Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.
 
Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Ripstop Ranger Pant

3W060 Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Ripstop Ranger Pant

Price: $44.99
  • Color: Bark (3W060BR)
    100% Cotton Ripstop, 10 oz.
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler RIGGS WORKWEAR

    RIGGS WORKWEAR Ranger pants are ready for any job.

    One of our most popular work pants. Roomy side cargo pockets with flaps and concealed snaps hold lots of stuff. The knees are reinforced and bottom vented. The action gusset allows for ease of movement. Constructed from 10 oz. 100% cotton Ripstop fabric with the exclusive room2move™ fit means a better fit in the seat, thigh, knee and bottom leg opening.

    Styling: Cargo
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Ripstop, 10 oz.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Ripstop Ranger Pant 4.6 5 179 208
Good trousers I can find no fault with these trousers. I will probably buy another pair. November 24, 2010
Great Pants Quality and fit are excellent. I love the style especially the side pockets. Great pants in between jeans and casual dress pants. November 13, 2010
Great pants This is my second year to buy these pants. They are roomy, comfy and have a great array of different pockets that sometimes eliminate the need to wear a tool belt. In the Spring I have them made into shorts. November 13, 2010
Great But I would like to ask as a left handed person that you make pants that have the leather patch on the pocket on the left side. The is really the only problem that I have with them. any chances of that happening November 10, 2010
wears like iron fit is right on. very durable. takes abrasions very well. lots of pockets. ordering another ripstop style of pants very soon November 9, 2010
Haven't had much of a chance to try them out yet but I can tell they are going to be very durable. Great for hunting. November 3, 2010
Good qualtiy jeans These are great pants. I was surprised by the quality. They run a bit bigger then expected. Great fit through the thighs and butt! Will order again. October 20, 2010
GREAT - waist runs small Great pants, i wear a 34w they are almost to small. I say order two sizes up in the waist. I should have order the 36w x 36L... October 11, 2010
best fit in work jean and very tough October 6, 2010
these pants are great, i have spent 10 yrs in the military and we had 2 types of uniforms summer and winter. these pants are made of the same material that were used in the summer uniforms. very durable. October 6, 2010
Great pants with a great fit. I would like to see the exact same pants in denim. September 30, 2010
My Pants are better than Jeans The Ripstop Ranger pants are my new favorite construction clothes. They are durable, have lots of pockets and look nice. I feel comfortable wearing these in the field and in a Contractor/Architect meeting. September 25, 2010
Love Ripstop Pants I have been wearing Wrangler Rip Stop pants for the past several years. I work as an electrician, and love all of the pockets. they fit nice, have a gusset crotch and are durable. they look good and go with about anything. I suggest taking care and laundering as the tags suggest, as they are not denim. the early ripstop seemed to have a weak zipper, but I haven't been having that problem the past 2 years. truly incredible pants. September 24, 2010
Awesome Pants I own 5 pair of the Ripstop shorts I use at work and always get compliments, they are great. These pants are just as good, I work in a warehouse and the cargo pockets are perfect for holding box cutters, pens, small notebook and are rugged enough for a warehouse environment. I normally wear blue jeans but these pants are fast replacing them, I recommend these for anyone who works in a warehouse or outdoors, they are AWESOME!!! August 26, 2010
Very nice These pants are fantastic, sturdy yet nice looking. Highly recommended. Definitely be buying more. July 2, 2010
first time buying a wrangler pants all in all very satisfied with the product and would very much recomend friend and family to buy this specific design. July 1, 2010
Small waist workpants Great pants if you do not mind ordering the next larger size. The waist runs small, a size smaller than what it is listed. Tough durable and comfortable. June 21, 2010
Ripstop Ranger pant Purchase of product worn for work past few years. Like it so well want to continue wearing. Well mader and wear well. June 16, 2010
Ranger Pants Great pants, these are the first pair I have purchased and I am very impressed. They wash really well and are basically wrinkle free. The codura pockets are perfect. I did order 1 size bigger in the waist because they are 100% rip-stop spun cotton thinking they would shrink a little, but so far they haven't. Mine take heavy wear, I purchased a pair of Trailhiker II pants and they dont hold a candle to the Ranger Pants! I am definately purchasing more and will reccomennd them in our business. Great job Wrangler! May 27, 2010
Just good pants I was tired of buying jeans that wore out in a week. So i went online to find a pair that fit my needs. Here they are. Wrangler did a great job producing these pants. Not only are they tough but they have plenty of space to hold tools, nails, beer....whatever. If you want to know what they feel like its kinda like the old bdu military camo only thicker...good stuff May 26, 2010
Cargo pants Excellent quality for the price you pay. They wash extremely well....My husband loked them so much he ordered 2 more pair.... May 15, 2010
small I don't know what they're using to measure out these pants with, but I don't think its American inches. I've had plenty of Wrangler pants before, and they were all 34x34. I still wear jeans that are that size as well, but after reading some reviews, I went with a 36x34, and they're still a little tight for comfort. I know it will help once they break in, but they do run about a size and a half smaller than advertised. Other than that, they're a good pant, and seem to be pretty durable. They also seem to be a little warmer, or more insulating, than normal pants. May 10, 2010
love these pants Great pants and great fit. I wear these almost every day whether I'm working or not. Extremely tough May 5, 2010
Good Work Pant Good overall work pant. They are well thought out, have lots of pockets in the right places and I really like the re-inforced pockets. My only complaint is that the crotch area wears out before the rest of the pants... May 1, 2010
Good buy I bought these for work, I have a office job with responsibilites out in the field. So, I have to have a professional appearance at all times but occassionally I have to get dirty some days. These pants wear well, love all the pockets and the durability of the material. There's only one thing to be aware of and that's the size. The waist size runs small, I normally wear a 38W but had to get these in a size 40W. Be aware if ordering online, you will need to order a waist size up. I had to send back my first pair at a waist size 38 and Wrangler did quickly refund me my money back. I was just out of pocket the shipping costs. Other than that I highly recommend these pants April 26, 2010
Ripstop Ranger Pant Super durable, Large, Sturdy Cargo pockets. Very little shrinkage after many washings. I use this pants for Spring Turkey Hunting, and Early season Fall hunting for Deer,Antelope, and Upland game. The double Knees provide extra protection when hunting, and the ripstop material is very burr resistant. If they were made in a Camo pattern, they would be the perfect Hunter's Pant! April 22, 2010
Ranger Mens Pants w/Cargo pockets My husband was extremely happy with the quality of construction and material - heavy duty. He wears size 34x30, size fits him but a little snugger then most 34x30, size 36 would be too large. (He's not allowed to gain any weight!) We recommend highly! (and I NEVER do reviews!). Carol L. - So. Calif. April 6, 2010
Great Working Pants I've bought several of these pants over the years and must say they are very durable and will take a beating. Also, they have a great number of pockets to hold your tools. March 31, 2010
Best work pants/ but small waist Must go up one size in waist BUT Best work pants made!!!! Pockets everywhere, strong material AND can still look nice! March 10, 2010
Excellant fit, casual for anywhere. Great styling,.Wish you had it in blue jeans. Would buy 2 right away. February 22, 2010
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD