Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email


 
George Strait Original Cowboy Cut® Jean - Boys (4-7)

13JGS George Strait Original Cowboy Cut® Jean - Boys (4-7)

Price: $19.97
  • Color: Heavyweight Stone Denim (13JGSHD)
    100% Cotton Denim
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
  • George Strait Collection

    For the young man who looks up to legends, our George Strait Original Cowboy Cut® jeans.

    Our king of jeans, thanks to mom's favorite adjust-to-fit waistband and our durable heavyweight denim.

    Adjust-to-fit waistband
    Authentic five pocket styling
    100% cotton 15.25 oz. heavyweight denim

Rated 5 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love ordering these clothes for my grandsons This is the second year I have ordered on line from Wrangler. They have gotten here in time, they are a great fit for the boys and both the shirts and pants get them through another growth spurt. Good experience. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit for hard to fit young man Build quality and fit are excellent. The adjustable waist made them more comfortable and the name George Strait on them made a positive impression. The straight leg was a plus. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit and style Looks great on slim child and elastic adjustment makes for a better snugger fit. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them i love these jeans and my 3 year old son loves them. he always wants to wear them with his cowboy boots and hat. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super-tough for super-tough boys! The denim quality is fantastic. Also a perfect fit for a tall, slender boy with a bigger waist. My son hates the button feature to adjust the waist, so we just cut them out. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slim Toddler Jeans These are the only pants that fit my tall, skinny child. He loves them with his cowboy boots. They're nice and thick (warm) to wear on the farm, durable, tall and skinny enough for him. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally jeans that are slim and adjustable waiste. Size 9. Thank you Wrangler Company for making jeans for the tall and skinny child. I went to numerous stores none had the jeans I needed. Slim jeans with the adjustable waist. Finally no running around a store searching for jeans that just aren't there.. Your online store makes it easy to order and you also provided free shipping. I will be ordering again next year. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for carrying odd sizes! I am so happy to find a boys' size 9 Slim! I've only seen them in one store. I don't know what boys are supposed to wear between size 8 and 10, but I am so grateful that I can count on Wrangler to make a 9 Slim. Although my son is very slender, he is tall with long legs. Thank you Wrangler!! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent jeans These are comfortable, sturdy jeans that will hold up for all chores. The stylish, cut and style also makes them a great choice for school, social events, and casual family dinners out. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pants for Slim boys We love these pants. The cowboy cut is great for my boy. He has very slim legs and all the other pants look like they are hanging on a scarecrow. We wished that they came in size 18. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeans that fit! If your a mom with a tall skinny boy then these jeans will make everyone happy. I stayed away from the snap-closure jeans per reviews and we are so pleased with the fit even after washing. These are our go to jeans from now on. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love those cowboy cut jeans! I am so pleased with these jeans. love every thing about them November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans! My son loves these jeans! I'm ordering more today because he wants to wear them everyday. It's cute that they are exactly like the wranglers his dad wears. July 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans The jeans are very well made and exceeded my expectations. These are the best jeans on the market today. December 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Present I ordered 3 pair of George Strait Jeans in a size 9 slim. They are the greatest! My skinny tall grandson finally has some jeans that fit and are long enough. They arrived as promised after I ordered the last minute. Thank You! Thank You!!! December 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have tall skinny boys and Wranglers is all I can find that fits them. Love the jeans! October 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing My son is going to be one. They are a little big but I was able to size them down with the adjustable waist, which is very hard to find for a 12 mo old. Thank you so much for making the adjustable waist. August 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hallelujah! Finally, a pair of 14 slim jeans that actually fit my tall, skinny 10-yr-old boy!!! He has never before been able to wear anything that din't have an elastic waist showing. Thank you, thank you, thank you! September 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit- exact sizing Love them- I ordered my sons exact size and they are perfect!!! September 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans! I purchased these jeans for both my boys - they love them! Comfortable and no complaining!! June 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans! These jeans are terific! I bought them for both my boys and they fit great! No complaints - and that's hard! June 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by George Strait Original Cowboy Cut® Boys 1-7 Great Jeans, I have trouble finding jeans that do not fall off of my 2 year old son these Jeans are Great! They can be adjusted at the waist band. I got the slim fit and they fit him perfect! They do not have the elastic in the back of the waist but it is not a problem at all. March 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jeans for the toddler that is growing taller, but not in the waist. December 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased to find product My grandson is such a neat boy and will only wear wrangler jeans and prefers George Strait cowboy jeans. They are great quality jeans and look great on everyone. Thanks for being there. December 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best jeans for my slim son I have a hard time finding long, lean jeans for my tall, slim 7 year old son. I've always had good luck with the Wranglers, and these are exactly what I was looking for. The George Strait styling looks sharp, and the fit (8 slim) is perfect for his 52", 50 lb frame. December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Great jeans! My son is tall and skinny and these jeans fit him perfectly. G December 11, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T15:36:01.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_13JGS, prod, sort_default
<<prev2

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD