Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® 20X® No. 33 Extreme Relaxed Fit Jean

You May Also Like

33MWX Wrangler® 20X® No. 33 Extreme Relaxed Fit Jean

Price: $45.00
  • Color: Vintage Midnight (33MWXVM)
    100% Cotton Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler 20X Men

    If you got any more relaxed, you'd be snoozing.

    Our 20X® No. 33 Extreme Relaxed Fit jean is extra relaxed in the seat, thigh and knee and sits lower on the waist.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Mid
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Straight
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Denim
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive, but nice. These are some great fitting jeans. I actually call them my "Church Jeans" as I save these for special events like church. They fit over my boots and hold up pretty well.. My last pair lasted about a year as church pants, then another year as work pants before getting a whole in the knee. I don't like buying pants often, so when I do, I like these. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce-quality denim I bought these for my son (6 ft, 5 inches) who is built like a linebacker. These jeans look great. Plenty of room in seat, thighs and legs, yet don't look sloppy. Son happy with the finish as well. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 20x style 33 They are cheaper in the stores than online. I have hard time understanding that concept! I had trouble finding the size I needed so ended up ordering on here. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had my son's size!! Excellent quality. My son is a 28/36. Wrangler carries a 29/38 and they fit him nicely. Thank goodness, did not know what the kid was going to wear this year! Quality was great too. Nice thick denim. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable I got these jeans about 6 months ago and they have broken in very nicely. I use them for both hard, dirty work, and for regular wear. I have no complaints. Very nice job. April 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pockets fail! I really like the way the jeans fit and look but the pocket material is very thin. I had a hole in about 6 months w/ regular wear. I never had this problem w/ my older style Wrangler jeans. September 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 No 33 Nice"designer look" at a reasonable price. I'm about to buy 2 more pair April 1, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed First, I signed up with Wrangler and did not recieve the free shipping as the internet says. I have a very tall, skinny son and jeans are very hard to find. I was so excited to find a 27 x 34. When we recieved the jeans the waist is too small and the length is too short. When I measured the inseam they were only 33 in instead of 34. Now I get to pay for return shipping as well. Not a happy customer. December 9, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the style The style is awesome. Glad that I found them. But, right front pocket lining is torn bad. Would that mean that the material is old and worn out?Maybe been on a shelf for a long time? I betting not. I'm gonna try sewing it. February 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be ordering more!!!!!! My son who is very thin and tall LOVED the jeans ... has worn nothing but Wrangler 5 pocket normal jeans for all of his 17 years, was VERY EXCITED to look trendy and still be REDNECK :-) January 4, 2010
  • 2016-02-13 T06:44:59.382-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_33MWX, prod, sort_default
<<prev2

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD