Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.
  • Sign Up For Email

    Sign up to receive email from Wrangler, and we'll send you a code for FREE SHIPPING on your next order of $20 or more.

 
Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Relaxed Fit Jean

31MWZ Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Relaxed Fit Jean

Price: $34.97
  • Color: Prewashed Indigo (31MWZPW)
    100% Cotton Heavyweight Denim, 14.75 oz.
SIZE HELP
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    The relaxed take on our original 13MWZ Cowboy Cut® jean.

    Wrangler Cowboy Cut® Western Relaxed Fit jeans are tough jeans that are relaxed in the fit, but never in the construction. Durable, easy-wearing, authentically Western.

    Styling: Classic Five Pocket
    Fit: Relaxed
    Rise: Natural
    Fly: Zipper fly with button closure
    Leg Opening: Fits over boot

Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Relaxed Fit Jean 4.5 5 40 44
Exactly what I expected/wanted These are great regular jeans, no hipster design stuff, no weird euro-fit. February 21, 2013
Not What I expected I was looking for the same look as the regular cowboy cut and the material and desingn was not close in my opinion. I was dissapointed in the jeans. February 18, 2013
Great fit! Great quality! Will certainly be ordering again. Ordering process was easy. February 15, 2013
This is the real deal! Yea! George got it right putting his name on this jean. This is a jean for a real man. Feels right at the waist, allows room to move and the material is tough. These doggies are made for heading-off the stampede! February 13, 2013
Fit perfectly, a little expensive. They look really nice and fit great, they are a little expensive but they seem to be good quality. February 6, 2013
At last a 37in waist! I will buy these jeans as long as they are available. Best fit of a jean that I have ever worn. You can never find a 37 inch waist. December 25, 2012
Still the Best Tried many of the newer options from other providers and I still come back to these. They are the best quality and value in the real jean world. December 17, 2012
They are real comfortable and durable. They are very tough denim but you still get real good comfort from the pair of jeans. November 28, 2012
Solid pair of jeans. A great combination of color, fabric quality, and fit makes it a home run. The deep indigo blue allows me to wear these with a greater variety (color) of shirts on "casusal days" at work. These jeans will take a lickin', and I wouldn't continue to buy them if the wouldn't. Fit is very comfortable. Have been buying these jeans for about 3 years now, and won't stop unless they change the design in any way. Good for casual days, hanging out, outdoor work, dancing . . . you name it. October 18, 2012
LOVE 'EM! I've worn nothing but Wranglers for nearly 20 years and I've always been extremely happy with them. They are so amazingly durable and the fit is always spot on. I like ordering from the website because I can get 37" waist whereas I cannot in the stores. This latest pair of 37x32 cowboy cut fit perfectly. September 6, 2012
Very comfortable jean I've been wearing the wrangler relax fit jean for 20+ years, I'm 6-3, 240. They are the most comfortably jean, long lasting. I keep 2 new pair for dress, 5 pair for work & outdoors. I guess you could say, these are the only pants I wear. July 25, 2012
excellent product web site easy to use product easy to find and available June 26, 2012
As always Horseback in a new pair 6 days in a row, one day for 20+ miles without a single uncomfortable moment. May 12, 2012
size very good except leg size the older pair i have the legs were fine. These newer one legs are alot bigger as far as they look like ballons. not as slim in the legs April 19, 2012
great jeans i bought these jeans and i loved them, they were better than i expected. quality and fit is great April 5, 2012
Only one complaint I really love these jeans. The denim, the broken twill, is almost indestructible . The only complaint I have is that the leg width needs to be a bit bigger on the calves. I love the way these fit better than the 13s, but my calves are really big, and these relaxed pair are still semi-tight on the calves. Wrangler, you make so many different jeans. PLEASE, PLEASE make a pair with the same denim of the 13/31MWZs with a slightly wider calf width/opening. I can't get my boots on, because I can't pull my jean openings over my calves. I order them real long and have my wife cut the bottom on the inside seam and sew extra material so they have a wider opening. (P.S. I'm not a fat man either, just a guy with popeye type calves). Anyways, its a long shot, but Wrangler, could you please make these jeans with the same denim with a slightly wider leg opening/calf space. I'd order 10 pairs a year for life!!! February 26, 2012
well pleased I started buying the 31 relaxed for my husband and he has been well pleased and will be getting more this Christmas. November 30, 2011
Very Nice Jeans They fit my son great. He wrestles and his thighs are big and these jeans fit well and give him some room to move. November 29, 2011
1st time buyer - very satisfied I was very happy with these jeans. Never bought from Wrangler online before, and was very happy with the products and service. November 16, 2011
Best Jeans Ever Perfect fit, perfect fulfillment of my order, best value, I'll be a Wrangler customer for life November 14, 2011
GOOD VALUE Like the jeans fit is good , and delivery was fast. October 31, 2011
not boot cut I like the relaxed fit, but the discontinued ones fit better. They fit better thru the legs and were boot cut June 22, 2011
31mwz I love the fit of the jeans I like the way they are made and what they are made from. I also like the 13mwz however they don't fit as well the only draw back is they are hard to find. June 9, 2011
odd size I like the way they fit around the wais, because a 40 I can pull down and the 38 is tight ,so the 39 waist is good.But the legs are too big can we get them like the 13mwz,with a 39 waist, If so I will definetly buy more . Thanks . Please let me know May 20, 2011
good jeans good 100% cotton, sturdy jeans; long enough, fits over boots May 11, 2011
Rear Pocket Rivets I have worn Wrangler jeans for over 40 years and have been wearing the 31MWZ for about the last five. The last 6 pair I have bought have had a problem with the rivets pulling out of the denim. May 5, 2011
EXCELLENCE WRANGLER "31's" ARE HARD TO FIND. BY ORDERING DIRECTLY I CAN GET THE QUALITY I EXPECT AT ANYTIME. THANK YOU, WRANGLER!! February 2, 2011
these jeans are a little over an inch longer than the 30 inch length that i ordered,but other than that the're ok. January 14, 2011
Well Fit Jeans! These jeans fit well, and feel great!! They will last a long time! December 29, 2010
I have been trying to find a pair of relaxed fit original cowboy cut jeans and I was only able to find them here online. I'm glad I made the purchase. The jeans are great and the service was also very good. Thanks Wrangler! October 28, 2010
<<prev2 3 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD