Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Natural Rise Jean

18MWZ Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Natural Rise Jean

Price: $36.99
  • Color: Stonewash (18MWZSW)
    98% Cotton/2% Spandex Denim
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • Wrangler

    Easy-wearing comfort -- it's a natural in these jeans.

    The contoured waist sits at your natural waistline. These jeans also offer authentic five pocket styling, rivet trim and a tapered leg for a flattering, long legged look.

    Tapered leg
    ”W” stitch on back pocket
    Iconic Wrangler Western patch
    98% cotton, 2% spandex stretch stonewashed denim

Wrangler® Cowboy Cut® Natural Rise Jean 4.2 5 118 127
too big at waist I'm looking for a replacemnt for the Cowboy Cut Classic Fit wrangler jean that actually fits at the waist for those of us (and there are some) who still have real waistlines. Please bring that style back!!! April 11, 2012
Great Jeans I purchased these jeans for horseback riding mainly, and for riding my motorcycle. I love them. Being straight-legged, they don't drag behind, and get under your boot. This is great when conditions are muddy. Great to have a pair of jeans that "stack" again! And the waist is not too high, like the traditional "cowboy cuts". Love these jeans; I will be purchasing more. April 7, 2012
Love the pants The jeans fit great. They are softer than I expected. I have washed them a few times and the haven't shrunk or faded. I am pleased with the jeans as always with Wrangler. April 4, 2012
Best Jeans Ever! I am in my fifties and fairly fit, but still it's been difficult finding jeans that fit well. I have ordered and sent back jeans of several other designers, and was anticipating the same thing with the Wranglers. But to my most pleasant surprise, these are perfect! Not too tight, waist right where it should be, great length. Perfect! February 23, 2012
REAL POCKETS I really like the jeans although I'm going to have to buy a size smaller. The front pockets ARE BIG ENOUGH TO USE! And the rise puts them up by my belly button, where I want them! I have a long rise anyways, so low rise pants sit quite low on me. I just don't care for my jeans hanging down so low I have to worry about bending over. I find the "cowboy cut" is true, the thigh area runs bigger than a slim fit. But, I like that extra room now. The jeans have a touch of stretch to them, making them comfy. Being in my 50's, comfort is critical but I don't want to look "dowdy". Please don't discontinue this style! February 11, 2012
Great fit for me! I have trouble finding jeans that are long enough and these are great. I also don't like low-rise jeans and these are very comfortable. Nice quality, good color. It would be nice to be able to buy 100% cotton jeans, but these work very well for me. January 22, 2012
Cowboy Cut® Natural Rise Jean These jeans are very comfortable and I've been told I look very well in them. They are the only ones I will purchase! January 20, 2012
Review of Wrangler's Jr. Jeans I am an older woman who does not have a "misses" style body. I was looking for a junior size that would have a waist that sits higher than my belly button. The jeans fit well around the waist and hips, but left the usual baggy area in the thigh area below. I was disappointed because this is not typical of other junior sized clothing. I am far from overweight, but this look was not at all attractive. January 6, 2012
Bad Jeans The material is so thin, the cut is not flattering to a womans figure at all, and the stitching looks like its from the 50's. Their sizes run very large in this jean style. Definately not worth the money I paid. I will be returning this item. December 12, 2011
Love Wrangler jeans I wished that the jeans that I bought, would of came in a tapered leg and a shorter in seam. Other wise I love Wranglers and they are hard to find at stores. If they have them in the stores, they are only mens or not the orginal jeans. Thats why I turned to the internet for my Wranglers. December 9, 2011
Yeah! Higher rise is great. May daughter was sick of all those low rise jeans. These are perfect and we'll be ordering more. December 7, 2011
I will order as many pair as I can! I have used and washed 3 pair already until the material wore out. I have just ordered 3 more pair. I have recommended these to everyone I know that ride. The waist is not too high or too low for anything to show that is not supposed to show. THANK YOU WRANGER! November 25, 2011
Great fitting comfy jeans I read the reviews before ordering these jeans and the advice to order a size smaller than your normal size was absolutely correct. Would love to have these jeans in a boot cut too!! November 25, 2011
Just what I was looking for! So many riding jeans these days are low rise, which I did not want. These Wranglers are good quality with a bit of stretch; they fit at the waist with no gap. I'm 5'7"; 125 lbs and in regular pants wear a 2 or 4, depending on style. I bought a pair last year, and just purchased another 3 pair of these Wranglers. I bought size 3/4 with 36" inseam & they are just right. Have worn them riding & like how they feel. These are my new favorites. November 16, 2011
Love these jeans At Last! I have found a pair of jeans that are comfortable, flattering, and long enough for someone six feet tall. I have a trrible time finding long pants, and most jeans are too short--even if they are "tall or long" sizes. These Wranglers are exactly what you are looking for if you want good looks, and comfort for a very reasonable price. I just bought two more pairs! November 16, 2011
Comfy!!! Some streatchy material looks like streachy material, kind of cheap.But these jeans, even though they have plenty of give, look like regular jeans. Their just so darn comfortable!!! November 13, 2011
Please fix the zippers! I would give these jeans five stars because they fit great, good quality denim, sit at waist in the right spot, love the length and straight leg attributes - BUT - the zipper won't stay zipped! This is my second pair of Wranglers that have a zipper problem. Not only does this one not stay zipped, but the part that covers the zipper wasn't sewn right and it flaps open and shows the zipper, which happens to have red stitching so is very noticeable. I would send them back and try another pair, but with 4 youngs kids, I do not want to take the time to mail them back. Please have better quality control! Such potential in these jeans and other styles of Wranglers, but I can't keep purchasing them with this frustrating problem. November 10, 2011
My New Favorite Jeans I've always hated jeans and these are the only jeans I've ever loved. I'm a freshman in college and they are the best for anything! October 26, 2011
Excellent Cowboy Cut Jeans Very impressed with jeans. Waist sits just right, length is true and overall very comfortable. Holds its shape after washing/drying and pockets are a decent depth. October 22, 2011
Wrangler Jeans I've been looking for a pair of Jeans that were like this for months. Finally! A pair that is straight legged and no hip hugger. Thanks!! October 19, 2011
odd fit These jeans fit the butt and thigh perfectly but the waist is so wide they keep falling off. October 1, 2011
Great Pair of Jeans These are great jeans, once you find the right fit. I personally find that the standard women's wrangler jeans fit good in a size 9, but these I went down to a 5 to get a good fit. I don't mind as I tend to be between a size 6 and 9 on average, it just depends on who is making them and what type of fit. Once I got the right size I gotta say these are some of the most comfortable jeans I have in my closet, and I am definitely planning to get more. They move with your body, they don't pinch at the waist, have a nice length to them, and are just all around comfortable for all day and all activities. September 28, 2011
My New Favorites I have a smaller waist, larger hips and a long rise so consequently nothing in the stores fit. A friend recommended I check these out and miracle of miracles... the fit great! September 28, 2011
Great Riding Jeans I go out of my way to find this particular style of jeans. They are simply the best fitting riding jeans I've ever found. The fit is great, they last a LONG time, and they put up with a lot of abuse. July 12, 2011
new cut I believe these "18s" have been introduced to replace the "12MWZ" jeans. Although they have a longer rise than the low cut jeans, they are still sit below my navel and right at my hips. It was noce being able to get a 36" inseam in my size but I believe I am going to try a size smaller to see if they fit better. My normal size was a bit baggy and I was always tugging at them to keep them up. June 15, 2011
Best in the Business I love these jeans, so comfortable, great fit! June 13, 2011
Love My Jeans!! Just enough spandex to make jeans comfortable when I ride my horse! June 2, 2011
The Classic I ride, and I count on Wranglers for my riding jeans. They are the best quality jean I know of, with the single inside seam so important for hours in the saddle. I just wish the 4-way seam at the crotch was a little smoother. May 18, 2011
Fit vs. Size Chart I love these jeans, but the size chart isn't correct. I ordered according to the size chart and my jeans are at least 1 size too big. I kept the jeans because return would have cost more money. March 22, 2011
Wrangler jeans are the only jeans I will wear. The fit is great, plus they don't wear out easily like other brands do. February 18, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD