Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Ripstop Ranger Pant

3W060 Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Ripstop Ranger Pant

Price: $44.99
  • Color: Bark (3W060BR)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Ripstop, 10 oz.
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler RIGGS WORKWEAR

    RIGGS WORKWEAR Ranger pants are ready for any job.

    One of our most popular work pants. Roomy side cargo pockets with flaps and concealed snaps hold lots of stuff. The knees are reinforced and bottom vented. The action gusset allows for ease of movement. Constructed from 10 oz. 100% cotton Ripstop fabric with the exclusive room2move™ fit means a better fit in the seat, thigh, knee and bottom leg opening.

    Styling: Cargo
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Ripstop, 10 oz.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Ripstop Ranger Pant 4.6 5 187 216
Thank You Wrangler for your expertise! My son wears these pants everyday, whether it be on the job welding, walking in the woods or chopping wood. They have not torn and they do not have any burn holes from welding. They are an excellent product that only Wrangler could design. Buy these pants for the man in your life and you will not be disappointed. December 26, 2012
Hands-down best work pants on the market I just received my order for 4 more of these Wrangler, Riggs Workwear, Ranger pants. These are numbers 13-16 in my work clothes drawer. It's not that they wear out, but I needed 12 for summer, and now 4 for winter one size larger what with extra layers & all. These are tough ripstop pants, and after a few washings, they are smooth and comfortable. The cargo pockets on the sides are just as tough and hold lots of gear. No issues wearing a full body safety harness or safety boots. Belt loops are wide and sturdy, strong enough to hang snap rings for keys & 1.5" heavy belt. These are hands-down the best work pants on the market. December 6, 2012
Love the features I like the features & the only flaw is the 3 pocket feature on the right pant leg doesn't allow for an iPhone to small. Other then that I really like pants. Wish you had this version in a lite weight jean, heavy weight jean and maybe any one of the 3 versions that were lined w/ a cotton lining for warmth. December 6, 2012
This fabric is like cardboard! The fabric was very stiff out of the package. I debated over returning them for that very reason, but thought laundering would soften them a bit. I washed these pants several times with loads of fabric softener in an attempt to make them wearable. No luck. The fabric is still stiff and hard. That was a waste of $100 that I could not afford. My son HATES these pants and will never wear them. I want a refund!!! December 6, 2012
Great wear and look these were to be a christmas gift but Christmas is not here yet so I have not seen them yet. the last pairs i bought were 3 yaers ago and they are still wearing well. December 3, 2012
Some of us big guys are tall too it would be nice if wrangler could make all sizes and lengths available to all... for instance i am a size 50 in waist and a 34 in length but i cant get a 34 length in a 50 waist so i am forced to get a 32 which fits but is just a little bit to short... so yes some larger guy happen to be tall also just because we become larger in the waist doesn't always mean we get shorter... so my rating for fit just is that some larger men are in need of a longer length as well as the larger waist November 16, 2012
Everything is good with the style,look. We bought these pants for my husband,and I have washed and dried like I do all his other pants.They have only been worn about three times,and they are 2 " shorter tan when we first bought them.Now he can't wear them, I won't LET him wear them,as they are too short.(RIGGS Workwear-32-32). October 31, 2012
Great Value Pants fit great. Similar products from other companies are a lot thinner & not as sturdy. These pants are a good value. October 31, 2012
Great Pair of pants These pants fit very well and they also wear great. I have had many people ask where I got them and said how great they look. I will buy more. October 29, 2012
Best for Moto! I found these Ranger / Ripstops while preparing for a long road trip to Memphis. Perfect for riding and working and riding again. Motomann October 28, 2012
The pants are great work pants. They fit great. I wish they were a little bit softer and the back pockets were a little roomier. October 27, 2012
shorter than 30in would be nice The shortest size they have is 30in, I usaully get a 29in, I order them anyway & they are a little to long. So if you need something shorter than 30 don't buy these. October 19, 2012
Rangers are great! I have fallen in love with these work pants. High quality construction, rugged material, comfortable standing, bending kneeling, squatting. These are quickly becoming my "Go-To" workwear, and are still classy enough to be worn to dinner and a movie. My only complaint would be that there is only 3 colors to choose from. (Would be great to see a Blue and a Black) Would love to see a jacket or a heavy work shirts made of the "Ranger" material. October 19, 2012
Took a chance, came out a winner. Always looking for quality and utilitarian work trousers. You have a winner here. Lightweight but rip stock durable. Ample room for work positions. September 25, 2012
THE BEST!!!!!!!!!! I OWN A SMALL REMODELING COMPANY AND A FRIEND OF MINE HAD A PAIR ON AND SAID HE SWORE THAT THEY ARE THE BEST SO I PURCHASED A PAIR 2 YEARS AGO AND NOW I HAVE A WHOLE DRAWER FULL OF THEM! I NO LONGER WEAR JEANS. I AM ALSO GOING TO CHECK TO SEE IF THEY MAKE THEM IN SHORTS TOO FOR THE SUMMER. September 12, 2012
Fabric is too stiff The fabric is too stiff, I hoped they would relax after several washings, not so. I have had two pair now for six months and they are still too stiff to put on and move around with comfort The cargo pockets have the bellows sown closed at the top of the pocket making the cargo pockets difficult to use. The two small pockets on one cargo pocket too small to be useful and have no bellows or extra materiel to open them up so they lie flat. August 31, 2012
Ranger Pant / Lots Of Pockets These are great work/outdoor pants. Decent quality and the fit is comfortably loose. My only complaint is that the color doesn't fade so well in the dryer. You might want to hang dry these or take these out of the dryer sooner than your other clothing if that bothers you. This "ripstop" fabric used should dry rather quickly. The material *might be just a little thinner than last year's model but still a good deal IMO. Currently RIGGS is my "go to" brand when it comes to work clothes. June 19, 2012
great pants, I wear them for everything These pants are well thought out for everday use as work pants or casual. The ripstop material is tough for work. wish they made them in denim for those occasions you would like to wear blue jeans and you are accustomed to utilizing all of the pockets. would be nice if you could add a cell phone pocket to the LH thigh pocket and maybe a snap on the small long pocket on the RH thigh for keeping my reading glasses in. Overall great pants June 2, 2012
more colors needed great pair of work pants more colors too choose from would be great and make the stuff in america would be even better May 12, 2012
Ranger rip stop I like the Ranger pants but I do prefer other style with less pockets. They both are very comfortable and durable. May 3, 2012
Husband LOVES them!! My husband tried many types of work pants, but these are the best so far. They fit very nice, are a great heavy duty quality, and look good to boot! We've bought many pairs already. He has to get them a size longer than normal to hang long enough over his boots. We wish the price was lower...seems a bit high, but really not too bad for the quality. Would totally recommend. April 30, 2012
Good pants Good pants, seem very durable. The waist fits true to size but the inseam was about two sizes longer than I expected. The deep pockets in the seat are great and I like the leather protector in the front pocket. Pants are suprisingly heavy- I hope they will stay cool down here in the summer! Last thing is the pants are somewhat baggy. I'd like to see a more slim option for the material in the legs. April 29, 2012
Good work pants A little more expensive than they ought to be. However, the features are good and the material seems durable. A little long in the length. The waist is accurate. A lot of loose threads. I bought 2 pairs after I bought the flannel lined version this winter. I've enjoyed the flannel lined one's quite a bit. April 24, 2012
exceptional pant i was looking for a tough, durable pant that could be multi use. Well, I found them.. These pants are very well thought out, they fit great and in fact look good too. I own three pairs and have worn them for everything from military exercises to casual everyday wear. These are my go to pants for sure. I am so impressed with the durability. I have put these pants through just about everything. if you are looking for tough pants for everyday use, stomping around in the woods, construction, hiking, camping, or military. You can not go wrong with these. The only con I have is that I wish they were a tad lighter, but this is the price you pay for durability. But even then they are not that bad, similar to a pair of jeans, but not as light as a hiking style pant. April 19, 2012
Ranger Pants The Ranger pants run just a bit on small size but have plenty of room in the legs. I can where these with a botton down shirt in the office or in the field. Well worth the moeny April 8, 2012
heavy duty The pants were really well made. We washed them prior to wearing them, which soften them enough to make them comfortable. He loves them, and plans on wearing them for camp outs. April 3, 2012
worth it i've purchased more expensive work pants before, but i think these are well thought out and the material is the same stuff the military uses for BDU's. I'm gonna buy two more pairs. January 18, 2012
Online order I will be ordering all my jeans now online..much faster better selection and less hassle January 14, 2012
Riggs Make this in a slim fit that sit at waist. The current ones are way oversized in waist, seat and legs. How about blue and black as well? Great quality! December 15, 2011
nice fit I have been trying to find a paint that fit, looks nice, and is durable. It has been a long search and happy to say I have finally found what I have been looking for. December 12, 2011
  • 2015-08-31T08:31:04.904-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_3W060, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD