Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Carpenter

3W020 Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Carpenter

Price: $29.00 - $35.00
  • Color: Antique Indigo (3W020AI)
    100% Cotton durashield™ Denim, 14.5 oz.
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler RIGGS WORKWEAR

    Our classic carpenter jean for working carpenters. Or just the weekend kind.

    Our exclusive room2move™ fit offers a better fit in the seat, thigh, knee and bottom leg opening. The action gusset allows ease of movement. Our patented leather tape measure reinforcement on right front pocket is handy as well as reinforced. 1000 Denier Cordura® lined back pockets.

    Styling: Carpenter
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Fits over boot
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work jeans I have been wearing these jeans for a couple of years now the quality is as always great. I just wish that you would make the 14.5 Denim in more colors. Black hopefully. November 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fit, Not So Great Quality Love the jeans, that is why I am buying more. they feel good after breaking them in a little. the only problem is, that both pairs I have ripped on my left knee. I've only had them about 7 months. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best work jeans! I've been wearing Riggs work jeans for several years and they hold up to the extreme conditions I put them through as a remodeling contractor. I especially love the leather pocket protector where I clip my tape measure as this is usually the area that wears out first on unprotected jeans, also the lined back pockets are tough enough (and large enough) for me to put my electrical hand tools (linesmen pliers, kneedlenose and side cutters) in without worring about ripping through. These are the only jeans I purchase for work. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by well made product with a great price Before we found these pants, my husband went through pants every 6 months. The others would always rip in the center. We are yet to throw a pair away from being ripped. My husband is hard on his work clothes and we finally found a pant that works great for him. May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pair of jeans! Great pair of jeans! True fit, comfortable & durable. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, A+ Love the comfort, fit, and price is right!! A+ Ordered 1 pair to check it out and now I getting 2 more pairs!! A+ December 20, 2014
  • 2016-02-06 T08:36:29.679-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_3W020, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>

(3 Questions : 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Minnesota
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I always order this especific style for more than 5 years already, Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Carpenter
3W020AI
Style #: 3W020AI
Color: Antique Indigo
Waist: 38 / Length: 34
and fit perfect for my husband, and is really good quality!!! if you work in construction, I will recommend you this one, is the best!
1 year, 5 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes. very comfortable and they don't pinch or hurt your reproductive area haha
1 year, 5 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Our Wrangler® RIGGS Workwear® Carpenter is made with a gusset in the seat which allows for added movement. This is part of our room2move™ fit. The construction is slightly different than our "u-shape", but is built with the same idea in mind: to provide comfort and range of motion.
1 year, 4 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

can you get a size 40 in width and lenth 29 in the wrangler carpenter

Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Mpls Mn
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately, we do not currently offer this style in a 40x29. However, I have passed your question along to the product team, so they are aware of your request.
1 year, 11 months ago
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does the rip-stop fabric have a UPF rating?

Age: 55-65
Gender: Male
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hollister, CA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Currently, this product does not feature rip-stop fabric with a UPF rating.
1 year, 6 months ago
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-06 T08:36:18.126-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3W020, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD