Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler Rugged Wear® Denim Angler Pant (Big Sizes)
EXTENDED SIZES

33312 Wrangler Rugged Wear® Denim Angler Pant (Big Sizes)

Price: $36.97
  • Color: Indigo (33312EI)
    100% Cotton Denim, 11.75 oz.
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler Rugged Wear

    Pleated Angler Pants, official sponsor of undiscovered fishing holes.

    Our Angler pants have been a staple in the bass fishing community for years. They are lightweight and comfortable, with the added features that make things a little more handy while out on the lake. Like side tool pockets, a kill switch loop and secure closures on back pockets. Elastic waist for ease of movement and added comfort. (That means you can stay out on the boat even longer, of course.)

    Styling: Utility
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Natural
    Front Closure Type: Zipper fly with button closure
    Back Pocket Closure: Two back pockets with velcro closure
    Fabric: 100% Cotton Denim, 11.75 oz.
    Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Wrangler Anglers. I have been wearing Anglers for the past fourteen years. I buy one (1) pair a year. I can not imagine wearing anything else. I also wear Angler Shorts all summer long. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pants are great These pants are sort of in between standard jeans and casual kahki type pants. Very roomy for larger individuals and additional features for fishing ie: tool pocket and lanyard loop. I like the elastic waist as you can wear them with or without a belt. Easy to bend, stoop, sit and move around fishing or not. They look good enough to wear anyplace jeans are acceptable. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great jeans! My husband loves these jeans! He prefers a pleated style and really likes the style of these jeans. He has two pair and I will get him two more pairs of jeans for Christmas and maybe the khaki colored jeans after the holiday. They run true to size and wear well. what is not to love? December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make them with flat front, no pleats Nice fabric, length marked as 50/30 was actually 50/32. Would prefer without pleats. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have purchased this product for years. Freat Product It's hard to find this product in a clothing stort and when I do they never have my size. So, I purchase on line. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and great features Bought 2 of the pleated angler jeans for my husband. It fit beautifully, very comfortable. Materials are of good quality. Can't find the same at stores. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I,ve been wearing this style jean for 12 years! Comfort! Durable. The elastic band makes these jeans great! November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Value Product Fits well, workmanship is good; cloth is soft and color fades quickly. A good value at the $36 +/-. Only variations that I've encountered are changes in the number of belt loops (front right) and size of the tool pockets on the right leg seam.. I will continue to buy these jeans.................wish that they were made in camoflage. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler angler jeans.........GREAT I have bought about 30 to 40 pr of these jeans, in blue, brn, green, and rust. I wore them to fish, to work, and to go to the farm in, and even out on the town. These are the only jeans I wear. I am about to buy four more pairs because the others are a little thin. Keep up the good work w/these jeans. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Comfortablel Great jeans. Justly like the ones I have been enjoying for many years. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been wearing this style of trousers for eight years, I'm on my third set. I bought these trousers for their brand name and the light weight denim, they exceeded my expectations. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice pair of jeans at a very good price I will buy again and I will recomend to friends. I am a big boy and I could not be happier. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice find Wrangler are definitely my favorite brand of jeans. I had never seen these until I came across them online. I have gotten other front pleated jeans that had ridiculously wide legs. These have a nice fit. They are perfect for the business casual office. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dittoes & other colors? Dittoes on the reviews for the anglers being great for summer outdoors and the extra pockets. I have used them for work around the yard & farm in OK more years than I can remember. The lighter weight is great for hot OK summers and the waist is super for all the bending and stretching. Used to buy them in the dark blue for casual wear until they got faded looking, then for work until the knees and pockets blew out. Then cut them off for shorts for bumming around the house. What a deal ! Used them all up! Bring back the dark blues! June 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected as far as fit and weight of material. These pants may be alright for a person that is only ingto casual use. I myself am into heavy use and need a heaver weight material. I am thinking a 40 x 30 may fit me well in this pants but I do not want it. I need pants for safty and use them as part of my tools. To me pants are a safty tool. These pants do not make that grade. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service: tracked & arrived as promised I am replacing this item after years of service. The two extra side pockets are great for carrying small garden tools. They also are light weight material--excellent for outdoor summer use. May 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Need them in black Wrangler Anglers are my favorite of all the casual pants I've worn over the past 30 years. I currently own 8 pair. The deal-maker for me, beyond the fit,, durability and look, is the positioning of the pockets. They are perfect for my needs. I can find my EDC clip-on flashlight and my Spyderco clip-on folding knife in the dark without fumbling. I have both khaki and denim. Been trying to find black for years. If you don't make them in black, would you please consider doing so? Thanks. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, Fit, Value It had been awhile since I purchased a pair of Wranglers, well any denim pants. I spent better than 25 years in Wranglers. I loved them when they had been softened by normal wear and wash. The denim softened and fel and the blue fading to a lighter shade, with white threads of material more promenent. So softand comfortable with the passage of time. I was looking for some new slacks when I saw these.I thought I would try a pair. I loved them, enough to purchase two additional pair. I expect to purchase another pair or two in the near future (When you find something you like, buy as much as you can afford since it seems to be discontinued for one reason or another). These are of the Wrangler quality I have known, loved, and respected. Comfortable, a bit larger in the leg, but I then I am a bit larger in the waist so the two might go hand in hand. Since I am retired, there is not much need for suits any longer. These are now my official "Business" attire. They are not the only "slacks" I wear, but they have quickly become my favorite. It's nice to come full circle and meet up with my old Wranglers again. These are fine denim pants. Try them I think you will be plesantly surprised if you haven't worn a denim pants in awhile and are looking for a pleated pant. You'll be happy, I wouldn't write this positive review if I didn't believe the product lived up to my expectations. Try em' for yourself, I think you'll be glad you did. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift The family member that this was purchesed for loves these jeans & we are ordering another pair January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans. comfortable, look good. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lengths Need to make some shorter lenths available. Had to have pants cut off and hemned and cost 15.00 a pair. October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WRANGLER ANGLER JEANS BEST FITTING JEANS I HAVE EVER OWNED, I HAVE ORDER FOUR AND WILL BUY MORE IN THE FUTURE. GREAT FIT, COMFORTABLE AND LOOK GREAT. March 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by wrangler angler the waist is ok on these jeans, its the length that is problem. i ordered 30" length, that's what on the label, but they were to long and when i measured (inside seam) they were 31 1/2. April 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler.com =convenience This style of Wrangler is hard to find. One store located 60 miles away had one (1) pair in stock. Thanks for making our shopping easier. We bought 5 pairs! March 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Angler Jeans Best Wranglar Jeans available, should make these in shorter lengths, can't find this product in stores, a must for online shopping. I have to take them to a tailor for length adjustment, more expensive then most keeps me from ordering all of my jeans Angler Style. Very comfortable and made well. December 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PANTS I've been wearing Wranglers Anglers for years. They are the best for any casual activity. Fit, pocket layout, & price are all the best I've ever found. February 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Purchase I have owned 2 pairs of Wrangler Angler Jeans for at least 5 years now. I have worn them everyday and it was time for new ones. The order was placed on line and the jeans arrived as promissed. I am wearing them now and they fit great. I love these jeans! The Wrangler Angler are the most comfortable jeans made in the world!! January 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought because of Style These are really a nice fitting style,having a pleated front and slight expandable relief on the waist band, makes them a real value for the money.. Color selection limited , but again nice fit and look. January 26, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something that Fits I was displeased with so called relaxed jeans by Wrangler that begin with #31. I could not fit my thighs and buttocks into them. I tried a pair of the 33313EI, and the fit was very good. I weigh about 199lbs. and I am 5' 10". Not everyone has toothpick thighs and no butt. Thank you for making a jean that fits. January 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband has worn the Angler jeans for years. They are the only jeans he likes. August 11, 2009
  • 2015-09-04T09:27:55.164-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_33312T, prod, sort_default
<<prev2

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD