Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email

Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Ripstop Ranger Pant

3W060 Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Ripstop Ranger Pant

Price: $45.00
  • Color: Bark (3W060BR)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Ripstop, 10 oz.
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock

    RIGGS WORKWEAR Ranger pants are ready for any job.

    Get the job done in our most popular work pants. They feature roomy side cargo pockets with flaps and concealed snaps. The knees are reinforced and bottom vented so dirt and dust can escape easily. The action gusset allows for ease of movement. Constructed from 10 oz. 100% cotton Ripstop fabric with our exclusive room2move™ fit means a better fit in the seat, thigh, knee and bottom leg opening and maximum comfort while you're on the job.

    Styling: Cargo
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Ripstop, 10 oz.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Purchased 2 pair of these pants. Fit great and lightweight material cool during summer months. Wish that more colors came in the larger sizes. Length runs a little long but just cuff them. Would definitely buy again. November 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rip Stop? I work in a warehouse environment and have gone through two pair of these "rip stop" pants. They held up longer than jeans but both ended up with holes and rips after a year. September 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good pants I have had other pants in this fabric so I knew what to expect with the feel of the material. It feels thin but I assure other buyers that the fabric wears very well. The pants also breath much better than there heavy canvas counterparts. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish the phone pocket was just a wee bit bigger. Great pants and look good on me. Wish that a light color choice was offered in this style. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for work and the Range! I roof and spend lots of time hauling things up and down ladders all day. Another thing that comes with the territory with roofing is that you tend to wear pants out just by how much you are stressing them at every part of the day. Had these a few months and have yet to see nearly any wear on them despite repeated abuse. I also take lots of tactical classes and do some intense camping and survivalist stuff. These really hold up. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fantastic Pair of Work Pants!! These pant have exceeded way beyond any expectation that I had with them!! Further more I would recommend them to anyone who wants to know! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best work pants on the market Ive been wearing the tan rip stop carpenter pants since they came out on the market and now the guys in my company all wear them too. They are tough, light weight and after you wash them a couple times they are really comfortable as well. I see there is now shorts on the market and im looking forward to buying them once the season comes. March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ripstop Fabric, Don't Think so. i have 2 pairs of these paints i do home improvement work. These are very comfortable and light. But the rip stop fabric is a line of bull or a joke. Only had them a month and knees ripped out install smooth finished hardwood floors. $15 walmart carpenter jeans last long than these over priced and worthless material. They might be good if you sit in an office or on a forklift all day. But for those if us blue collars that actually get on our hands and knees to do our job, its a waste of our hard earned money and have to spend more to replace them. It's said i use to love wranglers and the quality is getting worse. Now i have have to waste my time find new pants and money down the drain. SAD, Thanks wrangler for wasting my time and money. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect work pants These are just the pants I've needed all along. I wear 'em in the office and in the field. Looks good enough to wear with a tie (if you don't look too close) and easily puts up with all the edgy stuff I cram in my pockets. I wish there were more colors to choose from. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pants, My everyday choice I wish the pockets were a little larger. I have them fully loaded all the time. I have to put several small patches of latex tear repair liquid inside the waistband to give a little extra grip to hold them up. Some of my cargo with hard edges causes wear through points after a couple of years of wear, but the latex tear liquid solves those issues as well. There are no better cargo pants on the market! November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All cargo pockets get used! I have the 3W060 with fleece Lining and the only worn areas that does not meet my satisfaction is the smallest compartment on the mid thigh smallest phone pocket. I suggest leather outer shield. This would make these pants bullet proof! November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fit, Materials, Finish could be better I bought these recently and while I love the versitility of them. I was a little disapointed in the finish. I had to take a pair of scissors to trim off all of the little 1/2" threads hanging off of the pockets and trim areas. Overall I found them to be a really great fit, and looks great in a business casual atmosphere. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I have bought these pants before & YES they are the best pants I have ever owned!!!! I ride a motorcycle & they are perfect for that!!!! Thank you again August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Pants I have owned my first pair of these pants for about 2 years now and it's time to purchase some new ones. These are by far my favorite pants to wear and not just for work. The rip stop fabric was a little stiff at first but after several washings they have become soft and comfortable. I like the generous pockets and the double reinforced knees. I do have a couple of minor complaints. I work outside landscaping and I am very hard on clothes. It did not take long for the pocket snaps to wear though the fabric. Also I have had several places where the pants have worn through. The first place was right across the leg just above the seam at the top of the double knee. Thankfully the rip stop fabric kept it from tearing too large. I added some denim iron on patches on the inside at the worn areas, which helped. Now after 2 years the knees are starting to wear out and other small holes are developing. Still, I love these pants and plan on purchasing 3 more pair. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More colors! I'm a woman working at a recreational center for teens & have been wearing these pants for years. Love the durability & all those big pockets! Wish they were offered with a smaller waist & more colors. I know people who work in big box stores who would love these pants if they could get them in tan or black. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been buying these for a few years now.. they rock! I'd point out, although not reflected on the website, they do come in black (something I'd long wanted) and a few other colors.... The only regret I have? I've gone down 4 inches in size, (more to come) and find that the small open cargo pockets apparently shrink as I do -- Sad, because the pocket for a size 50 pant was a perfect fit for my work radio, and a size 46 pant makes me pop a few threads on the seam to get it in.... May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Even for us larger guys. . . As a larger person, buying clothing that fits well can be a real challenge, especially pants! One of the problems with pants made for larger guys is that zipper does not go low enough on the pants. Another big problem is finding pants that are not baggy, but have plenty of room in the crotch and butt areas. Finally, as a big guy who's weight is mostly around the mid second and my legs are more "normal" size, again, it's hard to not find baggy issues. This pants have answered all my wishes; the fit well in the crotch area, the zipper is of ample length and the butt is not baggy. They are also a nice "cross over" pant. That is, the are well built for working in the field, no matter if it's a day that I am climbing ladders to install communications cabling, fiber optics or sound systems, but at the same time, when I am doing IT work in a professional setting such as doctors offices, they are clean and professional looking. In addition, as a professional photographer, they have proven to be a great pant to work in when moving around, getting down and the floor or shooting from higher up. The cargo pockets also prove well suited for lens caps, batteries, memory cards, note pads and other photographic accessories like filters and a second flash. What I am confused by is down near the bottom of the legs, there are upside-down pockets. I am curious if there is a way to insert some kind of knee pad, which I would be very interested in adding! Finally, what I want to know is this: Why in "bark" do the 30" inseam fit perfectly, but in black, they are almost an inch longer? All in all, these pants have become my standard pants for daily wear unless it's a shirt and tie kind of day. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product is good but.... I wear these pants for work, Monday to Friday. And they have held up great for the most part. The problems that I have with them are the belt loops that rip off after a month of wear, and then they tear in the crotch after 3 to 4 months hence I have to by would be a good move if you tighten up both these problems...they are suppose to be work April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Look and Purpose Good: Great guy look with multi-pockets, leather trim, rugged looking and feeling. They need to make shorts for summer in same model. Bad: Not enough colors. Need Black, Navy and Khaki. Get rid of hammer loop. It is an outdoor sportsman pant more than a work pant. Ugly: Not exactly true to size. They run a tad small and need a little elastic on the sides for comfort. Every time I wash them, I am afraid they won't fit again. It is causing me to lose weight to keep up (for down) with them and who doesn't like to eat? ;-) February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pants The pants fit perfectly and are so useful and the handy pocket arrangement. Their so great I just purchased three more pairs. Yes it would be nice to have more selections in the colors of the pants. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well fitting, practical, good looking cargo pants. I have only ONE complaint - I buy these for my partner and he loves everything about them except the colors! They do not match any shirt he owns - I had to buy him a bunch of new shirts in colors he dislikes just so he could wear the pants. How about some more colors - black, gray, denim, khaki - anything other than brown and the 2 variations on army green? These are great pants but deserve a better color selection because not everyone is going to want to wear the colors offered. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great pant for the rugged worker or the everyday handy man These pants are very durable and are very comfortable. I would highly recommend them. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product has great features-a few more would be icing on the cake. High quality/very durable. Features such as double knee coverage add for a very durable/long lasting pant. carpenter pockets attached to the outside of cargo pocket is the best of both worlds (Wrangler, you need to put them on both sides! that way their user friendly for both your Righties and Lefties.) I actually find the carpenter pockets very handing and quick access, and the fact I have cargo pockets to stow my other less needed stuff-works good. And thank you for "Dark Brown". Many of us that work in a plant/warehouse know that best two colors for playin' down the dirt/grime is dark brown and black-unless you like lookin' like pigpin. which is really the only major draw back-lack of color selection. Wrangler, come on? No black? And how about a denim? Like the others, waiting for the upgrades. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always getting comments on these jeans I always get comments on these jeans when I wear them. I've had these jeans for 2.5 years, worn them a lot, and they hardly show any wear. The reinforced right upper pocket is great for a tape measure, most other pants will wear out in that area. The reinforced knee area is great as well. They are probably the best jeans I've ever owned. The fabric seems to breath in warmer weather, but yet are warm in cooler seasons. The pockets are deep, and I use the side pockets all the time for additional pocket space. The only negative is that they are hard to find in stores, if not impossible. All in all, I'd recommend them in a heartbeat. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is confortable I bought because it looks like is a tough product and confortable and I discovered that it is what i was lookin for July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pair of pants....if you like GREEN Only three colors available? Light green, dark green and (yuck) brown? No khaki, gray or black? C'mon. Really lousy color selection. Great pants and that's why it's so frustrating. Pants this good need to be available in colors people actually like. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New style for me, like it Great pants for the price pleased with the purchase May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wearability These pants have performed better than any other pants I have used for work. I spend a lot of time on my knees and they hardly show wear. Great value. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product My husband loves these pants! The quality is wonderful. Very strong fabric and very comfortable. I got a total of 6 pair that he uses for work and off time. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent work or everday wear Just got two pair in for work and everyday wear and although I haven't really had time to make an accurate assessment. I can feel from the quality and fit that I won't be disappointed. One thing I would suggest for new pants is to burn off the excess strings left from the manufacturer with a Bic lighter. If the site lets me, I'll update this post as to feel and function during activity. May 16, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T13:13:41.189-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_3W060, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD