Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler Rugged Wear® Relaxed Fit Jean

35001 Wrangler Rugged Wear® Relaxed Fit Jean

Price: $27.97
  • Color: Antique Indigo (35001AI)
    100% Heavyweight Cotton Denim, 14.5 oz.
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler Rugged Wear

    Rugged Wear® jeans offer the ideal mix of relaxed and rugged.

    Our Wrangler Rugged Wear Relaxed Fit jean features classic five pocket styling and plenty of room in the seat, thigh and U-Fit crotch. Deep pockets for convenience.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Fits over boot
    Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Wrangler Rugged Wear® Relaxed Fit Jean 4.2 5 181 230
The legs were sewn crook We ordered three pair and the fit was fine, However the leg seam was running down the Front of the leg. May 31, 2014
Pockets don't stay tucked in Maybe it's just my body type but the front pockets don't stay tucked in exposing the inner pocket. Have to constantly put hands in pockets to push them back down. Annoying April 20, 2014
Fits like a gunny sack Would like to buy jeans with a 44" waist and 28" inseam that does not fit like a gunny sack. The regular fit jeans do not come in a 28" inseam. Legs in the thigh are way to baggy. February 25, 2014
GREAT FIT THE ONLY COMPLAINT WE HAVE WITH THESE JEANS IS, THEY CHANGED HOW MANY BELT LOOPS ON EACH PAIR. THEY REMOVED THE 2 IN THE FRONT CLOSE TO THE ZIPPER. WHEN WE CALLED ABOUT THIS, WRANGLER SAID THAT THEY HAD HAD COMPLAINTS ABOUT TOO MANY BELT LOOPS. APPARENTLY THESE PEOPLE WERE SMALL BECAUSE MY HUSBAND IS LARGE AND HIS JEANS NEED THE 2 THEY REMOVED. THIS IS THE ONLY SITE THAT WE CAN FIND JEANS THAT FIT HIM AT A REASONABLE PRICE, THEREFORE, UNTIL THEY RESOLVE THIS PROBLEM WE WILL JUST HAVE A FRIEND SEW 2 NEW BELT LOOPS ON OURSELVES. February 10, 2014
Jeans were perfect. The quality and service at this company are excellent. The customer feedback was fantastic. January 24, 2014
I Like Wrangler Jeans They're comfortable, stylish, and affordable. What's not to like? December 4, 2013
Great fit My husband has a hard time finding jeans locally. He is 6'6", so he was happy when we located these online. He appreciates the fit and the long-lasting wear. January 9, 2014
Wrangler Rugged Wear Jeans! I work in the construction field and I like the thickness of the jeans. They last a lot longer than the a regular pair of jeans, and the color doesn't seem to fade out as quick! January 2, 2014
sizing problem I ordered and returned 54X32's because they were a little too long. I replaced with 54X30's and found them to be too tight in waist and thighs. It's too expensive to keep trying sizes and returning through the internet, so I gave up on Wranglers, which I cannot find locally in my size and Cavender's in Springdale, AR is hard to deal with. November 16, 2013
Length too long -- button hole faulty, had to cut it open more. The leg length is 2 to 3 inches too long. I had to cut the button hole larger because it was very difficult to button it. November 10, 2013
This product fits perfectly. I buy these jeans for my son-in-law. They are the only ones that he will wear, and says there are none better. September 17, 2013
A man needs his privacy Other jeans when I would bend over the back of my jeans would show off my boxers,but with Wrangler I stayed covered. September 5, 2013
Great Features - Exactally as advertised East ordering. Perfect fit and quick shipping. I will order again. October 11, 2013
simply...the best This was my 6th pair purchased from Wrangler. Superb quality at a very reasonable price.I can't see paying the premium prices set by the other manufacturers when Wrangler beats them on fit and quality. August 16, 2013
Jeans Have made several purchases over the last years. Great value for the price, and quality. August 17, 2013
Good quality jeans Probably will be the very same long wearing jeans and ruggedness as previous ones only in 1 size smaller. August 12, 2013
rugged wear jeans I've worn these jeans for the last 7-8 years for every day and work I still wear the very first pair yet today. Great wearing jean. They last a long time.My job is farming. July 13, 2013
Good fit in hard to find size I was expecting to pay more since I was buying direct from Wrangler. That was not the case. Also finding the 29 inch inseam in need isn't easy in retail stores. April 27, 2013
Good as can be expected Since they are new, hope to get the same use out of them as I have in the last few pairs I have owned. April 24, 2013
great fit comfort and value Comfortable fit for a large man well made and from past products should last well May 3, 2013
great pants these pants are just like the ones i have bought before i am happy to find me a pair of pants that fit well and are very comfortable just like my other Wrangler pants. March 15, 2013
Fit I am a short man. The 29" inseam is too long for me. When I first visited your web site, I noticed that you offered 28" inseams. When I went to order my product, 29" was the shortest inseam available. They are nice jeans ! March 4, 2013
Great Bang for your buck Very well made heavy jean and priced for a real person April 12, 2013
Great product have several pairs The jeans are tight compared to my other pair of 32x29. I washed before I tried on but was unable to wear them. How can I return for 33x29 for both pairs. February 5, 2013
Sizes are Smaller than in the Past! I have worn Wrangler jeans for over 35 years. I must say I am disappointed that the sizes are smaller than they used to be. Also, the two pair I ordered although tagged the same size were different. I ordered 48's because I tried 46's at a local discount store and they were tight. I weigh the same as I have for 8 years. After I tried on the 48's I received from Wrangler which were small, I put on my 46's and they were loose and plenty big. Also, I noticed even though my 46's have been through multiple washings, they are a heavier material than the new one's I had just received from Wrangler. I am disappointed to say I will be sending back the Wrangler's and trying a different brand. March 17, 2013
Nice Jeans I got the jeans I ordered today and as for look and feel, I couldn't have asked for anything better. The size is way off though. I have jeans that are a little ight on me so I ordered a size bigger and when I got them, they are a size smaller than what I got. If you can find a place to try them on before oredering, I would recommend that. If you don't have a place close, order a size bigger. March 6, 2013
this product This product is cut way smaller tham the size they should be, my levis are the same size and they fit bettet than these. I can't even zip or button them closed. March 4, 2013
Great product as always... As much as I hate to be the size I am...it is still good to know that I can find comfortable jeans at Wrangler. I have always worn them and probably always will. My one complaint is that the back pockets on the large sizes are too close to the outer hip. February 25, 2013
These jeans fit great, and are very comfortable I am very pleased with the fit, feel, and color. Delivery was prompt. When I need jeans in the future, I definitely will order from Wrangler again. February 9, 2013
love these jeans very comfortable,size is perfect,reasonable price,not made in china February 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD