves how sturdy they are, and doesn't mind the heaviness to the fabric, they have their advantages. He does boy scouts and these works well. The green is a bonus - he can wear them as part of his uniform. April 19, 2013
Excellent work or everday wear Just got two pair in for work and everyday wear and although I haven't really had time to make an accurate assessment. I can feel from the quality and fit that I won't be disappointed. One thing I would suggest for new pants is to burn off the excess strings left from the manufacturer with a Bic lighter. If the site lets me, I'll update this post as to feel and function during activity. May 16, 2013
Good material but sizing is strange Great quality material but the cut in the crotch is too long. They come up above my belly button and I'm a very tall guy. If that measurement were reduced, the pants would be perfect. Also the pant leg inseam is slightly too long for 36" but that I can live with. March 4, 2013
love all the bigger pockets tool fit great really liked the fit and wash nice too took really long for them to come next time will pay the $8 to get next day February 11, 2013
Surprised!! It's hard to find pants that fit right for Big & Tall people. The biggest problem is that if you do find something that fit's well then the manufacturer changes something and you have to start all over again! These Rigg work pants fit great & I hope Wrangler doesn't change anything about these pants. If they don't then Wrangler has a friend for life!! January 20, 2013
By far the best pants on the market. This pant fits the bill for a business casual, yet it has the durability and wear of an industrial workwear. I no longer will wear jeans. The rip stop fabric is fantastic, and comfortable as slacks and more durable than denim. January 18, 2013
Worst clothing I have ever purchased!!! will never buy Wrangler Again!!! After wearing the carpenter pants for less than A month the pockets are getting holes in it and getting thin in other spots.I would understand if I was putting sharp objects or overloading the pockets. All I have put in that pocket is my cell phone. And it is not happening in just one pair of pants, It is happening in two pair of pants!!! January 11, 2013
Good look and feel My husband's new "favorite pants", have now become my son's. The smallest size available in men's are a little big on my son, so I wish this style actually came in boys sizes, however, they're not extremely big and can be worn with a belt. The price is a little high however when considering pants that will fit a growing 15 year old. January 3, 2013
I enjoy these pants. Fit is very good,very comfortable,I will buy more of these pants. February 14, 2013
Thank You Wrangler for your expertise! My son wears these pants everyday, whether it be on the job welding, walking in the woods or chopping wood. They have not torn and they do not have any burn holes from welding. They are an excellent product that only Wrangler could design. Buy these pants for the man in your life and you will not be disappointed. December 26, 2012
Hands-down best work pants on the market I just received my order for 4 more of these Wrangler, Riggs Workwear, Ranger pants. These are numbers 13-16 in my work clothes drawer. It's not that they wear out, but I needed 12 for summer, and now 4 for winter one size larger what with extra layers & all. These are tough ripstop pants, and after a few washings, they are smooth and comfortable. The cargo pockets on the sides are just as tough and hold lots of gear. No issues wearing a full body safety harness or safety boots. Belt loops are wide and sturdy, strong enough to hang snap rings for keys & 1.5" heavy belt. These are hands-down the best work pants on the market. December 6, 2012
Love the features I like the features & the only flaw is the 3 pocket feature on the right pant leg doesn't allow for an iPhone to small. Other then that I really like pants. Wish you had this version in a lite weight jean, heavy weight jean and maybe any one of the 3 versions that were lined w/ a cotton lining for warmth. December 6, 2012
This fabric is like cardboard! The fabric was very stiff out of the package. I debated over returning them for that very reason, but thought laundering would soften them a bit. I washed these pants several times with loads of fabric softener in an attempt to make them wearable. No luck. The fabric is still stiff and hard. That was a waste of $100 that I could not afford. My son HATES these pants and will never wear them. I want a refund!!! December 6, 2012
  • 2015-04-24T13:00:28.356-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_3W060, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD