Sign up for email and get a FREE SHIPPING code today. Plus, orders over $100 ship free every day.

Enter Your Email

Wrangler® Premium Patch® Mae Jean

09MWZ Wrangler® Premium Patch® Mae Jean

Price: $59.00
  • Size
The size or color you selected is not available.
The quantity must be a number.
Please select :
Out of stock
  • Wrangler Premium Patch

    You'll love how you feel in Wrangler® Premium Patch® jeans.

    Low rise, but not too low, flatters curves and are perfect for everyday and for any night out.

    Authentic five pocket styling
    Sits above hip
    Boot cut
    Stretch fabrics

Rated 4 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Quality Check After receiving and unpacking the jeans, my initial thought was they were a good lightweight summer jean. However, when I tried to unzip them to try them on, the zipper broke. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please don't change this product anymore. I love these jeans! They cannot be replaced by another style, I love the light weight and durability of this jean. I am a tall, short waisted girl. I work with livestock for a living, so I don't need stuff on my pockets or to look cute. I need jeans that work with me. I too am a huge fan of the Sunny Day jean, they were the best. I have to say, I would like to wear out my own jeans in my own time and have them not look dirty after being washed. I am going to try another wash type and hopefully I will get to like them as well as the SD's. At this point I don't really have a choice. Please do not discontinue this style, just make it with a better wash. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These! I ordered the 10.5oz because I wanted something a little bit lighter weight. I was on the site to order the Aura & Q-Baby jeans and added these to my cart as well. I am so glad that I did! These are my new favorite. After many frustrating trips to very high end department stores to find a pair of jeans I have never found anything that fit as well as these. They are comfortable, they hold up and hold their shape after being washed and worn. I am in love with these jeans. I had almost resigned to living in sweat pants. I'm glad I listened to a friend who recommended Wrangler. These jeans are quite figure flattering if you have some curves. I'm a 9/10, and these jeans make me feel like I look good. I've never felt good in a pair of jeans. I love the Auras too, but these ones are great for something a little different. February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrangler messed up a good thing! For the life of me I can't understand why Wrangler had to mess with a good thing! I wore the 09MWZSD (Sunny Day) variety of these jeans for years PRECISELY because the materal hadn't been artifically "worn" and messed with and that there was no decorative sewing on the back pockets beyond the traditional Wrangler "W". They fit great and I loved them! I've looked all over the site for something else I might like. NOTHING! Change just for the sake of change is rarely a winner! So. Goodbye Wrangler! February 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The pants were okay. These jeans are okay...but the two different colors they come in fit differently...the dark pants feel cheaper and I do not like how they fit with my boots. I have always bought a 34" length in wranglers and not they are too short with my boots especially when I am riding. I have always purchased and worn Mae premium patch Jeans but these are not the same. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible fit no give Color: Blue Forest (09MWZBF) Fabric: 52% Cotton/48% Polyester, 10 oz. Denim no give at all-horribly uncomfortable-bought the other colours with some spandex it was great-these are truly awful August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great jeans but... The waist was huge and they were much more high wasted than described. I returned them for a refund. I love Wranglers and will keep looking for a new "favorite pair of Wranglers". April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Do It Well lets just say I love these jeans! I already own two pairs! The first pair I purchased were a size 7 with an inseam of 32. I really should have ordered a size 5. My inseam can either be a 30 or 32. But I was so excited about getting my first pair (the ones too big) that I took the tags off. Silly me! I should have returned them for a smaller size! I'll still wear them, they will just be more of a hangout and chore jean than a riding jean, working jean and going out jean. However, I bought another pair in the size 5 and they fit awesome!!! I went for a 4 hour ride the other day and there was no rubbing/chafing! Finally!!! And oh have I mentioned that they make your butt look awesome! I am overall very satisfied with my Wrangler Premium Patch jeans. I really like how they have the Wrangler patch on the back right pocket. My experience is that they do run a little big. I wish I hadn't been so hasty in taking the tags off my first pair!! Don't make my mistake! But definitely go with Wrangler! March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute fit I was at a rodeo and saw the jeans on another girl, loved them and ordered them. The hip area runs a bit small and could use some stretch. Other than the tightness in the hips (hello, they are for women) I love the jeans! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jean! I just received my Wrangler® Premium Patch® Mae Low Rise Jeans via UPS today, and I am beyond impressed. I've never owned a pair of Wranglers until today, and I'm never going back!! I ordered a size 7 inseam 32 after reading different reviews on the fit. I am 5' 4 1/2" with short legs. I could have ordered an inseam of 30, but I'll be wearing these jeans with my boots which have a heel. I know I would have easily fit into a size 5, but I wanted a looser fit so I went with the 7. FYI These jeans are more of a mid rise than low rise, which is totally fine with me, but just to let others know. They sit 1 1/2 inches below my bellybutton. I love the double stitching on the outside seam and inner stitching on the inseam. Perfect for riding. I can't wait to get in the saddle with these babys on!! Thanks for a great product Wrangler! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit These jeans have a great fit and are very comfortable! They look great on! Love them! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love I've always had porblems finding jeans that fit in length while fitting around my waist without having to hem them. I finally found a pair of Wranglers that were just the right size, and I wore the heck out of them! From working to playing, these jeans held up great. I'm on my second pair of the same ones now, and they feel just as great. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good love love love the length of these jeans. They do run a little big in size August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fit and outside stitching detail I always feel at my best when wearing my Wrangler jeans. I wear long length and always find what I need. Love, love the outside seam stitching. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by was just what i was looking for i love them, perfect fir for me :) a friend already asked for the item number, as she would like to purchase a pair June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pair of jeans These are the perfect pair of jean. They have the perfect fit, I just love them. I will buy them again and soon! May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Jeans The best jeans I have ever worn. You know when you are always looking for the perfect Jean..well this is it! March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was impressed with the jeans. Amazing I cannot find them in stores in Houston. Will definitely reorder again. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit! I have been wearing Wrangler jeans for over 30 years and they always keep me happy! Great fit! I have a hard time finding jeans that fit well, being short waisted and long legged, but Wrangler never fails! Try them, you won't be disappointed! December 27, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by too stretchy They looked fine until a few hours later when they fell off. Full moon! they keep getting bigger and bigger November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cutier online the quality is good and i love the patch on pocket, but it didn't fit how i expected probably cause i needed a smaller size but i cant return because i already took the tags off. im sure id love them if they fit me better. November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Riding Jean! I use these jeans for everyday riding and they are absolutely wonderful! I have found though that they run slightly big. After wearing a few times, I could definately go down a size. Overall, these are great fitting and nice looking jeans great for any rider - being a curvier girl, they are very nice on my figure. October 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm short It's difficult to find pants the right length for me but these are perfect! September 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 Not same as original style I bought these jeans because they were labeled the same as another jean you had out of stock. They were not the same at all. The jeans I wanted had a slimmer leg and these were very much bootcut or more. Very large at the waist and thigh. Wish you'd make the original Premium Patch jeans again!!!! July 27, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didn' t like the fabric texture and the wash. JEans run one size too large. July 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I really wish you would make these jeans in 100% cotton. The add of stretch ruins them. It makes the jeans really hug your legs. 100% Cotton would have made these jeans rock. June 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd pair Very fond of this jeans, I like the low waist (but not too low) and nice fit. It is already my 3rd pair! Also great for in hot weater, quite light May 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This is the best fitting pair of jeans I've ever owned! April 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Jeans!! Love these jeans to work and ride in!!! Super comfy!!! Wish they were longer in larger sizes. March 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them This is the best pair of jeans I've ever owned, and I've bought several pairs. I'm curvy in the butt and thigh area and have a hard time finding jeans that fit properly. But these fit perfectly and make my butt look really good. My friends also think they make me look really skinny =) March 2, 2011
  • 2015-11-26 T11:04:07.361-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_09MWZ, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>

Find a Store by City, State
or by Zip
Size Help Image TBD
Thank You
Response Copy TBD