Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler Rugged Wear® Relaxed Fit Jean (Big & Tall Sizes)
EXTENDED SIZES

35001 Wrangler Rugged Wear® Relaxed Fit Jean (Big & Tall Sizes)

Price: $32.00
  • Color: Antique Indigo (35001AI)
    100% Heavyweight Cotton Denim, 14.5 oz.
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler Rugged Wear

    Rugged Wear® jeans offer the ideal mix of relaxed and rugged.

    Our Wrangler Rugged Wear Relaxed Fit jean features classic five pocket styling and plenty of room in the seat, thigh and U-Fit crotch. Deep pockets for convenience.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Fits over boot
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husbands favorite! These jeans are very comfortable. They wear very well. My husband likes the ample room in the derrière. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Size on lable incorrect - Compared to 3 pair of current jeans Good jeans and have worn for years, but first time using mail order. Size sent are more than 2 inches smaller than 3 pairs of jeans currently own, although the label sizes and type are the same. Seems to be a quality control problem in Wrangler. Makes it difficult to use mail-order. What now? Order the same size and hope the next pair is correct or order larger size? Did Wrangler know about the problem and hoping no one would send them back? August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit and value I have found that ordering from Wrangler provides a superior product at an affordable price with great delivery and customer service after the sale. Try to find that at a retail "box" store. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My new Wranglers I only wish all jeans fit this well! I have shopped for jeans everywhere, its been years since I bought Wranglers, but I found myself owning a horse boarding operation and so I needed some good quality tough jeans. I went back to my roots and tried on a pair of Pro-Rodeo fit jeans and loved them, I also bought some relaxed fit and they fit great too! So now I am looking for wrangler shirts too! July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Price and Quality I have purchased six pairs of these jeans and am thourghly satisfied with not only the jeans but excellent service I recieved and fast shipping. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit This is the first time I have found jeans that would fit my hubby in a long time, and he loves them. I got him 3 different pair from this company and they all fit him like a glove and finely got some that was the correct length. And could not beleive I got 2 pair for less then 21 dollars. Thanks Wrangler July 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Wrangler paints were great and fit perfectly I have ordered the relaxed fit Wrangler jeans for several years and they always fit. I think they wear well. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my wranglers Love the way they fit, how long they last. The jeans I just received are replacing some that are 5-6 years old. June 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shop the stores to insure quality I was very suprized at the quality of the product. After one washing, spots bleed out of the jeans. I have been using Wrangler as my number one kind of jeans for more years than I would like to admit. Hope that this was just a flaw in the product. Not worth the trouble of sending them back. I will use them for odd jobs around the house. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great Perfect fit and very comfortable.Good quality for the price and would highly recommend to other people this pair of jeans. June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Jeans Lands End no longer has the ringspun long-rise jeans in my 38" inseam, so I had to go looking. In the past, Wrangler jeans had fit me pretty well, so I ordered these and am not disappointed. The price is reasonable and the fit and look are good. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall, well satisfied with the shopping experience,as well as the merchandise. I did think the material seemed really distressed as the hem was already worn through in a couple areas. The other thing, I don't believe you offer hem alterations, I could be wrong. OVERALL, a VERY GOOD VALUE, will shop here again, May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is well made. I highly recommend these jeans as they are of high quality and fit. May 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great pricing The hemline in the jeans tend to permanently roll up after drying. May 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong Size??? I bought two pair of relaxed fit jeans and four pair of shorts, both were the same size. The shorts fit great, but for some reason the jeans were WAY to small. I don't understand how the same size can be so different among the differing types of product. If it was a different brand, I could understand but being the same company does not make sense. I plan on returning them this week April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Order arrived very quickly. The jeans fit great; will definitely order from here again April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I ordered the jeans on a Friday and received them the following Wednesday. No complaints, fit and look great. Bought them to work in and are very comfortable, that's what I really need. Will order again no problem. Have been wearing Wranglers for years and will continue to too! April 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible jeans i will never buy a pair of wrangler jeans again they do not last. after two days after buying them they ripped! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great work jeans they are rugged enough to work around high speed tools and very comfortable! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of jeans It's hard to find jeans for a guy with a 37 inch inseam. These Wranglers were exactly what my husband was looking for. They are made of a heavy duty denin & fit very true to size. The great price is just the cherry on top. January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very happy, and I got my order very quick !!!!!! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best jeans Ever I am very pleased with my purchase. The best price for the best fit! January 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by blue jeans The pants are ok in some respects, but the worst part is that the inseam is two inches too long. Now I have to spend money for altering. I should have went to a store, which are very hard to find big/large. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice fit and quality, but... Nice but Wranglers patch came unstitched frome the heinie on one pair after the first wash... guess I'll get out the sewing kit. bummer. December 31, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by this is a good pair of jeans but i haven't worn them yet December 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need consistency!! I buy Wrangler jeans for their affordability and fit for work. I bought two types of jeans both of the same relaxed fit. The rugged wear jeans of the same size of 38x36 were extremely smaller than the 38x36 Five Star jeans. I have now eaten the cost of those Rugged wear jeans and will never be able to wear them. Is there a reason the size is not consistent between styles? I bought the Rugged wear thinking they would hold up longer at my job versus the Five Star. I was right since I will never be able to wear them unless someday I can fit into a size 30 waist jean. How can the sizes be that far off between styles is ridiculous to me. I washed all 4 pair of jeans together in the same load and it just makes no sense at all. Can anyone explain this? $36 down the drain. I learned my lesson!!! Thanks Wrangler!!! December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler Jeans I only wear Wrangler brand jeans because of the quality and craftsmanship that goes into every pair. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler Jeans Exceeded expectations in every way December 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Jean Shipment The jeans were ripped upon arrival, I'll never buy from you again....! December 9, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Jeans Thought I would try online to purchase jeans as it is hard to find some that fit good in stores. I guess I will go back to searching agan as for shipping cost and the time frame to receive them wasn't worth it. November 30, 2011
  • 2016-02-05 T07:53:52.894-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_35001T, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD