Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler Rugged Wear® Classic Fit Jean

39902 Wrangler Rugged Wear® Classic Fit Jean

Price: $28.00
  • Color: Prewashed (39902PW)
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Heavyweight Denim, 14.25 oz.
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler Rugged Wear

    Wrangler Rugged Wear® Classic Fit jeans are the definition of a true classic.

    You'll love the unbeatable quality and durability in this must-have basic. Made with extra deep front pockets and oversized hip pockets for convenience. A U-Fit crotch for added comfort.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Regular
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Fits over boot
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler brings quality and value back This my seventh or eighth Wrangler pants/jeans purchase in the last 18 months. I continue to be impressed with the excellent fit, comfort, quality material and workmanship. I believe they are superior to anything else on the market-regardless of price. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in my 70s and have been wearing Wanglers since high school They look good, feel good and fit well. What more can you want. I can't understand jeans that cost $250 or even more. November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels just right Purchased these for pleasure. They are very comfortable and fit great. I like the way they fit in the legs and the seat. Plan on getting more of the same style in the blues. August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking jeans. My husband is a big man, and as a result, it is difficult to find jeans that fit comfortably. These fit alright, though he would like a little more space. We have a hay operation. Up and down off the equipment, throwing bales, and general activity are much easier when the pants fit without falling down. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent Great value for the quality of the jeans . Beats other top brands hands down May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler Classic Fit Jeans combine good fit with rugged dependability The classic fit jean remains my choice for comfortable wear and durability. The classic fit provides a clean, trim fit that works well with boots or sneakers. Wrangler offers an array of color options in Classic Fit styling. I hope Wrangler continues to support the Classic Fit style and quality well into the future. December 10, 2014
  • 2016-02-06 T08:36:28.572-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_39902, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>

(2 Questions : 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has expert answer
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Rise and fit

I would like to know the rise on these jeans and the size of bottom opening. I hope they sit right on the waist and have an opening of about 16-17 in.
Also whats the fit like on the hips and thighs. Are they on the tighter side or relaxed side. Thanks.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Yes, I would like to be contacted by a representative from the Wrangler team regarding my review: Yes
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
india
Read all my Q&A
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Answers

Answer: 
These jeans are natural rise, which sits at your natural waist. Leg opening will vary by size and ranges from 15 to 19 inches currently for this style. This is a regular fit jean, so it is more fitted than a relaxed fit. If you have any other questions or comments, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at 888-784-8571.
1 year, 6 months ago
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
0 answers

difference in fits

What is the difference between regular and classic fits?
Age: Over 65
Gender: Male
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
USA
Read all my Q&A
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-06 T08:36:17.747-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_39902, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD