Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Natural Rise Jean

18MWZ Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Natural Rise Jean

Price: $36.99
  • Color: Stonewash (18MWZSW)
    98% Cotton/2% Spandex Denim
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Easy-wearing comfort -- it's a natural in these jeans.

    The contoured waist sits at your natural waistline. These jeans also offer authentic five pocket styling, rivet trim and a tapered leg for a flattering, long legged look.

    Tapered leg
    ”W” stitch on back pocket
    Iconic Wrangler Western patch
    98% cotton, 2% spandex stretch stonewashed denim

Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Natural Rise Jean 4.2 5 123 132
Best in the Business I love these jeans, so comfortable, great fit! June 13, 2011
Love My Jeans!! Just enough spandex to make jeans comfortable when I ride my horse! June 2, 2011
The Classic I ride, and I count on Wranglers for my riding jeans. They are the best quality jean I know of, with the single inside seam so important for hours in the saddle. I just wish the 4-way seam at the crotch was a little smoother. May 18, 2011
Fit vs. Size Chart I love these jeans, but the size chart isn't correct. I ordered according to the size chart and my jeans are at least 1 size too big. I kept the jeans because return would have cost more money. March 22, 2011
Wrangler jeans are the only jeans I will wear. The fit is great, plus they don't wear out easily like other brands do. February 19, 2011
Happy choice I used to wear Lee jeans exclusively until they did away with my style. I've been searching for a replacement for years with only marginal success. These jeans make me happy (happy enough to buy 3 pairs), even though the legs are really straight, not tapered, and the front pockets are on the skimpy side. The waist sits at my waist and doesn't gap enough to cause unwanted embarrassment. The fit is very good for my active lifestyle and middle-aged figure. I think my search is over. January 16, 2011
Not so great. First of all, I appreciate that Wrangler sell high waist jeans as some other reviewers mentioned. However, the quality of the jeans I purchased are not what other people say. One pocket's liner(?) is always out, I can't tuck it in. And according to website, the jeans' legs are supposed to be tapered (picture on the web page), but they are as wide as boot cut jeans. I decided to keep them, though, because I can't find jeans that are small enough for my petite figure anywhere else. January 12, 2011
Go for it The jeans are a good fit for every day wear. I really like the double stitching on the outside leg. December 23, 2010
Finally! Jeans that fit These jeans fit my "mature figure" like my old Wranglers did my slender figure! Hooray! December 16, 2010
Great Jeans This is one jean I can count on--great fit and great style every time. I'm over 70 and low-rise jeans are not comfortable for me but these are pefect. Never stop making the Cowboy Cut. November 23, 2010
Comfy go-to jeans Well-made jeans that fit nicely. Love the extra length (36"). The rise is somewhat higher than expected - it hits my navel. Otherwise, these are the jeans I wear most often. November 15, 2010
Like the good old days I just wanted plain old jeans like I used to get when I was a kid. Not some new weird looking "denim," not something pre-worn-out, not something pre-ripped. Just normal jeans that fit a normal person. "A pair of jeans that fit just right..." Thanks, Wrangler! October 26, 2010
Basically a great riding fit This style is very comfortable for riding. I find that the rise is a bit too long for me and they tend to stretch out quickly as they are worn, which always makes me think I should have ordered one size smaller, but out of the clothes dryer they are perfect. August 26, 2010
happy I am extremely pleased with my purchase from Wrangler.com. I didn't expect the shipment so quickly of which was a plus. Thanks Wrangler, this is the only brand of jeans I buy. August 18, 2010
women's cowboy cut natural rise jeans The jeans are very high quality and fit perfectly thanks to the website fit guide. August 11, 2010
Unsatisfied I do not like how they fit. I did not expect as much lycra that was in them. I like 100% cotton jeans. Cotton is strong and holds my tummy in. These do not. Too stretchy. Not happy with the width of the legs. Too loose at the area under the butt cheeks and lower hip area. August 4, 2010
Glad I went back I use to wear Wrangler jeans but for the past few years I've worn another brand but I'm back to riding horses and I wanted to try Wrangler jeans again and I'm glad I did. I love the jeans I purchased and will purchase more. July 21, 2010
i'm a "senior horse gal" and always looking for flattering fitting jeans. It's been awhile since I've bought riding jeans, just been using regular shorter ones I already have so I thought I would shop online and tried Wrangler. My first order I ordered two sizes and was completed amazed at how great they look, got several compliments as well! The stretch is great and I'm going to order a few more! May 12, 2010
great fit I am getting older and have a bigger waist-line than I did when I was younger. Ladies these jeans fit apple-shaped women. Yeah! May 12, 2010
Great Jeans Excellent pair of jeans! I read a couple of reviews that said they run large so I ordered a size smaller than normal and they fit perfect. The material makes them great at work for bending,twisting,squating, etc. and they'll be great for riding. Very comfortable! May 10, 2010
Great Fit Finally! A pair of jeans that fit the way they used to. Not skin tight or sitting on my hips leaving my shirts too short. April 22, 2010
These are the best pair of jeans I've ever had. I read the reviews before buying, and someone wrote that you should buy a size smaller, and I didn't. Buy a size smaller...THEY RUN BIG. I have purchased 2 pairs so far and getting more today. I will never find a more comfortable pair of jeans!I purchased these for work but they are now my everyday...all the time jeans! I need more! March 17, 2010
Great! These jeans fit great and are very comfortable! March 12, 2010
Comfort, style and value This is an excellent working, every day style. The quality, fit and style are excellent. The fabric holds a rodeo starch and looks good for dressier events or just wash, dry, and wear 'em, they look great. Thank you Wrangler! January 29, 2010
Good Purchase THese jeans are very comfortable to wear anwhere and they look fantastic. Although they do run large so id you buy them buy a size smaller than what you normally where, ther is little to no shrinkage when washed. If you need a good pair of jeans these are the ones. January 22, 2010
Excellent purchase I have had a horse and have been riding since I was a kid. My hobby is cutting horses and comfortable jeans are so important. I must add that I am a 54 year old grandmother and wear a size 11/12. I consider myself a hard fit. These jeans are PERFECT! They not only for well, but have plenty of stretch and actually are flattering. I am VERY pleased adn would highly recommend tham to anyone. November 25, 2009
FINALLY!! Finally a pair of jeans that is made for those of us that grew up wearing our pants ABOVE our butt cracks! The fit and quality are awesome. October 31, 2009
  • 2015-08-04T19:46:55.173Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_18MWZ, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD