Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.
  • Sign Up For Email

    Sign up to receive email from Wrangler, and we'll send you a code for FREE SHIPPING on your next order of $20 or more.

 
Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Natural Rise Jean

18MWZ Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Natural Rise Jean

Price: $36.99
  • Color: Stonewash (18MWZSW)
    98% Cotton/2% Spandex Denim
  • Size
SIZE HELP
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Easy-wearing comfort -- it's a natural in these jeans.

    The contoured waist sits at your natural waistline. These jeans also offer authentic five pocket styling, rivet trim and a tapered leg for a flattering, long legged look.

    Tapered leg
    ”W” stitch on back pocket
    Iconic Wrangler Western patch
    98% cotton, 2% spandex stretch stonewashed denim

Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Natural Rise Jean 4.2 5 108 117
Yeah! Higher rise is great. May daughter was sick of all those low rise jeans. These are perfect and we'll be ordering more. December 7, 2011
I will order as many pair as I can! I have used and washed 3 pair already until the material wore out. I have just ordered 3 more pair. I have recommended these to everyone I know that ride. The waist is not too high or too low for anything to show that is not supposed to show. THANK YOU WRANGER! November 25, 2011
Great fitting comfy jeans I read the reviews before ordering these jeans and the advice to order a size smaller than your normal size was absolutely correct. Would love to have these jeans in a boot cut too!! November 25, 2011
Just what I was looking for! So many riding jeans these days are low rise, which I did not want. These Wranglers are good quality with a bit of stretch; they fit at the waist with no gap. I'm 5'7"; 125 lbs and in regular pants wear a 2 or 4, depending on style. I bought a pair last year, and just purchased another 3 pair of these Wranglers. I bought size 3/4 with 36" inseam & they are just right. Have worn them riding & like how they feel. These are my new favorites. November 16, 2011
Love these jeans At Last! I have found a pair of jeans that are comfortable, flattering, and long enough for someone six feet tall. I have a trrible time finding long pants, and most jeans are too short--even if they are "tall or long" sizes. These Wranglers are exactly what you are looking for if you want good looks, and comfort for a very reasonable price. I just bought two more pairs! November 16, 2011
Comfy!!! Some streatchy material looks like streachy material, kind of cheap.But these jeans, even though they have plenty of give, look like regular jeans. Their just so darn comfortable!!! November 13, 2011
Please fix the zippers! I would give these jeans five stars because they fit great, good quality denim, sit at waist in the right spot, love the length and straight leg attributes - BUT - the zipper won't stay zipped! This is my second pair of Wranglers that have a zipper problem. Not only does this one not stay zipped, but the part that covers the zipper wasn't sewn right and it flaps open and shows the zipper, which happens to have red stitching so is very noticeable. I would send them back and try another pair, but with 4 youngs kids, I do not want to take the time to mail them back. Please have better quality control! Such potential in these jeans and other styles of Wranglers, but I can't keep purchasing them with this frustrating problem. November 10, 2011
My New Favorite Jeans I've always hated jeans and these are the only jeans I've ever loved. I'm a freshman in college and they are the best for anything! October 26, 2011
Excellent Cowboy Cut Jeans Very impressed with jeans. Waist sits just right, length is true and overall very comfortable. Holds its shape after washing/drying and pockets are a decent depth. October 22, 2011
Wrangler Jeans I've been looking for a pair of Jeans that were like this for months. Finally! A pair that is straight legged and no hip hugger. Thanks!! October 19, 2011
odd fit These jeans fit the butt and thigh perfectly but the waist is so wide they keep falling off. October 1, 2011
Great Pair of Jeans These are great jeans, once you find the right fit. I personally find that the standard women's wrangler jeans fit good in a size 9, but these I went down to a 5 to get a good fit. I don't mind as I tend to be between a size 6 and 9 on average, it just depends on who is making them and what type of fit. Once I got the right size I gotta say these are some of the most comfortable jeans I have in my closet, and I am definitely planning to get more. They move with your body, they don't pinch at the waist, have a nice length to them, and are just all around comfortable for all day and all activities. September 28, 2011
My New Favorites I have a smaller waist, larger hips and a long rise so consequently nothing in the stores fit. A friend recommended I check these out and miracle of miracles... the fit great! September 28, 2011
Great Riding Jeans I go out of my way to find this particular style of jeans. They are simply the best fitting riding jeans I've ever found. The fit is great, they last a LONG time, and they put up with a lot of abuse. July 12, 2011
new cut I believe these "18s" have been introduced to replace the "12MWZ" jeans. Although they have a longer rise than the low cut jeans, they are still sit below my navel and right at my hips. It was noce being able to get a 36" inseam in my size but I believe I am going to try a size smaller to see if they fit better. My normal size was a bit baggy and I was always tugging at them to keep them up. June 15, 2011
Best in the Business I love these jeans, so comfortable, great fit! June 13, 2011
Love My Jeans!! Just enough spandex to make jeans comfortable when I ride my horse! June 2, 2011
The Classic I ride, and I count on Wranglers for my riding jeans. They are the best quality jean I know of, with the single inside seam so important for hours in the saddle. I just wish the 4-way seam at the crotch was a little smoother. May 18, 2011
Fit vs. Size Chart I love these jeans, but the size chart isn't correct. I ordered according to the size chart and my jeans are at least 1 size too big. I kept the jeans because return would have cost more money. March 22, 2011
Wrangler jeans are the only jeans I will wear. The fit is great, plus they don't wear out easily like other brands do. February 18, 2011
Happy choice I used to wear Lee jeans exclusively until they did away with my style. I've been searching for a replacement for years with only marginal success. These jeans make me happy (happy enough to buy 3 pairs), even though the legs are really straight, not tapered, and the front pockets are on the skimpy side. The waist sits at my waist and doesn't gap enough to cause unwanted embarrassment. The fit is very good for my active lifestyle and middle-aged figure. I think my search is over. January 16, 2011
Not so great. First of all, I appreciate that Wrangler sell high waist jeans as some other reviewers mentioned. However, the quality of the jeans I purchased are not what other people say. One pocket's liner(?) is always out, I can't tuck it in. And according to website, the jeans' legs are supposed to be tapered (picture on the web page), but they are as wide as boot cut jeans. I decided to keep them, though, because I can't find jeans that are small enough for my petite figure anywhere else. January 12, 2011
Go for it The jeans are a good fit for every day wear. I really like the double stitching on the outside leg. December 22, 2010
Finally! Jeans that fit These jeans fit my "mature figure" like my old Wranglers did my slender figure! Hooray! December 15, 2010
Great Jeans This is one jean I can count on--great fit and great style every time. I'm over 70 and low-rise jeans are not comfortable for me but these are pefect. Never stop making the Cowboy Cut. November 23, 2010
Comfy go-to jeans Well-made jeans that fit nicely. Love the extra length (36"). The rise is somewhat higher than expected - it hits my navel. Otherwise, these are the jeans I wear most often. November 15, 2010
Like the good old days I just wanted plain old jeans like I used to get when I was a kid. Not some new weird looking "denim," not something pre-worn-out, not something pre-ripped. Just normal jeans that fit a normal person. "A pair of jeans that fit just right..." Thanks, Wrangler! October 26, 2010
Basically a great riding fit This style is very comfortable for riding. I find that the rise is a bit too long for me and they tend to stretch out quickly as they are worn, which always makes me think I should have ordered one size smaller, but out of the clothes dryer they are perfect. August 26, 2010
happy I am extremely pleased with my purchase from Wrangler.com. I didn't expect the shipment so quickly of which was a plus. Thanks Wrangler, this is the only brand of jeans I buy. August 18, 2010
women's cowboy cut natural rise jeans The jeans are very high quality and fit perfectly thanks to the website fit guide. August 10, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD